you got part dor on that date iszit?

Chilaka! don't complain no one organize for meet up hor....

Chilaka! look me down izit? lols....

i don have gf how to part dor...

lolxxx....i too slow for u all...wait i cant catch up ah...

• Replies 2.8k

he nvr look down.. but he see no up.. hahah..

so how if no meet then i go ahead make other plans ok.. o_O

same too lah....

then don't meet. I go for my own plan as well.

i don have gf how to part dor...

lolxxx....i too slow for u all...wait i cant catch up ah...

don't declare la. No one noe only you noe.

don't deny! Easyride know the best!

same too lah....

then don't meet. I go for my own plan as well.

u mean u also staying home ar..? kekeke..

eh u heard abt team27 organising some bike event @millenia walk 9-12th..?

if not mistaken in conjunction with the 3 nation ride.. or something like that la.. u want to go..?

blah blah blah...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/boss.jpg

ur birthdae on august 9th???

knn,already whole singapore celebrate for u liaoz leh!!!

then must paint mine red & white flag alredi.. with crescent moon & stars.. lol..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/o21/022/ryb.jpg

blah blah blah...

u mean u also staying home ar..? kekeke..

eh u heard abt team27 organising some bike event @millenia walk 9-12th..?

if not mistaken in conjunction with the 3 nation ride.. or something like that la.. u want to go..?

wow you so clever everything you also know.

yes my own plan going there to see see look look. we can meet if you want to go?

wow you so clever everything you also know.

yes my own plan going there to see see look look. we can meet if you want to go?

hahaa.. if onli u are like my gf.. life wud be a godsend..! okiezzz... hope to see ya...

blah blah blah...

WOW things are getting real HOT now LOL :angel:

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/904/ouroborossigcopyzr7.jpg

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/9746/6sz78xmg3ww1.gif

then must paint mine red & white flag alredi.. with crescent moon & stars.. lol..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/o21/022/ryb.jpg

u sure got ways to find nice pics of tzrssss......

budget about 2k

as of last mth i ask.. not enough la.. i pm u his number.. u go check out..

tmr shop open i think.. but no harm asking again.. maybe u got more luck than me..

blah blah blah...

u sure got ways to find nice pics of tzrssss......

nice..? but not as nice as this zzrssss... heheh

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/o21/022/UPS.jpg

blah blah blah...

WOW things are getting real HOT now LOL :angel:

aiyo.. u all so cheeky one ar..

ask go meet din wan.. disturb some more..

2dae is our bday u know.. give auntie & uncle here chance la...

blah blah blah...

wow what gf or bf things i also want millenia walk when today what time i also want go see see lai hee hee........ want to meet up and go together like that will be more fun...............

hey all bro and sis today i saw a tzr at nus blue anyone here owe it. hey my bike shop got a tzr for sale anyone want i can take you all there i think it abt $1000-$1500 it look like nice & new.............

here font part.. tank sideboard & tail not ready yet..

mayb change design.. temp goin naked for august season..

who got spare stock footrest..? need an orig set for single disc tz..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/p11/smokingjoez.jpg

blah blah blah...