• Replies 2.8k

it's not a mod

it's tzr125 europe version with brembos n usd

try looking at google for the pics.

neway bro good luck for ur search, do share wif us if u find it.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg

yeah.. it will be a mod if i replace it with the forks. unfortunately havent got hold of it. they're good for stable cornering.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

good luck in looking.. very rare dat one.

jz now i went to scrapyard oso no inverted fork.

last time got uncle at superbike want to sell aprilia fork/yokes/caliper/disc all one set, only $200..

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg

Any ideal where to get the black rubber seal to cover for the fork? Mine missing one pc, collect water and its can breed mosquito.

oh the top piece ah? haha,abit rare leh...y u don try asking ur bro,he sure got ways to get it...hahahaha

cannot let him know it missing. He will kill me de... any lobang where to get? Anyone can help?

wah if he kill u cos of a small piece of rubber then his not ur bro le...

u go to the shop in bedok where ur bro mod his bike there sure have...

wah if he kill u cos of a small piece of rubber then his not ur bro le...

u go to the shop in bedok where ur bro mod his bike there sure have...

na. he not even kill me also sayang me.

Ok, today after work try to go back to the shop. don't you know he no longer at bedok area. He is not share a place at ubi.

na. he not even kill me also sayang me.

Ok, today after work try to go back to the shop. don't you know he no longer at bedok area. He is not share a place at ubi.

i dont understand wat u trying to say leh...

'He is not share a place at ubi'?????????

i dont understand wat u trying to say leh...

'He is not share a place at ubi'?????????

orh sorry for the confusion. my previous post said, He not more at Bedok workshop, he moved to new workshop at ubi Blk1044. mi ba ma?

yes I got the rubber but the bike.... the bike ai xi but xi liao dat.... eg. 2nd, 3d gear like force very hard to move to the next gear till the rpm 7k then smooth and the valve open... what wrong huh....

think u should ask the person who mod the bike cos i donno wat has been mod in ur bike...

yeah.. it will be a mod if i replace it with the forks. unfortunately havent got hold of it. they're good for stable cornering.

dun hav any ideas on my bike ya... :sian: :faint: :cheeky:

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/488/mybikesib1.jpg
yah some crazy idiot knock my tz down..

now head fairing & mirror broken.. anybody got for sale.?

fcuk man.. same thing this weekend..

my bike fell again... bloody idiot mofocuker...!!!

:angry::angry::angry:

blah blah blah...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/boss.jpg

fcuk man.. same thing this weekend..

my bike fell again... bloody idiot mofocuker...!!!

:angry::angry::angry:

told u dont anyhow blow ppl liao rite....hahhaaha

ur bike so pretty ppl jealous mah....

post the pic of ur bike new outlook leh...

told u dont anyhow blow ppl liao rite....hahhaaha

ur bike so pretty ppl jealous mah....

post the pic of ur bike new outlook leh...

haha.. dun wan show u..

i think ppl blow me beter .. llolxx

eh u nvr show jilleen ur chrome fork cover ar?

blah blah blah...

Yeah man...Old sport bike look really nice....

i recently saw 2 tzrr 250 at a bikeshop in kranji...:lovestruck:

One with the undertray exhaust and the other is two exhaust...:thumb:

wonder the owner is here...Nice bike there!

khaitronic.. u know ur cousin.. tt nice scoot..

like parked in sort of special container like storage?

can ask him where got this kind of place to keep motorcycles..?

blah blah blah...