mr Ohayao,

i respect u ! u are a responsible husband

Wa. Thank you thank you. ^_^

Guys, where do you normally order your accessories from? I am going to stock up accessories for my hypermotard slowly liao. I am aiming at this site that allows to pay by paypal. Anybody wanna order and spilt shipping fees and GST? Since the prices easily hit hundreds! I doubt we can avoid the GST tax liao

http://www.store.commoto.com/ducati-store-c-15.html

• Replies 14.9k

Looks like our bike might come on the same shipment. When you are riding R1 didnt get to meet you during R1 meetups but i am sure can meet you in Ducati meetups mayb :)

i'm getting bored waiting :sian:

sure man....not only meet me...but i'm new to this Ducati thread too....so, new faces / friends everywhere :cheers:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

Nice Tees Fesa... Maybe can do a MO?

I am interested in the tees too :)

i'm getting bored waiting :sian:

sure man....not only meet me...but i'm new to this Ducati thread too....so, new faces / friends everywhere :cheers:

I am geeting bored waiting too :( Wonder if Hansiam got his new ride already......

Wa. Thank you thank you. ^_^

Guys, where do you normally order your accessories from? I am going to stock up accessories for my hypermotard slowly liao. I am aiming at this site that allows to pay by paypal. Anybody wanna order and spilt shipping fees and GST? Since the prices easily hit hundreds! I doubt we can avoid the GST tax liao

http://www.store.commoto.com/ducati-store-c-15.html

I wan to order HM1100S dry clutch... Who wanna to order together so we save the shipping together?

Track Session

Date: 20th NOV 2010

Time reach at SG Custom via Causeway: 7am

Venue to meet up: Esso in JB (Gelang Patah?)

Confirm List

1. Aalex82

2. Atremis ( Pending )

3. fx110

4. Skywheel

5. ohayo - not going to track. just go see see look look. First time going

6. Red Rocket

Pls pm me your contact numbers for those going for this sat track. tks!

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

I wan to order HM1100S dry clutch... Who wanna to order together so we save the shipping together?

The shop has replied. I given him my orders and see how much will the shipping fees be. Is it cheaper than ordering thru minerva?

I have ask from Excel and they quoted me $750 and they say it's from Minerva.

Btw i have asked one of the online store selling clutch plate, the brand is barnett. I heard tat there's some ducati biker using this brand.

They quoted me one set including shipping ard SGD$290++... If we buy together then we can share the shipping.

Track Session

Confirm List

1. Aalex82

2. Atremis ( Pending )

3. fx110

4. Skywheel

5. ohayo - not going to track. just go see see look look. First time going

6. Red Rocket

7. doc (pending bike from workshop) 97488065

btw has anyone called to confirm track opened on sat? i heard on sun theres a race on and track might be closed on sat for their practice

Pls pm me your contact numbers for those going for this sat track. tks!

Wow i missed out so much outings ever since my internet was dwn.. any of u guys gonna haf coffee or dim sum at jb or wateva can text me at 91114071.. i'm e type will try 2 make it for riding outings if it doesn't clash wif werk. Ohayo, text me if u decide 2 go across e border again hor?

Red Rocket-Damien-998s

Pum9kin - Adrian - R1(07)/848evo(soon)

t28 -Terence - 1000ss

weian_85 - Alvis - 1098

skywheel - Alvin - 1098s

ohayo - Ian - X1R - Hypermotard 1100 EVO (soon - 2011)

Vik - vik - 848

sv1000 - vepa px150 - monster or streetfigther ( no idea )

thenation - Warren - ST4

easy2findme - Seng Leong - ST4s

Naked1 - Andrew - Streetfighter

( Jan ) - Jan - 848

Alkapot - Remy - 916

Red Rocket-Damien-998s

t28 -Terence - 1000ss

weian_85 - Alvis - 1098

skywheel - Alvin - 1098s

Vik - vik - 848

thenation - Warren - ST4

( Jan ) - Jan - 848

kumon1979 - Teck Kheong - HM1100S 07

Alkapot - Remy - 916

correct me if im wrong.

geylang patah Esso can go direct from 2nd link

causeway go over come out directly is Shell ?

heehee

Btw i have asked one of the online store selling clutch plate, the brand is barnett. I heard tat there's some ducati biker using this brand.

