Red Rocket-Damien-998s

Pum9kin - Adrian - R1(07)/848evo(soon)

t28 -Terence - 1000ss

weian_85 - Alvis - 1098

skywheel - Alvin - 1098s

ohayo - Ian - X1R - Hypermotard 1100 EVO (soon - 2011)

Vik - vik - 848

sv1000 - vepa px150 - monster or streetfigther ( no idea )

thenation - Warren - ST4

easy2findme - Seng Leong - ST4s

Naked1 - Andrew - Streetfighter

( Jan ) - Jan - 848

• Replies 14.9k

Red Rocket-Damien-998s

Pum9kin - Adrian - R1(07)/848evo(soon)

t28 -Terence - 1000ss

weian_85 - Alvis - 1098

skywheel - Alvin - 1098s

ohayo - Ian - X1R - Hypermotard 1100 EVO (soon - 2011)

Vik - vik - 848

sv1000 - vepa px150 - monster or streetfigther ( no idea )

thenation - Warren - ST4

easy2findme - Seng Leong - ST4s

Naked1 - Andrew - Streetfighter

( Jan ) - Jan - 848

kumon1979 - Teck Kheong - HM1100S 07

Nice Tees Fesa... Maybe can do a MO?

yes! I'm keen. Anybody else?

Hey folks! Any F1 fans over here?

Was thinking of watching the race outside as its the last episode of this season? Anybody?

I'm a Button fan, Sunday I'm working, if afternoon race I'll miss it. Cant remember Abu Dhabi what time zone...

Yeah. After considering the options in order

1. First ducati bike

2. Pillion Comfortability - Streetfighter, monster and 1xxx series no go for her.

3. Agility

4. Short getaway to Malaysia, maybe thailand?

5. Piggy bank

I decided to go for Hypermotard 1100 EVO. Wanna test water with minerva first. So those 36k and above reds can wait for future upgrade. As such i maybe a duke very very soon. ^_^

bro, i'm shocked at your latest twist! Hypermotard??? I tot a Multi will suit u if the diavel is too expensive & too glam... I think the bros have their good advice that I'm not gonna repeat, which i fully agree...

Just for the fun of it, can i confuse u further to consider my Supersport as well, since it is very pillion frenly and inexpensive and can even put saddle bags for touring??? Hahahahhaha!

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/5c130819-9010-47e4-bccc-755e7865b4b4_zps9cf0dbd4.jpg

bro, i'm shocked at your latest twist! Hypermotard??? I tot a Multi will suit u if the diavel is too expensive & too glam... I think the bros have their good advice that I'm not gonna repeat, which i fully agree...

Just for the fun of it, can i confuse u further to consider my Supersport as well, since it is very pillion frenly and inexpensive and can even put saddle bags for touring??? Hahahahhaha!

wa. you....you....confused me more. Hahahahah. I have enough of heavy touring bike for the time liao. Plus my left wrist has not fully recovered to handle heavy weight bike. Hence decided to get a small toy to play around first. I am giving Diavel and multistrada few more years to mature and firm up their design and technical specs. US strada users are complaining why the strada wasnt fixed up the bike drop engine cut off sensor. The bike does not cut off its engine when it dropped! As they are new born to the family and newborn will be have problems. For example look at the differences between kawasaki concours 1400 2008-09 and 2010 onwards model technical specs. So much upgrades!

Bro Ohayooooo, go for the 1198, sure stable cos it will be the one of the last before they move on to the next platform (frameless bike). On top of that, we will have more common topics to talk :D

Wa. cannot bro. My body no go with sports bike riding position with wife pushing down from the back..hohohohohoho. Later i gg minerva to change my order. Anybody wanna meet there bor? Buzz me at 98329600 ba

The US HM are really awesome. WHo *HM owner* wanna get 17litres tank? power! http://www.ducati.ms/forums/92-hypermotard/88425-new-mid-sized-hyper-gas-tank-part-ii.html

Hey guys! anybody interested to meet up tonite at orchard parade hotel starbuck for coffee. Timing around 9+10pm?

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

Kopi session at Orchard Parade Hotel Starbuck 12/11/2010

Time to meet 9.30pm

Can park at the pavement there facing the starbuck.

