Happy Birthday J73!!!!

http://www.zanyimages.com/Belated%20Birthday/Happy%20Birthday%20to%20You%20%21%21%21.jpg

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

(Test Water) Iron Horse Bukit Indah Outing

Date: 12-12-09(Saturday)

Time: 09.00pm

Things to take along: passport, cash card, ringgit, Touch and Go (Can get from the last toll - RM$20 )

Program: Ride to Bukit Indah for Beggar Chix supper

Going List:

1. Mengz_Zai (Suzuki Falcon)

Pending List:

1. Yongster (Xiao Hong)

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

If no people interested, it will be cancelled.

So anyone??? Organise liao no one want arrrr.... Ah Fai, Retro, Marc, J73, Ken, Kawa, where are you all???:sian::faint:

here here ... Bkt Indah ah?? siong leh ... Lavender Food Court can or nt?? :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Happy Birthday J73!!!!

http://www.zanyimages.com/Belated%20Birthday/Happy%20Birthday%20to%20You%20%21%21%21.jpg

10q 10q ... :bow: :bow:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd Morn Ti Behs ... rise n shine ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

I'm in the pending list?? How cme i didn't know i pending?? :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Meng Zai, organise on 19th Dec (sat), i sure join. This weekend i'm at Zoukout. I haven't seen you guys for quite sometime, would love to come if it permits.

Btw, read that Ones_co passed away.. I was suprised and feeling down..

I'm in the pending list?? How cme i didn't know i pending?? :lol:

You know lah.... Told you liao... anyway the trip now is pending due to the unfortunate event happen to Dear One _Co dunno anyone still want it this week.

Meng Zai, organise on 19th Dec (sat), i sure join. This weekend i'm at Zoukout. I haven't seen you guys for quite sometime, would love to come if it permits.

Btw, read that Ones_co passed away.. I was suprised and feeling down..

Hey Naptune, This week one is TBC liao, Next week I cannot cos i will be overseas.

It should be postpone to after Xmas aka 26 Dec... but details to be confirm... with check with others tomorrow.

Also For everyone who knows One_Co,

His wake will be held at Bedok North Road Blk 422.

RIP One_Co

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

Dont Flame me if it sound not right

One_co as known to his biker friends (lawrence) trip to China this 18dec

by BIKE will still go on,

weijie will try to complete this trip on his behalf alone

i had spoken to him and he would appriciate if anyone help out

as the trip was plan according to both person but now the burden i...s on weijie alone

Anyone whom wanna helpout by chipping some pettie cash maybe $10 or $20 apart from e white gold to make this happen, but no matter you all decide to chip in or not he will set of this 18dec to completed it

welling parties pls call 83224777 Weijie

Edited by 7346

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hi retro ,

Thanks for your help on sat .

or else i don't know how liao ..

TQTQ

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Iron Horse Bukit Indah Gathering

Come on Let's go!!!

Date: 26-12-09(Saturday)

Things to take along: passport, cash card, ringgit, Touch and Go (Can get from the last toll - RM$20 )

Going List:

2. Retro ( Suzuki K6 1000)

Pending List:

1. Yongster (Xiao Hong)

2. Neptune (Duke 1098)

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

Come on Let's go!!!

Going List:

Pending List:

1. Yongster (Xiao Lan)

2. Neptune (Duke 1098)

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Come on Let's go!!!

Going List:

3. blur sotong & sotong kia (Peugeot 206CC)

4. kawa & saki (auto-add by sotong hee..)

Pending List:

1. Yongster (Xiao Lan)

2. Neptune (Duke 1098)

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Come on Let's go!!!

Going List:

Pending List:

1. Yongster (Xiao Lan)

2. Neptune (Duke 1098)

it's a go!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

hi retro ,

Thanks for your help on sat .

or else i don't know how liao ..

TQTQ

i did nothing much anyway just sharing info nia :cheeky:

Come on Let's go!!!

Going List:

5. NaP^TuNe (1098)

Pending List:

1. Yongster (Xiao Lan)

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires.

Edited by NaP^TuNe

Come on Let's go!!!

Going List:

4. NaP^TuNe (1098)

Pending List:

1. Yongster (Xiao Lan)

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires.

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Come on Let's go!!!

Going List:

4. NaP^TuNe (1098)

Pending List:

1. Yongster (Xiao Lan)

Paging List:

1. J73 ( Z Zai)

2. Ah Fai ( Mega Torque 01 )

3. Carbine ( Hayabusa )

4. Motor Siao & BiBi ( Fastest 750 )

5. Gssiong ( Car )

6. Jeff (kawa)

7. Hanzi ( S4V2)

8. Evo_ken & Evo_Ken Soh ( Yammi R1)

9. ..................... Any more .....................

the trip is a go!!!! see you guys there at GP esso! regardless you put name here anot... just cum lah!!!! we leave at 930..

Boxing Day sia ... :clap:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Come on Let's go!!!

Going List:

4. NaP^TuNe (1098)

Pending List:

1. Yongster (Xiao Lan)

Paging List:

1. J73 ( Z Zai)

2. Ah Fai ( Mega Torque 01 )

3. Carbine ( Hayabusa )

4. Motor Siao & BiBi ( Fastest 750 )

5. Gssiong ( Car )

6. Jeff (kawa)

7. Hanzi ( S4V2)

8. Evo_ken & Evo_Ken Soh ( Yammi R1)

9. ..................... Any more .....................

wait ah ... let me go n find my pp ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

the trip is a go!!!! see you guys there at GP esso! regardless you put name here anot... just cum lah!!!! we leave at 930..

u jun bo?? :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

tonight is a go lah!!! ZUN lah... tmr will post pics liao!!!

tonite?? whr?? QB ah?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

go where, wat pic..........choy

tonite?? whr?? QB ah?? o_O

i got the date for the outing wrong lah!!! tot was last sat night then i called meng zai he was in KL!!!! haha... all dressed but wrong date.. see how serious i am abt this trip!!! so come on guys!!! wat you waiting for !!! put your names here but dun put aeroplane!!!