Hi guys, i'm now looking for tzm to buy. Bt juz wanna ask u guys on ur opinions on this. Albert motor @ Bukit Merah Lane wants to sell me a tzm @ 2.5k... He will make a new paintwork and said that he will 'make the engine' for me... I'm not so experienced in tzm bikes but i was riding a honda nsr sp... Can somebody enlighten me on this... Whether the price ok or not? and im not sure whether the engine of the bike is ok...

coe till when ?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

• Replies 14.7k

I think its till end of yr.. but the amt he said will cover for paintwork, he said he will ' make the engine' which im not used to tzm parts... and make until look 'kilat'...

albert motor??? no!!!!!! dont...

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next

look kilat?? ya his ass kilat... hahaha... a fellow tzmers bought from there before.. the shop promise many things.. in the end.. carburetor gone case , not mikuni carb , engine casing also gone case... paintwork cheapo one... 1-2 mths start cracking..

Zai Lorenzo

Cbr400rr - Next

Hi guys, i'm now looking for tzm to buy. Bt juz wanna ask u guys on ur opinions on this. Albert motor @ Bukit Merah Lane wants to sell me a tzm @ 2.5k... He will make a new paintwork and said that he will 'make the engine' for me... I'm not so experienced in tzm bikes but i was riding a honda nsr sp... Can somebody enlighten me on this... Whether the price ok or not? and im not sure whether the engine of the bike is ok...

hell no..dont buy from him

even if his shop the last shop sellin M.mine from

his shop..carb not mikuni..and other nonsense not ori

find other shop uh.

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

sunday wedding convoy make

sure full strength uhh..hah..

TZM bradder gettin married.and the bride's is my colleague.

what a small world.all must come uh..

dont sit infront of comp uh..

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

sunday wedding convoy make

sure full strength uhh..hah..

TZM bradder gettin married.and the bride's is my colleague.

what a small world.all must come uh..

dont sit infront of comp uh..

wah Karl ni part kau semangat turun.. gathering tzm yg lain kau senyap ajek.. hahahaha...

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

bro,u must see if renew the coe or not....if renew coe....ok cn...dun ever trust them when they say they will make the engine...i bought two tzm with them...first one rabak...mayb i dnt noe wat to see on tzm...den trade my first tzm with another tzm oso with them...this time betta...i ask for paintwork n moulded tail....machine 1.6k...but coe left two yrs...juz rmb...wen ur bike is out,sent for full service...u may not noe wat happened inside...aniwae u will love dis tzm....

yup agree. i also buy 1.6k then overhaul the next month =D

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

wah Karl ni part kau semangat turun.. gathering tzm yg lain kau senyap ajek.. hahahaha...

yahh if got nutin i come ok.

haha...redbull nvr come for wedding..go desaru for what.

amir text me in the mornin..wahlao..wake up call uh

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

guys.. need help. My clutch cable broke. Now bike stuck at P.S carpark.

I am going to JB to buy anther cable. Anybody can help me with fixing the cable to my bike? Hopefully some kind soul here can help so I can join the convoy tmr morning.

Anything call me at 9111 4343. Thanks!

TZM RocKstAr

Aprilia RepsoL

guys.. need help. My clutch cable broke. Now bike stuck at P.S carpark.

I am going to JB to buy anther cable. Anybody can help me with fixing the cable to my bike? Hopefully some kind soul here can help so I can join the convoy tmr morning.

Anything call me at 9111 4343. Thanks!

bro, dont need to go jb for clutch cable... its only 12 bucks in singapore including installation...

hello and sorry to intrude you guys..

im interested in getting an M so my hunt begins.. yesterday was a random day so i decided to just drop by ASPHOON changi and ask about 2 units they have.. The 1st had a Camel paintwork cant remember the plate, the 2nd was an FP purplish blue.. So i asked the mech which one had better condition so he told me it was the purple one..

i asked him how much would he take for my 1 year old spark for trade in which is still under hire purchase, August break even.. he said 2.8k without looking at the bike.. calculating begins..

downpayment - $1000

coe - 2018

early settlement - $800 (included in overall price)

machine price - didnt mentioned

insurance - he just put $400

installment - $155 x 36 months..

total - he said $5.6k

what do you guys think.. your opinion is greatly appreciated :thumb:

Edited by FTW

im interested in getting an M so my hunt begins.. yesterday was a random day so i decided to just drop by ASPHOON changi and ask about 2 units they have.. The 1st had a Camel paintwork cant remember the plate, the 2nd was an FP purplish blue.. So i asked the mech which one had better condition so he told me it was the purple one..

i asked him how much would he take for my 1 year old spark for trade in which is still under hire purchase, August break even.. he said 2.8k without looking at the bike.. calculating begins..

downpayment - $1000

coe - 2018

total - he said $5.6k

wah, bro.

so damn ex, lahh.

might as well you coi my M, i coi your spark.

i sellin my M, to get a spark.

just renewed coe till 2019.

coi left 19months, 19x 145dollars a month.

just changed block, piston last sept.

just changed coil, cdi and powervalve last january.

its not tiptop, but its like 8/10 condition.

paintwork just changed last sept, also.

but mine, you need to get your own insurance also, lahh.

my bike also under as phoon(UBI).

downpayment - $1000

coe - 2018

total - he said $5.6k

Mahal beb.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

wah, bro.

so damn ex, lahh.

might as well you coi my M, i coi your spark.

i sellin my M, to get a spark.

just renewed coe till 2019.

coi left 19months, 19x 145dollars a month.

just changed block, piston last sept.

just changed coil, cdi and powervalve last january.

its not tiptop, but its like 8/10 condition.

paintwork just changed last sept, also.

but mine, you need to get your own insurance also, lahh.

my bike also under as phoon(UBI).

to my understanding, yours must 3 months upfront and get my own insurance.. I'm in no rush, so will keep yours in mind :shades:

Mahal beb.

Mahal, apa yg tak mahal geng zaman kita.. so where do i hunt for M's that can be bought at good deals?

try @ ubi... but avoid S1 mo**ring..:)

Zai Lorenzo

Cbr400rr - Next

aku nampak sebijik kat HKL bukit merah... paintwork baru but didnt ask about the price watsoever... anyway i not sure about the service there.

try @ ubi... but avoid S1 mo**ring..:)

will try out there, thanks!

aku nampak sebijik kat HKL bukit merah... paintwork baru but didnt ask about the price watsoever... anyway i not sure about the service there.

HKL but which shop? beside juzzwheel eh?

will try out there, thanks!

HKL but which shop? beside juzzwheel eh?

yeah. new original paintwork, red white black. interior i dont know =)