hey guys.. i'm currently selling off my bike looking for any 848 sellers can just pm me ya thank you! :)

me, just pm me ya =)

http://www.aprilia.com/portale/eng/img/h_top_logo.gif

http://www.bikez.com/bike/20661/index.jpg

• Replies 14.9k

Event : SBF Ducati Riders Distance Ride

Riding Mode : Cruise

Information : via sms

Fuel Level : Full Tank pls

Interested : PM

PMed you about the ride. Hope to join in! thanks

Event : SBF Ducati Riders Distance Ride

Riding Mode : Cruise

Information : via sms

Fuel Level : Full Tank pls

Interested : PM

yes bro 848 is cool cant wait to own one..

btw sms or whatsapp me the details to wanna join but with R6 can ya coz havent sold yet ;)

CB400 Revo (2/6/2008-24/4/2009)

DRZ (25/4/2009 - 25/4/2010)

R6 '10 (11/6/2010 - 11/05/2012)

Ducati 1098 '08 (02/07/2012 - ??)

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab175/muhdraihan/E8CD3F17-DF57-45A6-AFC1-838C855B59EF-2557-000002100D140A87.jpg

me, just pm me ya =)

pm already and anyone wanna trade also would be good saves the hassle! ;)

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab175/muhdraihan/E8CD3F17-DF57-45A6-AFC1-838C855B59EF-2557-000002100D140A87.jpg

yes bro 848 is cool cant wait to own one..

btw sms or whatsapp me the details to wanna join but with R6 can ya coz havent sold yet ;)

raihan...if u join us...i need to use ear plug.....your akra roar...

all pm received...no worries will sms once location confirmed..

don't forget me! =) 9272-9088

It's not about the power or speed or how fast your ride goes but the time & effort spent to achieve something different :cool:

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

CB400-V-tec III (served me well )

Streetfighter S ( never felt better! )

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/P7111015-1-1.jpg

Good morning!

i'm a new owner of a ducati. well, a hm796 to be exact.

looking forward to some sharing and getting to know of fellow riders here!

i have a qn tho, is it true that termis aren't street legal for this model?

Edited by khaejrje

had a great day on boxing day , we spent at Sentul circuit in jakarta indonesia

the track is a lot of fun and very fast , its getting re surfaced next month so those patches most of the corners will be gone and grip levels more consistent

we only got 2 session in before the skies open and it started belting down but still had a lot of fun and cant wait to get out there again

nothing like an all purpose trailer this is my stand up jet ski trailer it works a treat for the bikes aw well

http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z173/strattonmotorsports/Super%20Bikes/IMG_2300.jpg

http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z173/strattonmotorsports/Super%20Bikes/IMG_2299.jpg

Good morning!

i'm a new owner of a ducati. well, a hm796 to be exact.

looking forward to some sharing and getting to know of fellow riders here!

i have a qn tho, is it true that termis aren't street legal for this model?

Check with Minerva bro..for Hym1100 the slip-on is legal..maybe for yours too.

...too many to list

Ah yes while we are on this topic, can the hyper 1100 guys advice me on what documents u guys brought for the termi inspection?other than that "blue card", installation instructions, what else do i need?

Bikes owned 2000-Present

'97 Yamaha WR200, '00 GasGas EC200, '81 Vespa PX150

'00 KTM 400EXC, '70 Vespa Sprint, '67 Honda CB175K0

'96 Honda CB400, '70 Vespa Super, '03 Honda XRV750

'67 Lambretta SX150, '98 BMW 1100GS, '01 Yamaha FZ1000

'02 Honda VFR800 V4 Vtech, '05 Gilera VXR200

'10 Ducati Hypermotard 796

raihan...if u join us...i need to use ear plug.....your akra roar...

wahhhh.... dun say like that lor!.. your 'termis' and the roar of the engine more then enough to orgasm and overcome my akra!..

anytime!

Finally got around taking a few pictures of my bikes, let me know what you think.

I will have all silver part Black powder coated on the multi, and maybe some bit and pieces of carbon ;-)

The streetfighter (09) is for sale......or the multi (11), can't decide.

P1010474.jpgP1010463.jpgP1010462.jpgP1010461.jpgP1010458.jpgP1010470.jpg

ANYONE FOR KOPI LATER?

have craving to ride my sf..lol.. come on guys!!!

It's not about the power or speed or how fast your ride goes but the time & effort spent to achieve something different :cool:

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

CB400-V-tec III (served me well )

Streetfighter S ( never felt better! )

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/P7111015-1-1.jpg

http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z173/strattonmotorsports/Super%20Bikes/IMG00194-20111226-0916.jpg

Hi Shane, are you Shane Stratton that i sold the akra exhaust to in jarkata.?

Do let me know.

Spotted 2 dukes this morning, first one an 848 with pillion in jurong island heading towards sakra(7.45am), another black diavel with pillion along boon lay way towards chinese garden mrt station(10am). Any one.? haha.

about 3.2k if i remember correctly for the ti slip on's. I enquired through the distributor a few months back, who said they can give about 25% off if there are 3 or more orders.. interested? im still waiting to sell off my termi's to buy arrows!

"But hey, it's a sportster, it's supposed to vibrate, lets you know you have a bike between your knees." -zimbob