[Archived - 2009] PK Port Dickson 2D1N Trip (Chit Chat Thread)

thanks. asking my friends to see if any interested, so as to share a room.

bike in ready to tour state. :angel:

see you there! :smile:

p.s. please help me drag jtzx there too thanks!

• Replies 218

then if thats the case....

Ho Seh Liao....Mai Tu Liao!!!

add name in!!!

heheehe

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

;5422527']woot!

i also trying to see whether if i can get any supplies with me.. if not i confirm with you on tue night/wed noon

Ok.

Don't misunderstand, I won't try to squeeze myself in after the deadline, I meant that I'll have to wait until 20th may itself before confirming. I really do appreciate the effort you put into organising this trip..

Aiyo, you all england so chim. I oldman hard to understand. Let us know then.

That is why some prefer to ride alone.... total freedom...

No comments. Pros and cons. Each to its own.

long trips ride alone got good and bad, price to pay for total freedom may be not worth it sometimes.

anyway Arthur I replied ur sms.

Noted.

You have their number? can help msg them or something to keep them in the know? hopefully they can sign up by 20th. Or if they can't make it by 20th, but very interested, at least we may know also. Thanks! :D

Hey guys keep cool ya? don't forget to put smileys in yr replies to diffuse the tension :D

thenation: It'll be great if you (and yr gf :cheeky:) can join us. The PK cohesion convoy was a good prelude to touring up to somewhere close like PD in terms of clocking distance. And we'll be moving while its light, so it will be relatively safer.

arthur: Thanks so much for everything, nearly everytime you tour you plan to bring ppl along. Really appreciate that... unfortunately your this supplier no stock... :)

I oldman no temper one. Too lazy to put smiley. Never notice the time of my post?

hello guy, am interested but riding a sp instead.

Replied to you in the sticky thread. Fyi, not all ride phantom here.

relac relac...cuz our template slightly last min then put up, hence not much ppl able to schedule their timing properly...so response might be weak....ai zai...wu lang best, boh lang....hehe will pm u loh...

actually what arthur was trying to convey that as a organizer, he would prefer not to have day trippers, due to fatigue and also hollanding chance in the small town...which will have more problems later on surfacing...unless u got GPS??

HUUUUUUUUAT Leh!!!

Kns, got gps also can holland ok... Wu lang, bo lang you better do something. Come to think of it, how you thought of finding 20 to 30people for the trip is wat I want to know. hahaha

Noted. Please noted the closing date.

I AM BACK!!!!!

see you there! :smile:

p.s. please help me drag jtzx there too thanks!

hehe.. Jtzx gotta school on that week. cant make it for the trip ;-)

exams exams. LWFC Jio daniel go=p

hehe.. Jtzx gotta school on that week. cant make it for the trip ;-)

exams exams. LWFC Jio daniel go=p

damn... oh well... :sian:

dun sad nahz... there's always next time ;-) smile vic

Ok.

Kns, got gps also can holland ok... Wu lang, bo lang you better do something. Come to think of it, how you thought of finding 20 to 30people for the trip is wat I want to know. hahaha

aiya...GPS is only a guide, reason i dun use GPS is i dun wanna rely on it too much, later boh battery i die....hence all along when u guys travel with me in m'sia, 90% based on memory, 10% base on sense of direction....hehehehe...

die lah...no one wanna go touring with me liao....

20-30 pax easy....do a advert in classifed tia tio si beh many ppl come one...but then monkey, donkey, cow, pig, chicken, dog & cat all come how???

anyway i've got good and bad news for u regarding ur accessory...will inform u again on updates...

TOTO TIO 1st PRIZE!!!!

J. P. Morgan

But luckily, me still got my suppliers coming along...just not sure got any supplies for me or not......

;5422527']woot!

i also trying to see whether if i can get any supplies with me.. if not i confirm with you on tue night/wed noon

Hmm Supplies? Thou bring bike and self can le? hee.. dun mind brighten up mi lol !!

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

lol updated with my name on the list liao

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

Sweet~! Intrepid coming also haha. Bringing yr wife? :D

1 more day to date line~!!!

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

yay... there are enough people for a 5 on 5 paintball madness!!! :cheer:

Sweet~! Intrepid coming also haha. Bringing yr wife? :D

1 more day to date line~!!!

Nope, unfortunately, she feels safer in a 4 wheelers.

Maybe I can convince her someday.

Nope, unfortunately, she feels safer in a 4 wheelers.

Maybe I can convince her someday.

hey man.. no worries.. haha plenty of chances

(\__/)

aiya...GPS is only a guide, reason i dun use GPS is i dun wanna rely on it too much, later boh battery i die....hence all along when u guys travel with me in m'sia, 90% based on memory, 10% base on sense of direction....hehehehe...

20-30 pax easy....do a advert in classifed tia tio si beh many ppl come one...but then monkey, donkey, cow, pig, chicken, dog & cat all come how???

anyway i've got good and bad news for u regarding ur accessory...will inform u again on updates...

TOTO TIO 1st PRIZE!!!!

Anyway, Holland but still can get to destination. Dun worry lah siao buddy. Me got time, got $$$ sure will go touring one. Where you can find another siao like me?

Anyway, not too much ppl also good lah. easy to coordinate. Think only need 1 group can liao. You lead, I mark. But the last part in, you can mark.;)

Accessory wise, think I know the answer. She is going(good news), she got pet(bad news). Btw, which one you saying huh? Spikey or Sparky?

I AM BACK!!!!!

Enjoy yourselves guys!

Touring in M'sia is just not my cup of tea.... Don't have the right bike for it anyway...

Anyway, Holland but still can get to destination. Dun worry lah siao buddy. Me got time, got $$$ sure will go touring one. Where you can find another siao like me?

Anyway, not too much ppl also good lah. easy to coordinate. Think only need 1 group can liao. You lead, I mark. But the last part in, you can mark.;)

Accessory wise, think I know the answer. She is going(good news), she got pet(bad news). Btw, which one you saying huh? Spikey or Sparky?

wrong lah...good news was ytd sparky said she can go, den the bad news was, she wanna ride her spark up....but then again as per PM...

J. P. Morgan

TOTO TIO 1st PRIZE!!!!

really kena 1st prize meh..

congrates man..:cheers:

:angry:RiDe iF YoU dArE... lOwEr YoU gO... ThE mOrE KiCk yOu Got...BuT mY fOoTrEsT cHuI...o_O

Passed 2B - 18thMar09'

Phantom TA200 - FUxxxxK 24thMar09' to 18thJun11'

RoadWin R125 - FBC****M 23rdJun11'

really kena 1st prize meh..

congrates man..:cheers:

lol you should think twice before believing :cheeky:

Alright, I'm in for this trip. 7v6 paintball now, someone even up the teams...

yay... damn... today is the last day... where are the twins...

Lol they going US soon gotta prepare. Don't think they'll join us this time

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

guys remember to transfer $ to arthur for confirmation.. refer to actual thread post 1 & post 3

(\__/)

yay a massive 8v8 is going happen at port dickson!!! :cheer: