• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

tomorrow MC!!!!

I so jealous!!! :cry:

Erh......have to claim own pocket money.......yet you give it a few more kick????????? :giddy: :giddy: :faint:

I really don't get it leh.... :cheeky:

May be under frustration~ :mad:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Iron Horse seems to have quiet down these few days........

You come in more often loh ~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

tomorrow MC!!!!

Walau A~ very happy siah~ :sian:

Good morning Ironm Horses, time for me to work liao, I see you all later~ :p

Gd Morning Ti Bbehs ... time 4 me 2 work liao ... i c u all later ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

tomorrow MC!!!!

again? :giddy:

Iron horse MCK...

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

u'r right on it.. :cheeky:

Gd morning ppl...

huh?? gv it few more kicks?? :faint:

park at parking lot oso can kenna knock by car.. how bloody suay this bike is... :sian:

Iron Horse seems to have quiet down these few days........

more ppl go into ninja mode ma... or maybe keyboard spoil? :lol:

if kenna accident on the road, at least I'm not mad at it.. but park stationary in parking lot oso get banged... 4D oso never so heng before... :faint:

park at parking lot oso can kenna knock by car.. how bloody suay this bike is... :sian:

bike have this kind of risk one ma...

like my car also, nice peaceful saturday, car parked in carpark, not moving, stationary, parking braked, never touch, also can get bang by people. rider, who bang into the car, fly over the car but never die (heng, still can claim)

it just has to happen

Morn guys......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

like my car also, nice peaceful saturday, car parked in carpark, not moving, stationary, parking braked, never touch, also can get bang by people. rider, who bang into the car, fly over the car but never die (heng, still can claim)

it just has to happen

my car oso kenna such incident b4 too.. parked in lot next day come down kenna banged.. wonder where these people buy their licence from? I oso wan to buy... :D

We left at 10.30pm~

Master Blur Sotong, Kawa, xiaozhu ( :help: ), wayang, mengz_zai, kopi_jac & me were there.

OEI~!~!~! wads wrong with the help tingy dwn there besides my nick... :angry:

i had a busy night also ok...

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

:btw: hi guys~!~!~! back to work... :cry:

so much has stack up~!~!~!~!

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

again? :giddy:

Iron horse MCK...

aka Medical Certificate King~? :lol:

if kenna accident on the road, at least I'm not mad at it.. but park stationary in parking lot oso get banged... 4D oso never so heng before... :faint:

What done is done~ hope the repair won't cost much :giddy:

it just has to happen

Walau A, like that aso can ah~ :faint:

Seems like you re the "luckiest guy" around~ :sweat:

my car oso kenna such incident b4 too.. parked in lot next day come down kenna banged.. wonder where these people buy their licence from? I oso wan to buy... :D

Another "lucky guy"~ :sweat:

OEI~!~!~! wads wrong with the help tingy dwn there besides my nick... :angry:

i had a busy night also ok...

Cause the hideout is exclusive for the male Iron Horse only~ but you seems to be okay at hideout~ so I guess no problem bah, special invitation for you...

...or you want to spot check Kawa si-boh~ :shades:

:btw: hi guys~!~!~! back to work... :cry:

so much has stack up~!~!~!~!

Work hard then, off so many days~ make me envy :mad:

Iron Horse Kulai Dim Sum Outing 28-07-2007 Saturday

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiDimSumOuting27-08-06042.jpg

Time & place: GP Esso, 09.00am

Things to take along: passport, white card, cash card & ringgit

Program: Ride to Kulai to eat dim sum~ :hungry:

Travelling speed: 110km/h ~ 130km/h :goodluck:

Going list:

1) Ah Fai (Harley Davidson)

2) Bikecraz (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072231666