They quoted me one set including shipping ard SGD$290++... If we buy together then we can share the shipping.

hi kumon1979

count me in , i also wans a set of clutch plate!

do let me noe?

johore circuit is opened dis sat for bike session @ 9.30-13.30,confirm!

inspite of a johore club man race on sunday?

juzz 've a chat with syed !

*surprise u guys dun check out their programmes before setting a date?

LAST MEET UP FOR NOV.

we 'll be @ KFC(stadium/kallang)10am , 28nov2010 , sunday morning.

turning in to K.P.E(kallang paya expressway tunnel)rumble a bit than continue to T.P.E(tampines express way)that 'll lead us to...............................the rooftop !

parked right near to the cafeteria with the aircon blasting away !

if u 're in luck,there might 've some sia girl having a quick bite,before flying off !

but no promises?

*do bring along an extra set of cash card & tap , if your I.U dun trigger(under the seat)!

come down lah , u guys , no need to book one , juzz be there !

tell some story lah , about your heroics in P.G.(johore circuit)d week before.

SEE YA

%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/Ducati_desmodromic_cam_animation1.gif[/img]

Which online store ah? I wanna fix open clutch on my HM too! Swee

Wow i missed out so much outings ever since my internet was dwn.. any of u guys gonna haf coffee or dim sum at jb or wateva can text me at 91114071.. i'm e type will try 2 make it for riding outings if it doesn't clash wif werk. Ohayo, text me if u decide 2 go across e border again hor?

Alkapot - Remy - 916

Noted bro! Will jio you out ah! hehehehehehehehhhe

correct me if im wrong.

geylang patah Esso can go direct from 2nd link

causeway go over come out directly is Shell ?

heehee

Thats right bro - Thru Gelang Patah - First two petrol stations are Esso and Petronas. Go slow dont speed because once you pass by the petrol stations, finished already.

Thru Causeway - First petrol station is Shell. (you have keep left left left after clearing malaysia custom

Hi Fesa,

My bikes got no IU still can enter the place or not?

Sorry Guys THE ORIGINAL GOLD is no longer suitable for display

THE ORIGINAL GOLD

Lnad Tparrsont Ahitotury take that _|_

I remember hearing from Lanz & Alkapot that the Barnett plates tend to slip.

THE ORIGINAL GOLD

Red Rocket-Damien-998s

t28 -Terence - 1000ss

weian_85 - Alvis - 1098

skywheel - Alvin - 1098s

Vik - vik - 848

thenation - Warren - ST4

( Jan ) - Jan - 848

Alkapot - Remy - 916

yammy - Marcel - Streetfighter996SPS

THE ORIGINAL GOLD

Hi Fesa,

My bikes got no IU still can enter the place or not?

juzz bring along your cash card like i mentioned ?

if not , i tap(pays) for u !

small matter,bro.

*ps , my sps no iu , also ! but should be ready by than.

:clapping::clapping::clapping::clapping::clapping::clapping::clapping::clapping::clapping::clapping:

%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/Ducati_desmodromic_cam_animation1.gif[/img]
Red Rocket-Damien-998s

t28 -Terence - 1000ss

weian_85 - Alvis - 1098

skywheel - Alvin - 1098s

Vik - vik - 848

thenation - Warren - ST4

( Jan ) - Jan - 848

Alkapot - Remy - 916

yammy - Marcel - Streetfighter996SPS

fubby- kelvin- 1198

juzz bring along your cash card like i mentioned ?

if not , i tap(pays) for u !

small matter,bro.

*ps , my sps no iu , also ! but should be ready by than.

:clapping::clapping::clapping::clapping::clapping::clapping::clapping::clapping::clapping::clapping:

Should hav cash card reader just before the gate..

LAST MEET UP FOR NOV.

we 'll be @ KFC(stadium/kallang)10am , 28nov2010 , sunday morning.

turning in to K.P.E(kallang paya expressway tunnel)rumble a bit than continue to T.P.E(tampines express way)that 'll lead us to...............................the rooftop !

KPE tunnel rumble I missed the last time, cant imagine how its like! I am so looking fwd to that! Hope the weather is good like last time.

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/5c130819-9010-47e4-bccc-755e7865b4b4_zps9cf0dbd4.jpg