Any Idea how much an FN TZM can be sold for? COE renewed till 2013.....

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

DON'T BE ANGRY IF I ASK STUPID QUESTIONS;

I JUST CAN'T GO THRU 100++ PAGES OF THE TOPIC!!!

• Replies 14.7k

Gotta look @ these bike...found it on the internet.. shuld be from malaysia... nice fairing mould n swingarm..

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/yamaha-tzm150-02-bikepics-297072.jpg

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/yamaha-tzm150-02-bikepics-294368.jpg

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/yamaha-tzm150-02-bikepics-297018.jpg

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/yamaha-tzm150-02-bikepics-297057.jpg

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/yamaha-tzm150-02-bikepics-297067.jpg

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Originally posted by d3an_cain@Feb 24 2005, 11:01 PM

Gotta look @ these bike...found it on the internet.. shuld be from malaysia... nice fairing mould n swingarm..

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/yamaha-tzm150-02-bikepics-297072.jpg

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/yamaha-tzm150-02-bikepics-294368.jpg

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/yamaha-tzm150-02-bikepics-297018.jpg

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/yamaha-tzm150-02-bikepics-297057.jpg

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/yamaha-tzm150-02-bikepics-297067.jpg

Nice Pics Dude!

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

hey juz serviced my bike in malaysia....kena 80rm....exp nt...i also dont know im a newbie...then change power cable kena 15rm...aneway he said my piston had a scratch didnt really understood him...

wat can i do ah....muz change whole piston izzit...aneway how much ah(in jb and sg)??

Live A 100%

U Gotta Ride

Hi guys,i read from this topic that it is possible to switch a minto faring to a tzm.I have got a tzr 250 and would like to change my faring.Is it really possible?Where can i do that?

Originally posted by hmmm@Feb 26 2005, 06:28 PM

hey juz serviced my bike in malaysia....kena 80rm....exp nt...i also dont know im a newbie...then change power cable kena 15rm...aneway he said my piston had a scratch didnt really understood him...

wat can i do ah....muz change whole piston izzit...aneway how much ah(in jb and sg)??

hmm, 80 rm should be ok lor. Depends on what u service. Usually its the carbs, block-piston, coolant, gear oil... tuning. If piston scratched a bit only should be just fine. If u wanna change it would cost around 70-80rm ?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Hi there i riding a tzm. My end can is always wet with 2T. Izzit too much 2T that i have to adjust my 2T pump? My mech says i long time never drag. izzit true ??

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

hey anyone knows where they sell tzm 2nd hand fairings in jb...the guy over there saidd ard 200 rm but his shop dont have...any of u guys know where to get??aneway sg selling for how much ah

Live A 100%

U Gotta Ride

Originally posted by hmmm@Mar 1 2005, 06:48 PM

hey anyone knows where they sell tzm 2nd hand fairings in jb...the guy over there saidd ard 200 rm but his shop dont have...any of u guys know where to get??aneway sg selling for how much ah

jb cheaper.last time my fren ask lab and hkl around 2oo+ iif not wrong...try to find at jb lah...

TZM STILL RULES

try fitting FAG bearings. a very good investment

Originally posted by tzmm@Mar 3 2005, 08:42 PM

yah...fag bearing very good.....only thing is not as lasting as ori bearing.most of my fren got put...,..anbar,need ur opinion leh.cant decide,cbr or rvf?

QuoVadis,u still 1 my M or not?

yeap.. wats with the question..? :sweat:

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by sKyVodKa@Mar 1 2005, 02:29 AM

Hi there i riding a tzm. My end can is always wet with 2T. Izzit too much 2T that i have to adjust my 2T pump? My mech says i long time never drag. izzit true ??

Carbon accumulates in the silencer or pipe. Try decarbonising it.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by w3rT@Mar 5 2005, 12:39 PM

i juz got my license 2 days ago and i wanna get a tzm.how much will one cost?

FS should cost around 4K plus... So a year or later plus minus 1k... unless you can get good amount from private settlement.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by tzmm@Mar 5 2005, 07:30 PM

hohosaint,i tot u wanna change bike liow issit?

have not decided yet to change bike. gf objected. keke

Memories of Arai Helmets