Well, to me top speed is never my type..

remember when we were at Gssiong reward dinner (or revenge dinner? eat until faint :lol:), having conversation with jus101 about the most difficult part of riding a motorcycle, its niether wheelie nor other bike stunt, but is stopping a motorcycle at the point you want it to stop, which is the most difficult part.

I agree with him totally.

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Dec 12 2006, 02:25 PM

remember when we were at Gssiong reward dinner (or revenge dinner? eat until faint :lol:), having conversation with jus101 about the most difficult part of riding a motorcycle, its niether wheelie nor other bike stunt, but is stopping a motorcycle at the point you want it to stop, which is the most difficult part.

I've never looked at it that way before. But now that u bring it up. I feel thats something that can only come out from a rider with lots of riding experience.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Originally posted by J73@Dec 12 2006, 02:20 PM

no ... :nono: she nw wking at Girl's Hm doing sm maintainance thing ...

tt's it 4 nw ... bye Ah Fai ... bye MiSSyNic ... bye Apoc ... :cheeky:

bye bye!!

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Dec 12 2006, 02:05 PM

Yeah, here you have it :smile:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/WTBT-shirt020.jpg

wah lau why put this... spoil her image ley.. got nicer wan or not? :sweat:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 12 2006, 02:15 PM

try top speed then fierce liao ah??haha.. funny la u

wat is consider fierce in u guys de opinion?

Very fast? Very hiong? Reckless? i dont know..

U guys name it... :sweat:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Dec 12 2006, 02:25 PM

I feel that it doesn't only apply to bikes, BUT it applied to all sort of transports/moving objects...

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by blur sotong@Dec 12 2006, 03:24 PM

I feel that it doesn't only apply to bikes, BUT it applied to all sort of transports/moving objects...

including ur heart..

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 12 2006, 03:19 PM

depends on hw u look at it lor... to mi .... fierce is not abt hw fast u can go, but hw well u can control ur machine. :smile:

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 12 2006, 03:25 PM

including ur heart..

ermmmm :dot: true enough ... :sian: nid tons of effort ... haha..

Originally posted by Apoc@Dec 12 2006, 02:29 PM

I've never looked at it that way before. But now that u bring it up. I feel thats something that can only come out from a rider with lots of riding experience.

ooooiiiiihh..... u mean I old is it??? :mad:

sorry to keep you guys waitting...

we're on the newspaper!!!!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/newspaper.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif

Woah, Iron Horses riders are celebrities liao. :cheer: Erm, anyone care to translate what the report was about??? :confused:

Originally posted by Aie@Dec 12 2006, 03:56 PM

Woah, Iron Horses riders are celebrities liao. :cheer: Erm, anyone care to translate what the report was about??? :confused:

saying the the bridegroom is creative enough to come out with the idea of sports car Bike escort etc... cause this is quite rare in M'sia though...

Originally posted by gssiong@Dec 12 2006, 04:11 PM

saying the the bridegroom is creative enough to come out with the idea of sports car Bike escort etc... cause this is quite rare in M'sia though...

:btw: congratulations gssiong. :sorry: that I could not join in your wedding convoy. All the best with your marriage and may both your wife and yourself be blessed with happiness and a healthy, bouncing baby soon... :thumb:

Originally posted by Aie@Dec 12 2006, 04:19 PM

:btw: congratulations gssiong. :sorry: that I could not join in your wedding convoy. All the best with your marriage and may both your wife and yourself be blessed with happiness and a healthy, bouncing baby soon... :thumb:

non problem pals...

I totally understand how hard can a family man be...

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 12 2006, 12:29 PM

haha...no la..at the end of the day i see character n attitude la..NO BIKE PLS!!..sometimes i rather i got a fierce rider bf riding same bike as me..then we go disturb ppl..haha..hai ...wish only la..

Next time, on the road, dun come disturb my magic hor, i slow rider plus slow bike.

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 12 2006, 03:18 PM

wah lau why put this... spoil her image ley.. got nicer wan or not? :sweat:

there you go

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/WTBT-shirt019.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 12 2006, 03:19 PM

This one I also name it "fierce" :lol:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/CurryFiahHeadOuting04-11-0610.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BukitIndahouting17-06-06005.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner26.jpg

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Dec 12 2006, 05:49 PM

This one I also name it "fierce" :lol:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner26.jpg

its dinner time again!!

Originally posted by gssiong@Dec 12 2006, 04:12 PM

Fai, I've save the picture.. you can do whatever you want liao...

Including the pictures on page 178/9?

Originally posted by WW@Dec 12 2006, 05:36 PM

Next time, on the road, dun come disturb my magic hor, i slow rider plus slow bike.

Well, the defination of "slow" may varies from individual :D

Originally posted by gssiong@Dec 12 2006, 05:51 PM

its dinner time again!!

:sorry: to make you guys hungry :lol:

so when are you coming to Singapore?

Long time never go secret h... :D