• Replies 467

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

A Big Thank You to Markers & those who help out in maintaining the convoy & everyone that make this SBF Durian Plantation Ride happen & successful despite the rain. The rain didn't dampen us from having the durians.

Thank you for those who contributed in taking photos & uploaded them in the thread.

I think there are more photos coming up. Stay tuned for the photos.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

yepz yepz.. i very ez notice mah only to X1-R mine d red.. where were u?

hahazz i guess if you can rmb, i'm the one at Pagoh Kiosk, one lady help me take picture of me and my bike .... :cheeky:

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

From group 1, one GSR with pillion turn off early without informing. hope he is not lost.

he went into PTP...

to eat...

ohh? he did call back? i saw him turned into ptp sia..dunnoe whether to follow him or not..coz i also not familiar wif tat place :sian: hope he's fine now..haha

Bro, he called me back, he say he cleared customs when I just reach the Malaysian toll on the way back. He say he went for a meal at PTP.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

I would love to thanks all all the parties involved in making this trip a happening and memoriable one. Eventhough the rain caused a slight inconvenience to us, it doesn't damper our spirit to march on. Personally, thanks to Mr Orgy :angel: for organising this organise trip. Not forgetting the other working parties, for ensuring the convoy safety. Yah, Bro bigcow, thanks for doing a job job by chasing away the leeches. Group 1 will know it better right? And the other marker, who was tactically sound when he saw a MY Mercs trying to overtake a bus and cutting to our lane. Damn that Mercs and Leeches :gun: And also to all bro and sis who took part in this convoy. Thank you :bow:

well all these are what u will encounter in NSHW, guess yesterday ride was really good for the Group 1 guys. As u guys actually encounter quite alot of things dat mostly will happen on NSHW. Bad Weather, Low Visibility Ride, Coping with the Zzz monster... haha

Anyway Group 1 guys great job done. you guys kept pretty much intact, haha

:thumb::thumb:

Edited by y0s_bikey
http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
what are the leeches?

Opps, i should put it as "leeches". There are this group of MY kups on our pit stop at Machap towards GP. On our way from Pagoh to Machap a 'leech' zig zag in our convoy formation. Bro big cow chased him away. That leech thouht it is funny to do so. Did notice 'leech' at Machap stop grouping with other "leeches". Thanks for our fellow brothers who need to safe guard our bikes while the rest of convoys had our break :bow: Those Morons followed us through our journey back to GP, but don't know or even bother where they exited. The moral here is that, we need to be constantly on the look out on our safety. Guess what they can do to us. Please read yesterday Newpaper. :sian:

Bro, he called me back, he say he cleared customs when I just reach the Malaysian toll on the way back. He say he went for a meal at PTP.

haha..ohhh..like tat he eat quite fast wor..hahaha..he's fine jiu hao..

motto : nv leave any1 bhind :angel:

Hi everyone who went for the durian platn ride..Hope that u all enjoy it as much as i do.

Will like to thank the organizers,the markers who did a wonderful job, and the sweeper who make sure that no one is left behind.

And all the group 1 and 2 riders who ride wif good skills.

Well Done

haha..ohhh..like tat he eat quite fast wor..hahaha..he's fine jiu hao..

motto : nv leave any1 bhind :angel:

but he left us instead... :cry::cry::cry:

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

A very nice ride but if without the rain, things will b much better alot! Because I was freezing cold..

haha.. seen alot of people putting on 3 layers... jacket , raincoat and amour suit..

for markers, extra 1 more? total 4 layers?

are you the one riding hello Kitty?

nice pics..

Opps, i should put it as "leeches". There are this group of MY kups on our pit stop at Machap towards GP. On our way from Pagoh to Machap a 'leech' zig zag in our convoy formation. Bro big cow chased him away. That leech thouht it is funny to do so. Did notice 'leech' at Machap stop grouping with other "leeches". Thanks for our fellow brothers who need to safe guard our bikes while the rest of convoys had our break :bow: Those Morons followed us through our journey back to GP, but don't know or even bother where they exited. The moral here is that, we need to be constantly on the look out on our safety. Guess what they can do to us. Please read yesterday Newpaper. :sian:

what about sundays papers?

haha.. seen alot of people putting on 3 layers... jacket , raincoat and amour suit..

for markers, extra 1 more? total 4 layers?

nice pics..

what about sundays papers?

The front page, our fellow bikers being rob and kick aside. The amount rob is not an issue, but the injuries which they sustain.:sian:

Where's the light sabre? :confused:

he uses his shadow to wack it hard. :) :cheeky:

Yupz she is the 1 riding the pink hello kitty.

Thanks a lot to the organisers and road markers for making ths trip a successful one. too bad raining.. so cold...

2002 Oct - 2002 Dec NSR125 Hornet

2004 Dec - 2008 July Super 4 PB1 (MIA in JB)

2006 Sept - 2010 Sept Yamaha Spark 135

2007 Mar - 2008 Oct Suzuki GSXR 1000 K6

2008 Nov - ??? Mitsubishi Lancer Ex 2.0 GT

2010 Sept - ??? Super 4 Version S

In Loving Memories of my Dearest Darling Candy Kwek (Hello Kitty)

http://i641.photobucket.com/albums/uu135/cyberboyboy_14/SBFSig.jpg

Thank you organizer, pointers, sweepers, markers & the members of SBF for making tis trip happen & enjoying.. except for the rain.. U guys dis a good job too in ensuring we have a safe trip..

Hopefully there will be more outings..

3 CHEERS for ALL of US.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cheers to you too.. nice meeting u and the other 2 gsr rider. hope can see u all again for other outing..

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

wow they really did that ar? i was in front with the lead bike and the cbr1000 leh. they never disturb us, they just act stupid thinking they were racers on their small little stupid bikes lol.. but damm cute see them like that lol

kawasaki Versys 650

wow they really did that ar? i was in front with the lead bike and the cbr1000 leh. they never disturb us, they just act stupid thinking they were racers on their small little stupid bikes lol.. but damm cute see them like that lol

hahazz u mean a few msian on kup 125z riding on road shoulder one ??? hahzz.. they were riding zig zag, overtaking vehicles ... our marker asked us to close up the gap to prevent cars from coming in between our convoy

Edited by Kushinagar

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

See also Shiok!!

Guess those who participated really enjoy.

Not just durian's but the COMPANY.:thumb:

hahazz u mean a few msian on kup 125z riding on road shoulder one ??? hahzz.. they were riding zig zag, overtaking vehicles ... our marker asked us to close up the gap to prevent cars from coming in between our convoy

oh u were in the grp 2 ar?

i was with my friend in grp 1. ride with him la, friends ride together more fun..

btw our grp on the way back when top up at machap ( hope spell right)

got this group of mat rempits about 8 to 10 of them.trying to be funny with us lol.. we waiting they keep on blow their pipe at our leader. haha. then they dun wan to move off. when we move off, they come and disturb us i think( can't see cos i infront)

Edited by Kushinagar

kawasaki Versys 650

Thumbs up for the video.

Hmm wan to ask something ar, haha i notice when we leaving gp esso. got 1 person take video then i got show thumbs up, but the video duno u take de or not haha. wan to put facebook :p hahaha

kawasaki Versys 650

wah those rempits really nothing better than do. bloody idiots. how did bigcow chase them away?

p.s. next time should ambush them from behind and jip them with cls2 bike until they feel the wind. :lol:

Edited by Kushinagar
http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg