faiky u s-ho... plsss dun sabo my bro into tis gong tao thing! he's gong enuff! :angry:

I was hoping that someone can tag along with me~ :cheeky:

How about you~? Bai Tao~! wanna come try out the 五毒~? :thirsty:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

morning guys~!~!~! tml is public holiday liao~!~!~!~! :cheer:

Yeah~ now I switch off mode liao~ :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/kratae15.jpg

Super Import Nights Outing (08-11-2007)

Date: 08-11-2007

Meet up place: KKFC

Time: 1700hrs (5.00pm)

Attire: Iron Horse T-shirt... if you have

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01)

2. Stony (Suzuzki GSX-R1000)

3. Nitez86 (Yamaha R107)

4. Mengz_zai (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

5. Alvin Lin (Suzuki GSX-R600)

6. J73 (Suzuki GSX-R600)

7. JAS400 (Yamaha R1)

8. blackstar (Honda CBR600)

9. Mika14 (Kawasaki ZX-10)

10. bikecraz (Yamaha R1)

11. gssiong (Honda 954)

12. Bai Tao (Yahama X-1R Limited Edition 2007)

Emotional Support List:

1. Master Blur Sotong (off for Iron Butt contest)

2. Retro (off for Iron Butt contest)

Yeah~ now I switch off mode liao~ :cheeky:

haiz...goin to be end of de yr liao...i cannot switch off..

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

haiz...goin to be end of de yr liao...i cannot switch off..

Why~? working for more OT or working extra hard to earn more bonus~? :p

coz have to close account soon..tis fri and sat need to come back.... :cry:

coz like wad i've mentioned b4..im in the accounts receivable department and all of colleague take leave edi...left me...cannot take.... :cry: :cry:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

Me also working on Friday & Saturday leh~ :cheeky:

But my boss not around so I will take charge most of the things in company, double-edge-sword: more work with more calls yet can do whatever I want to the pretty secretary~

joking joking~ :help:

But my boss not around so I will take charge most of the things in company, double-edge-sword: more work with more calls yet can do whatever I want to the pretty secretary~

i think the secretary is you also right!!! :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

:sian: im alone...but my boss still in~!~!~! :help: :help:

Where did u go for your Sunday morning Brunch?

Kulai?

went perling wif a couple of frens for dim sum.. i 4got how hot it is to ride in the day..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

At least not as gong as you lor.

care for urself first... time to change ur avatar & signature :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

yo guys ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

i think the secretary is you also right!!! :cheeky:

Just hire, damn hip~ :eek: help do account

At least not as gong as you lor.

Haha~ I wanted to say that but never say so~ :rolleyes:

Master WW, give face to our Bai Tao leh~ if not he really become Gong Tao liao :cheeky:

Tonight 3 hardcore Iron Horses will be leaving for Iron Butt contest.

They are:

1. Master Blur Sotong (Honda VFR800)

2. Retro (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. Jeff (Kawasaki ninja 636)

Iron Horse wish them good luck & bless you guys with super endurance.

Before they leave, we will be meeting at Joo Chiat Fei Fei wan tan mee for supper & chit chat

Meeting Place: Fei Fei wan tan mee

Time: 10pm

Don't miss out the action, take passport if you wish~ :D

Good Afternoon :D

yo guys ..

Good afternoon~ :p

This is what its all about~!

Iron Butt Association

World's toughest motorcycle riders~

:angry: Click Me~! :angry:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/BtlNite.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

:cheer: GOING TO KNOCK OFF LO~!~!~!~!~!~ :cheer:

finally ar~!~! tml public holiday lo~!~! no work no work.... YES~!~!~!

Tonight 3 hardcore Iron Horses will be leaving for Iron Butt contest.

They are:

1. Master Blur Sotong (Honda VFR800)

2. Retro (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. Jeff (Kawasaki ninja 636)

Iron Horse wish them good luck & bless you guys with super endurance.

Before they leave, we will be meeting at Joo Chiat Fei Fei wan tan mee for supper & chit chat

Meeting Place: Fei Fei wan tan mee

Time: 10pm

Don't miss out the action, take passport if you wish~ :D

to show our utmost support for our iron butt riders'

we will be escorting them all the way til Gelang Patah.

so do i count u in since tomolo u not workin Sir Fai :cheeky:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

mineral water bottles.

ok thanks for your useless reply.