u reply when u feel like replying right..... :sweat:

gd evening horses...rainy monday... :dozed:

Good evening xiaozhu~ :smile:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

push mi to die ah.... dun like that leh...... wait i kena kill by him........ bt provided he drunk lah.......... oops.... did i say that??? :angel:

bro... i advise you dun play with fire.. :angry:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

then next round yamaha win then u wan yamaha liao hah?? :sweat:

tsk tsk... really asking for it.... :angry:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

:bouncefire: http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t209/Sembronoh/ace_attack.gif :bouncefire:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u130/supermanjack7/KFC.gif

u goin anot???

Good evening xiaozhu~ :smile:

gd de evenin SIR~!~!

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u130/supermanjack7/KFC.gif

Ah Fai!!!!!!!where u runnin off to with my tomolo dinner :cry:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

2nd is Lorenzo from Yamaha Fiat

3rd is Pedrosa from Repsol Honda

Rossi is 5th.

5th ah!!! wah kaoz ... :giddy:

1st round only 14pts behind liao. :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
opposite of Pink Lady siah~ must be busy nights for you~ hehehe...

only went there during 2nd nite nia :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

oh ya hor ... u din say i also 4gt liao ... :sweat:

faster go collect,it has been collecting dust :cheeky:

Loner's Chalet Gathering @ Island Resort ECP.

Mar 14-16 (Fri-Sun), BBQ on Mar 15 (Sat).

http://img3.travelblog.org/Photos/38672/169868/f/1247258-Chang-Beer-Rules-but-it-gives-you-headache-0.jpg

As this chalet is contributed and sponsored by some of the Loners here.

We would greatly appreciate 'donations' in the form of SGD :angel: from those attending.

More information will be given such as details of the chalet blk & unit & time will be disseminated via sms.

Those who are interested to join us may put down ur name & contact in the list below. Contact# IS A MUST!

OR PM/sms to BlurLing @ 90260607 OR M|rac|e @ 97450577.

As usual, we welcome everyone to join us. :angel:

AND also as usual, all the AH family are required to attend. COMPULSORY! :gun: :gun:

Going List:

1. Ah Sh|n :angel:

2. Ah Blur

3. Ah Dan

4. Ah De

5. Ah Gar

6. Ah Ian

7. Ah Min

8. Ah Cup

9. Ah Per

10. Aylce

11. Ah Mi

12. Ones_Co (97100565)

13. eedwinn (97896347)

14. Yahoo^Rider

15. Lycan (96589929)

16. Kayturn

17. chlim

18. crusher

19. rockytree

20. gene98

21. vbiker

22. kawa78

23. Stan & Shirl

P.S: please help to up this in every page in the thread.

Also, we hope that everyone in this thread will be able to join us @ the chalet. Thank You

IF ANYONE REQUIRES HALAL FOOD PLEASE INFORM M|rac|e or PaLmEr BEFORE TUESDAY NITE!!!

Please post Here if attending!

haix...west side has been raining since this afternoon.... :sian::sian:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

candy reporting to iron horse !

my notebook is done ! YEAH ! !

perhaps i shall give u ur welcome present.... :angel:

voltage will kill ppl if drunk also?? :sweat:
i also dun know leh...... wana try??? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

wait til i strike Toto Grp 1 ... anyway u'll b the 1st 1 2 knw mah ... :cheeky:

i go :sleep: 1st ... call me when u're done ...

when u strike toto grp 1, are u going to sponsor mi 1 unit also?? :lovestruck:

and i'm still in the office leh......knn....... :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

u reply when u feel like replying right..... :sweat:

gd evening horses...rainy monday... :dozed:

u dun feel like replying, u will reply wan meh?? same mah..... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

bro... i advise you dun play with fire.. :angry:

tsk tsk... really asking for it.... :angry:
wah... u got so xiao qi wan meh?? ok loh.... my fault loh.... next time i keep quiet loh........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

u dun feel like replying, u will reply wan meh?? same mah..... :sweat:

:sian::sian:

u got so many things to do mehx...still in office at tis kinda timing???

or is due to the rain???

when u strike toto grp 1, are u going to sponsor mi 1 unit also?? :lovestruck:

and i'm still in the office leh......knn....... :sian:

how abt tomolo also stay in office till this timing then can meet us at KKFC for dinner :p

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

wah... u got so xiao qi wan meh?? ok loh.... my fault loh.... next time i keep quiet loh........

i believe u wont keep quiet one.... :cheeky::cheeky:

:sian::sian:

u got so many things to do mehx...still in office at tis kinda timing???

or is due to the rain???

got things to do lah... if i wana leave, rain also i will leave... i dun care wan..... at the most go hm and bathe......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

how abt tomolo also stay in office till this timing then can meet us at KKFC for dinner :p
tomorrow cannot... i already got dinner plans liao....... another day ba......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

i believe u wont keep quiet one.... :cheeky::cheeky:
I will.....cos he du lan liao and i dun wan to kena whack by him.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

got things to do lah... if i wana leave, rain also i will leave... i dun care wan..... at the most go hm and bathe......

y u so many tings to do...always cannot finish one.... :sian::sian:

nowadays day time u seldom post liao ma...still cannot finish??? :sweat:

I will.....cos i dun wan to kena whack by him.......

u dont go and meet him den u wont get whack liao.... :sweat::sweat: