Iron Horse Kulai Dim Sum Outing

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiDimSumOuting27-08-06042.jpg

Date: 29-03-2008 (Saturday)

Time: 9pm

Meet up point: GP Esso

Program: Ride to Kulai to have Dim Sum & chit chat

NB: if traffic @ 2nd link is very heavy at time of riding or rain, the trip may be cancel.

Going List:

1) Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01)

2) Kawa & xiaozhu (Honda 954)

3) Alvin & Ting (Suzuki GSX-R600)

4) Hanzi & Candy (Yamaha R6)

Pending List:

1) egg_Hwee (Yamaha R6)

2) Mengz_Zai (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3) gssiong (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

4) Evoken (Honda CBR1000)

Emotional Support List:

1) Master Blur Sotong (Honda VFR800)

2) gixxer_tan (Honda Silverwing)

3) J73

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. **Speed Kills**, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires.

Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072231666

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Sunday Movie Outing

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t307/_JIWA1001_/POSTER/200812115255317956442.jpg

Date: 30-03-2008

Time: 7pm

Program: watch movie & have dinner

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (1 ticket)

2. kawa & xiaozhu (2 tickets)

3. Hanzi & Candy (2 tickets)

Interested parties please contact Ah Fai or update the list by Saturday night.

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

cheer up, time is on your side~

soon when you reach 18 then can ride liao~ you have waited for 10 years liao~ doesn't mind just a little more~ :thumb:

tahan 1more year+ lor.

like bikes since 7.

joined SBF at 14.

BeWarned your Language in the IH

if not you will Kana their Special

"5 Horse Split Cropse" :faint:

u've ans ur own qtn le ...

No need me 1st.......:angel:

hmmm.....

LoL okie thanks for ur advise ah. kanna once long time agO. donno y zz

U wanna why y...... easy lah..... let me give IT to u another time lor....:sian:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Good evening Iron Horses~

just came back from jogging @ East Coast Park~ :sweat:

me just finished gym... alone!!!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif

me too~ alone :sian:

I think I am going out liao~

see you guys :p

u dun like that leh........ 大哥是对的!!!

oopss......sry.....

Good~ gf or wife should stay at home and wake for their bf or husband :thumb:

大男人.....

Sorry my apologise~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

nonoon....shld be my apologies.....大哥是对的!!!

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

Good~ gf or wife should stay at home and wake for their bf or husband :thumb:
encik... sorry ah... this one must say..... it's "wait"..... :angel:

but 大哥是对的!!!!! :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

goin out lo....bye horses....see u horses tml~!~!~! :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

ask me dont say end up ownself also correct 大哥... :sian::sian:

me too~ alone :sian:

I think I am going out liao~

see you guys :p

goin out lo....bye horses....see u horses tml~!~!~! :cheeky:

All went out liao...

sianz...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Yours is long overdue liao~ :cheeky:

pls refer post #72676..

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Big or Small Bike are welcome!!!

I consolating for Iron Horse members and latest date to confirm is 4/4/08 Friday... 2359H

Please input if u are going in... i will update the thread in friday evening for Night.....

Alternative u can enter the name urself.....

Total distance from GP Esso to there

Went for a recce last Fri. Distance one way is about 72 to 85km.

To Pontian for breakfast is about 42km from GP Esso

Another 30plus km to Tg Piai. After which is another 10 to 15km to Kukup.

I'll put up more details and pics on what to look out for and the things to see at the destination.

Note for those going, looking at the size of the group, I'll have to break up the whole lot into 2 groups. Basically riders new to riding in MY and those that are experience. I'll lead the newer riders and I'll need someone to head the experience one. So just hang on for the details. Thanks. :D

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=181892

SBF Kukup Trip

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/Kukupmap.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/Kukup_3.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/Kukup_4.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/Kukup_2.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/Kukup.jpg

"Kukup, near the south-western tip of the peninsula, 20km from Pontian, is a well-known fishing village with most of its houses built on stilts. It is famous for its fish farms and several restaurants, which serve the freshest seafood dishes."

Itinerary

Date : 6 April 08 (Sunday)

Time : 08.00am GP Esso

Closing Date : 04 April 08 (FRIDAY) 2359HRS

Riding Speed : 90-110km/h (Varies depending on traffic condition)

Open To All Classes Of Bikes

Schedule Plan

• Meet at GP ESSO 8.00am. Briefing and move off at 8.15am
  • Reach Pontian around 9.30am for breakfast
  • Move off to Tg. Piai for some sightseeing of mangrove
  • Move off to Kukup for lunch, reaching around 1.30pm
  • Have seafood for lunch..... relax and chat.... and sightseeing fishing area & some shopping for local products.
  • 3.00pm + / - head back towards Singapore
  • Stopover at Perling (Orang Asli Halal food) for dinner around 6.00pm.
  • Reach Singapore around 7.30pm to 8.00pm.

Organizer : G-max_scoot

Interested members, please take down my contact No. 9645 7667

Kindly pm or email [email protected] to submit your personal particulars (for emergency)

Trip Assistance

Scarab, WhiteOryx, yeong59, gnayed, y0s_bikey, Haya^Busa & all experienced members are welcome to assist in the convoy.

For basic convoy discipline, please refer to HERE

--------------------------------------------

Going List for Horses:

1. Mengz_Zai (X9)

>>>>>

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If............

1. Inadequate rest

2. Exhausted

3. Not feeling well

4. Feeling sleepy

5. Hangover

6. Injuries (sprains, fractures, open wound)

7. Not comfortable about the trip

8. Not prepared for the trip

>>>>>

*THIS APPLIES TO THE PILLION AS WELL*

- Raincoat or water proof jackets

- Long pant (min jeans)

- NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES is a MUST for your own Safety

If Possible:

- Full face helmets (recommended) (at least open face with visor)

no half cap helmet allowed,

- Gloves (protection)

- Spare spark plugs

- Spare Belt (for auto scooters)

- Spare key

- Cash Card (Pay Toll fee at 2nd Link)

- RM $$$$$ (Min. SGD$50) (Pay Toll fee at 2nd Link-RM$1.60)

- Pls do not bring valuable items

>>>>>

- Do a quick check on your bike the day before,

- Enough engine oil,

- Tyre pressure,

- Brake Pad,

- Tyre Thread,

- All lightings are in working condition (Head Lamp,signal,brake,etc...),

- Horn functioning well.

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

U went to JB's gym?

where to???

me just came back from TD @ Icon Bar~

haha, tonight never spend $$$ on any LD or flowers...

back from dinner @ toa payoh :smile:

oopss......sry.....

大男人.....

nonoon....shld be my apologies.....大哥是对的!!!

ok ok, my apologies~ :)

me just came back from TD @ Icon Bar~

haha, tonight never spend $$$ on any LD or flowers...

spend petrol and time??:angel::angel:

your is going to overdue soon....

haiz~ with my tummy how to get silver siah~ :sian:

pls refer post #72676..

Now still pain~ :giddy:

back from dinner @ toa payoh :smile:

I start to feel hungry liao~ :hungry:

fei fei:angel::angel:??

spend petrol and time??:angel::angel:

That one cannot count~ if no TD, me also will ride to hideout or rounding~

anyway couple of times talk to the LI's boss~ see when the new LI re-opens...