[Archived - 2009] 1 Day Trip to Labis on 11th July 2009(Saturday)

Hi Guys, im organizing a trip to Labis Hot Spring on the above mentioned date...details of the Itinerary are as such....

0830hrs-Meet Up at GP Esso

0845hrs-Briefing

0900hrs-Move Out

1030hrs-Arrived at Yong Peng for lunch at Anthony's Fishball(can pump petrol here)

1145hrs-Move out

1245hrs-Arrive at Labis Hot Spring

1400hrs-Move out

1600hrs-Makan @ Tian Lai or A&W Bkt Indah

1800hrs-move out to GP Shell

1900hrs-SG customs

total distance covered is at or around 360kms....

things to note, all expenses are to be paid for on their own, other from the hot spring 1 pax RM1(i'll collect from everyone).

what to bring....

1. shorts t-shirt and towel for the hot spring

2. filled up white card for malaysia customs

3. Ringgit

4. Cash card for paying of toll for sg side

5. Rain coat

riding attire shall be at least, jeans, and covered shoes...top shall be at riders and pillions discretion, would appreciate if u wear gloves or FF or flip-up helmet....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

• Replies 33

Confirmed list of riders...

1. Ham & Girl

2. thenation

3. tanarthur

4. Andy+Gf

5. LunLoon

6. nuttybing

7. Silent Hunter

Registration is closed....

Edited by hamsterwhale

J. P. Morgan

spare info.....

Edited by hamsterwhale

J. P. Morgan

one more reserved post

J. P. Morgan

Attendance List....

1. Ham & Girl

2. thenation

attendance list will closed on the 10th July 09 2359hrs

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Got to miss this too, an appointment was schedule month ago.

for you guys info ... there is a waterfall there too ...

can go to the fall cold water than out to the spring hot water

sure all will crack one .....

  Encik Pat said:
for you guys info ... there is a waterfall there too ...

can go to the fall cold water than out to the spring hot water

sure all will crack one .....

yes encik...but now the water stream quite small at the moment, so the waterfall abit small like those deco waterfall lah...but the ride in...unforgettable....if got extra time or consensual agreement, i'll bring the guys there....

J. P. Morgan

i confirm onz if my friends not going to batam..

motobike-search-engine.co.uk said:
  hamsterwhale said:
yes encik...but now the water stream quite small at the moment, so the waterfall abit small like those deco waterfall lah...but the ride in...unforgettable....if got extra time or consensual agreement, i'll bring the guys there....

big one arr .... SG Pandan ..... at kuantan

haha ..... those near one all small small one lor ....

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/50/1200x1200/12/DSCF2218.JPG?et=xOCRfDzakKnxZl4sSMfSKA&nmid=219694033

Attendance List....

1. Ham & Girl

2. thenation

3. tanarthur

I AM BACK!!!!!

Attendance List....

1. Ham & Girl

2. thenation

3. tanarthur

4. Andy+Gf

J. P. Morgan

Attendance List....

1. Ham & Girl

2. thenation

3. tanarthur

4. Andy+Gf

5. VidaK

GRRRRrrrr.... wanna go but can't go zzzz

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

no worries...i am gonna put chilli and garlic all over the f*** shop....

J. P. Morgan

Attendance List....

1. Ham & Girl

2. thenation

3. tanarthur

4. Andy+Gf

5. VidaK

6. nuttybing

  EuphoriaDude said:
sianzz. y after i enlist then got this trip. lol. hope u all have fun ba

There are many trips before this trip. Only need to join and not make noise when cannot join.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Angry with having to pump expensive SG petrol I Going!~ :lol:

Attendance List....

1. Ham & Girl

2. thenation

3. tanarthur

4. Andy+Gf

5. VidaK

6. nuttybing

7. Silent Hunter

Attendance List....

1. Ham & Girl

2. thenation

3. tanarthur

4. Andy+Gf

6. nuttybing

7. Silent Hunter

there is a problem with my bike... I won't be able to go... sorry people

  VidaK said:
Attendance List....

1. Ham & Girl

2. thenation

3. tanarthur

4. Andy+Gf

6. nuttybing

7. Silent Hunter

there is a problem with my bike... I won't be able to go... sorry people

take care of ur bike 1st...more impt, outing can org again...

J. P. Morgan