1. Skywheel

2. Weian_85

Do contact me if ya coming, tks! 98536369

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

Kopi session at Orchard Parade Hotel Starbuck 12/11/2010

Time to meet 9.30pm

Can park at the pavement there facing the starbuck.

1. Skywheel

2. Weian_85

Do contact me if ya coming, tks! 98536369

ah. cant go because tomorrow morning got malaysia dim sum to catch liao

Nice meeting you again! T28. hehehheheheh

Yup, nice meeting u too, hope yr wrist recover speedily and we are all eager to celebrate yr 1st ducati! We'll definitely organise an outing to celebrate with u!

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/5c130819-9010-47e4-bccc-755e7865b4b4_zps9cf0dbd4.jpg

hi guys. newbie here. i would like to ask a question. Im gonna ride a '2007 Ducati 749 soon; probably in December. I was wondering how far can the bike go on a full bike. eg: city driving and expressway driving.

thx guys.

Dukes and duchess,

There will be kulai plus bukit indah makan trip tomorrow. If you are free and want to do a leisure ride. Do join us. The small group will be mixture of bikes of different makes and cc. Of course mine being the smallest cc. wahahahahahah

Time - 10am

Meetup venue - GP ESSO

Kulai - dim sum

Bukit indah - Kofing and snack

See ya. ^_^

Yup, nice meeting u too, hope yr wrist recover speedily and we are all eager to celebrate yr 1st ducati! We'll definitely organise an outing to celebrate with u!

Whoa! power bro! You da man! hehehehehehehehehe.

Hey folks! Any F1 fans over here?

Was thinking of watching the race outside as its the last episode of this season? Anybody?

anyone wants to watch tomo f1

Anyone wanna to go for a tea session @ Big splash Carl's Junior tmr between 3pm to 5pm?

txt me when u 're there!

hypermotard,right?

see ya

Edited by fesa7044
refresh
%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/Ducati_desmodromic_cam_animation1.gif[/img]
Leon.. I'm not sure abt urs though.. Mine was a canceled angmo bike.. So i take it.. As for termis u better order now.. A frd of mine til now waited for 6 months haven arrive.. I was lucky to ask n happen thay got one in store..

no wonder u got so fast....i called Mary up....

sad case cuz she told me that only white is coming in this trip (unless i want to take white) and that the red one i ordered will be in on end December... (my heart sank man)

like 2012 really happened last Thurs.... :weep:

looks like i'll be taking public transport in Dec cuz i've promised my new x1 owner that i'll sell to him on 27th Nov...

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

no wonder u got so fast....i called Mary up....

sad case cuz she told me that only white is coming in this trip (unless i want to take white) and that the red one i ordered will be in on end December... (my heart sank man)

like 2012 really happened last Thurs.... :weep:

looks like i'll be taking public transport in Dec cuz i've promised my new x1 owner that i'll sell to him on 27th Nov...

Looks like our bike might come on the same shipment. When you are riding R1 didnt get to meet you during R1 meetups but i am sure can meet you in Ducati meetups mayb :)

Items For Sale:

1) Used CRG Clutch Lever(BLACK) + Pazzo Brake Lever(BLACK) for sale @ $200

2) Used Throttle Assembly for 848/1098/1198 for sale @ $60

3) Used PAULIMOTO Billet Spring Retainer Plate(BLACK) for sale @ SOLD (Fits All dry clutch except pressure plates with recessed springs)

4) Used CF Mirror Covers For 848/1098 for sale @ $250

5) Used CF Front Air Duct Cover for 848/1098/1198 for sale @ $200

6) Used CF Side Tank Panels Cover for 848/1098/1198 for sale @ SOLD

7) Used DP CF Rear Seat Cover for 848/1098/1198 for sale @ SOLD

8) Used OEM Front Fender(RED) for 848/1098/1198 for sale @ $80

9) Brand NEW Spidi Netix Mesh Jacket(M Size/Euro 48) for sale @ SOLD

10) Atom Power for sale @ $30(box of 2)*price reviesed! Urgent sales! >

Thanks for Looking !

Please contact me @ 93850808 Alvis.

Edited by weian_85

"Ducati TenNineEight"

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l116/weian_85/DSC_0377.jpg