Originally posted by baby devil@Dec 12 2006, 09:31 PM

i open my stomach... n some jackpop mob at my carbrater.... sorry my eng not good.....

cool sia..i also wanna open stomach..but i scare kana tp catch leh..hehe i hum ji

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 13 2006, 09:11 PM

cool sia..i also wanna open stomach..but i scare kana tp catch leh..hehe i hum ji

only lta catch illegal mods :smile:

ehhhh came to realised that you were actually the one who started the 2b bbdc thread :giddy:

Baby devil, i wait for rain to stop till i forgot about ringgit. U there got spare bo? Can i buy some from u plssssss.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

according to that rain thingy at nea.

the rain seems to be moving south west.

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Originally posted by Apoc@Dec 13 2006, 09:15 PM

Baby devil, i wait for rain to stop till i forgot about ringgit. U there got spare bo? Can i buy some from u plssssss.

looks like stopping soon liao :giddy:

Originally posted by OhMiGosh@Dec 13 2006, 09:11 PM

u already fierce enuff liao.. fierce enuff to make head turns... and accidents.. v v fierce liao.. think must keep a lookout when i am outside lol.. :giddy:

no la kns..i got to go prepare liao..meeting them go pump petrol

hehe..

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 13 2006, 09:23 PM

no la kns..i got to go prepare liao..meeting them go pump petrol

hehe..

okay.. careful of wet roads.. ride safely :smile:

Originally posted by k3n6y@Dec 13 2006, 07:00 PM

wah ah fai......i dedicate tis to u........to put ur photos...

http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q149/k3n6y/DSC00205.jpg[/img]

haha, hi pal, you stalking me :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Just came back from Hereen for dinner with friends, saw Jeff too, heard that you guys riding to JB for petrol, you guys do ride safe, the road is very wet.

Tomorrow is my exam day liao, full throttle :gun: ...

but very sleepy leh :sleep:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Originally posted by retro@Dec 13 2006, 06:17 PM

getting better.. my nurse been taking good care of me... :cheeky:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/547.jpg

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Dec 13 2006, 10:11 PM

mr fai.. ur computer too many good stuffs liao :mad:

good night horse ..

still moodly //

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Originally posted by J73@Dec 13 2006, 08:02 PM

so fast huh?? will b visiting u with kawa 1 of these days ... :thumb:

wah ... u plan ho say liao huh?? haha ... :sweat:

time flies... one week liao!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

i was jus waiting for you to post this pic!!!

Originally posted by JAS400@Dec 13 2006, 10:45 PM

good night horse ..

still moodly //

dun be moody lah!!! come see me lah.. i lonely...

Originally posted by retro@Dec 14 2006, 12:29 AM

dun be moody lah!!! come see me lah.. i lonely...

i come see you..... :cheeky:

Originally posted by speedkills@Dec 14 2006, 01:11 AM

i come see you..... :cheeky:

erm who is this ah??? :confused: sorry i got poor memory... :cheeky:

If the nurse taking care of me is this chio, I wouldn't mind being sick at all... :cheeky: :lovestruck:

Sorry horses couldnt join u guys at dam. Tired tonight, was a must to come home rest. Join u all the next time! Hee Haw!

Originally posted by Apoc@Dec 14 2006, 02:23 AM

Sorry horses couldnt join u guys at dam. Tired tonight, was a must to come home rest. Join u all the next time! Hee Haw!

u so fast reach hm liao?? :confused: my side rain sia ... cm bk all wet ... :giddy:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 13 2006, 08:21 PM

u want him to carry the umbrella and ride meh??

Come to think abt it, i never seen ppl ride with umbrella..

Gssiong, be the first!! :cheer: :cheer:

of cos not la... I meant use umbrella go collect rain coat in bike .... :cheeky:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by J73@Dec 14 2006, 02:29 AM

u so fast reach hm liao?? :confused: my side rain sia ... cm bk all wet ... :giddy:

u guys home liao?

went 312c jus nw trying my luck but ....... khua bu lung ... :sian:

Pa You Session (13-12-06, Wed)

Attendance List:

1) Kawasakininja (GSX1000R-K3)

2) EvoKen (CBR1000RR)

3) ET ( GSX750R-K6)

4) Jeff (ZX636)

5) wait4me (R605)

6) Virgin_Boy + Queen (R606)

7) Apoc (S4)

8) baby devil (ZX15) :D

9) MiSSyNic (ZX15) :D

10) J73 (Runner)

Gd Nitez All ... :sleep:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by blur sotong@Dec 14 2006, 02:39 AM

u guys home liao?

went 312c jus nw trying my luck but ....... khua bu lung ... :sian:

we wnt Gelang Petah makan ... aft tt go bk liao ... din go 312C ...

wat time u there?? :confused: u shld hv call us mah ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by J73@Dec 14 2006, 02:47 AM

we wnt Gelang Petah makan ... aft tt go bk liao ... din go 312C ...

wat time u there?? :confused: u shld hv call us mah ...

I went 312c 1st then go GP town, both oso no ppl... :sian:

I tried calling abt 11:50pm but cnnt get through ley.....