• Replies 3.6k

overhauling not well done.

white smoke = burnt EO

EO burning = EO sip/flow/rush/gush/drip/fall into piston

EO sip/flow/rush/gush/drip/fall into piston = piston ring lose or idk what other reason (failing piston)

piston ring lose or idk what other reason (failing piston) = lack of EO

lack of EO = EO burnt finish oredi

EO burnt finish oredi = EO sip/flow/rush/gush/drip/fall into piston

EO sip/flow/rush/gush/drip/fall into piston = piston ring lose or idk what other reason (failing piston)

piston ring lose or idk what other reason (failing piston) = overhaul / engine block operation required.

this was my experience thou. idk if it apply to all, but i suppose it does. ohwellwell.. (:

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

well in that case i need to go back to the shop..but should i be charged for any cost??

http://sphotos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/66925_10152570847480542_1992579295_n.jpg
well in that case i need to go back to the shop..but should i be charged for any cost??

You need To go back to shop. They should fix it for you for free of min amount since they did not do a good job. I presume you did not go to Planet?

Suzuki RG125 Gamma, Suzuki GN125, Suzuki GSX400FW, Suzuki GSXR 400'J', Honda CBX400F, Kawasaki EN400,Suzuki Intruder 750, Yamaha FZX750 Baby VMAX, Daihatsu Charade, Fiat X19 Bertone, Mitsubishi Lancer, Yamaha RXS 115, Honda TA200

I'm in the market for a new phantom, and there are so many nice phantoms with just 12-18 months left on the COE...

How much do Phantoms sell on the scrap market? (rough estimate. lets say well maintained bike). That'll help me decide if I should buy one and throw away when upgrading to 2A next year.

Thanks,

phantom rear rims cannot be changed, only front rims can be changed to laced.

pinkphantom used to have but the website down liao. i'll try asking around ah koon.

phantom rear rims cannot be changed, only front rims can be changed to laced.

pinkphantom used to have but the website down liao. i'll try asking around ah koon.

Thanks bro!

bros! ah koon told me that phantom pipes can get louder and deeper...he say he will drill a hole somewhe in the middle part of the pipe...what do you guys think? is it safe? if ok, then i go do liao!

"if you gotta dream, you gotta follow that..."

bros! ah koon told me that phantom pipes can get louder and deeper...he say he will drill a hole somewhe in the middle part of the pipe...what do you guys think? is it safe? if ok, then i go do liao!

not legal ah, just to let you know. if the white ants bite you. its 500 dollars down the drain.

my exhaust wrapped with alu foil sounds good enough for me. deep and bassy. when i rev in parking lot the other riders will look back at me somemore. fun.

Hi there knights!

I'm new to this, I'm 27 taking my 2b license ( dun ask why so late -.-)

I wanna get a phantom Ta200 when I pass.. Sellers welcome to SMS me or email me...

Now currently prat 3, waiting for IE den RTT... Accomplished this far within 3 weeks of enrolling..

Once get my license I wanna organize a phantom knight trip to Malaysia or even Thailand if possible. Am on and off with the Storm Riders club..

My number 96373545.

Email [email protected]

yo people... i just wanna know..how frequent do i have to change my engine oil? i am using semi synthetic. is there a certain mileage mark?

My bike... TA200

Most guys here change every 2000km. Also using semi synthetic.

Suzuki RG125 Gamma, Suzuki GN125, Suzuki GSX400FW, Suzuki GSXR 400'J', Honda CBX400F, Kawasaki EN400,Suzuki Intruder 750, Yamaha FZX750 Baby VMAX, Daihatsu Charade, Fiat X19 Bertone, Mitsubishi Lancer, Yamaha RXS 115, Honda TA200

Hi there knights!

I'm new to this, I'm 27 taking my 2b license ( dun ask why so late -.-)

I wanna get a phantom Ta200 when I pass.. Sellers welcome to SMS me or email me...

Now currently prat 3, waiting for IE den RTT... Accomplished this far within 3 weeks of enrolling..

Once get my license I wanna organize a phantom knight trip to Malaysia or even Thailand if possible. Am on and off with the Storm Riders club..

My number 96373545.

Email [email protected]

Relax lah brother. You got long way to go. As for going to Thailand, the TA200 is too small for the trip. You will destroy the bike if you go that long distance. Moreover the bike is air cooled and you will be going at almost full speed. Dangerous too as you don't have enough overtaking power. Some of the PKs did go to Thailand before. I also heard of one story about an accident in Malaysia which one guy died. Do your touring after you get a 400cc and above bike. Ride safe. It only takes one time to be unlucky.

Tried searching the forums... cant seem to find an answer.

Hope someone can help. Have a great day!

ah koon, lengkok bahru.

ah koon,61 lengkok bahru.

ah koon, 61 lengkok bahru.

Later your bike sound like motorboat then you know!

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

Just got my phantom last few days ago.

Was just wondering if the position of your fuel cock is in the "ON", "OFF" or "RESERVE" when topping up petrol?

Any differences if i top up the petrol in different position?

If i top up in the "ON" position, the fuel will top up the reserve tank as well?