Ya.. I think the same way too..

give a name to this transformer..

BoKoBots??

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

To All, I'm taking part in the National Go-Karting Challenge 2007.

Time: 9am (6-Oct-07)

Venue: East Coast Park, car park E1

Please come and give me your support!!

http://nationalkarting.org/

thats tmr bro! ok i think can support u hehe

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

hi horses need all your prompt reply on the trans if not will delay the process

hi all, pls transfer the polo tees money to my acc. once transfer pls send an sms to notify me thank you. posb savings 091698838

bro .. i have transfer to your account already pls check .. thanks .. tc cya

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

the bking looks good

bro .. i have transfer to your account already pls check .. thanks .. tc cya

recieved.. 10Q

just a bigger size of GSX 400 ...dont u think so ?

i think you referring to the GSR is it???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

recieved.. 10Q

you are welcome .. :angel: :angel:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

IT'S B KING!!!! BURGER KING!!!!!!!!!!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j318/retro13k6/B%20King/Photo0167.jpg

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

where u saw it sir retro i now doin nothing.

dun mind goin down to have a look

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

where u saw it sir retro i now doin nothing.

dun mind goin down to have a look

y so free?? no work liao ah??

got finish work liao loh.

now i morning liao leh

got finish work liao loh.

now i morning liao leh

eh change to morning liao ah? wan2 change to b king ah?? haha

very interested but is a road bike leh. :sian:

unless they let me trade in my banana

very interested but is a road bike leh. :sian:

unless they let me trade in my banana

ur banana i think quite worthless ley...

yah loh :cry: :cry:

i think the only thing tat worth something is my no. plate

yah loh :cry: :cry:

i think the only thing tat worth something is my no. plate

what if your number also..... worthless??!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
what if your number also..... worthless??!

wah lao my only hope :angry: :angry:

just a bigger size of GSX 400 ...dont u think so ?

IMO ... no ... :smile:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wah lao my only hope :angry: :angry:

dun carry too much hope ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

gd the morning all my frined N my bro :smile:

gd morning ah tua and happy BIRD-DAY!!!!!

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10