Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 17 2005, 08:31 AM

the outin were be carry out nxt fri*.

Fu_CK You... everytime choose the extreme timing to jio mi go out....

jio mi lah kopi today, i've got duty...

jio outing next friday, i got unit cohesion dinner....

still able to join u guys next friday but only after 11pm.

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Combine outing for R1'98-'01 and GSX400RR thread.

Venue: MACHAP....!!!!! 80km from GP ESSO

Date: Friday 18 Nov (TMR)

Time: 10pm(Meet GP ESSO)

Speed: Up to own individual ..!!!(Coz it's my papa's road.)

Organiser: 'R1'aymond'01' (For Riders)

Co_Organiser: Juliet (For Pillions)

1) vidz23 aka Vincent (RED_R1)

2) ProjectD aka JianJie (BLUE_R1)

Pending List (for Ku Niangs only):

1) alj aka Alan (RED_R1)

2) fate aka Reeve (Black_Bird)

Special Invitations:

1) Icez (I need ur organising skills)

2) Joe (I need a good lead bike)

3) Peter (I need a good last man)

Not able to find ur names in the Special Invitations List does not make u Ordinary..!!!!

Anione:- All are invited, no matter u're => Biker, Driver, Cyclist, Pedestrain, Passenger, Pillion, etc. Just join us if u would like to. Be there or be gone (i dun own own the Malaysian Expressway.)

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 17 2005, 08:38 PM

erm..think u r wrong...

:sorry:

phill's rite. :smile:

u dun realli need to top up the fluid whenever u change brakepad.u refill/service when u feel the brake gt bubble inside/reach the lower level. :smile:

Heeheehee !! Think i got it wrong somewher but my emphasis is that there still got a possible that brake fluid do actually 'comes; out rite???:confused: :sweat: :smile:

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 17 2005, 08:30 PM

:offtopic: ..saw exactly tis paintwk FJ plate(SPmode) at planet today..izit belongs to another rider here? :confused:

hmmm i doubt so...and is not really a SP cause teh brake reservoir is for show onli or mayb teh owner took it out liao as i have checked its condition b4...Think waiting for Idac for assessment. Hope that rider is Okie though.........:sweat: :goodluck:

i got a fren who wants to do jetting at motoworld. they got dyno jet and kenso jet. which is better. btw his is a super4 lah not a G4. just wondering which type of jettings are better?

Originally posted by -_- maddy@Nov 18 2005, 12:29 AM

i got a fren who wants to do jetting at motoworld. they got dyno jet and kenso jet. which is better. btw his is a super4 lah not a G4. just wondering which type of jettings are better?

hi maddy..think u r in the wrong thread...but its okie...

kenso jet is ard $250 rite? it increase ur lowrange n mid range...but top still the same....heard tat there r 2 (vtec open)power band after install...of coz the petrol comsup also damn high...i'll nt recommand ur frd to install tat...mayb choose dyno jet bah.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 17 2005, 10:38 PM

wa lao... y so sudden? can change to next fri anot? so sudden leh

it's a joined outing, will have problem postphoning it....

hope u can make it.... :smile:

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 18 2005, 12:05 AM

yea.. sudden attack leh, this weekend i'm out too.. =(

i'm sorrie, dun think able to postphone it....

do come if u can make it.... :smile:

Originally posted by Wilson_cool@Nov 17 2005, 01:31 PM

Sorie din notice abt yr Qns on teh brake fluid..........As you know, teh function of teh brake fluid, its actually lubricate somepart of teh brake(caliper??)...As you depress yr rear brake when stoppin, there will be a small amount of fluid comes out from yr brake caliper, that is y sometimes you might find yr rims abit greases even though you din lube on yr chain at all for a long time....(Mayb someone can enhanzed on regards to this).........:sweat: :sweat: :smile:

One great example can actually look and touch on the your front rims.........:sweat:

Bro, I think u got it all wrong? If ur brake oooz brake fluid then there something really wrong! ur brakes are failing. either the hose got hole or the nut at the caliper not tightened! there should nv be brake fluid oozing out! brake fluid out of brake system = no brakes = crash

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

hey there,

just got my 2a and am looking for a gsx400. seen a couple in the classifieds but just wanna ask if anyone here is selling or knows anyone selling their bike. plus, what should i look out for in these bikes?

Originally posted by rul@Nov 18 2005, 02:46 PM

hey there,

just got my 2a and am looking for a gsx400. seen a couple in the classifieds but just wanna ask if anyone here is selling or knows anyone selling their bike. plus, what should i look out for in these bikes?

I'm selling mine can contact me to viw bike.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Guys: tonight Combine outing is still on,

still looking for more interested kakis....

But i'm logging off soon....

u people can get mi @ 97923922,

if u want to find out more.... :smile:

hmmm, i seriously, doubt abt the brake fliud be able to come out of the calipers.

1) there are rings on the cailpers, which i presume would be able to keep the fluid back.

2) brake fluid is extremely corrosive.... one drop of it on your rims would leave a permanent mark on your rims. So if by design, the fluid is intended to come out then there would be i) a labelled warning on the callipers to say the fluid would leak. ii) Plenty of unsatisfied bikers sueing the hell out of bike manufacturers.

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Nov 18 2005, 01:43 AM

i'm sorrie, dun think able to postphone it....

do come if u can make it.... :smile:

too sudden lah, plan to change eo n wash my air filter these few days, if not sure come one. but sure kana chiak by ure R1 leh. midnight macap got wat???

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Nov 18 2005, 02:52 PM

Tomorrow got briefing if not will join you guys.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

juz DIY my EO 1hr ago..damn shack!make a whole mass at my wkshop...wash like hell!haiz...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Hi GuyZ i'm new wif GSX :sweat:

Juz wondering if it iz normal 4 Heat-Smoke to arise from the front area after ard 30 Mins of Riding at 140 Km/h + in the Rain :confused:

I tink the Bike iz Hot & wen the Rain water touches it, it gives out Heat-Smoke :confused:

but i juz wanna Confirm :smile:

Thanks...

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Nov 18 2005, 02:52 PM

thanx for ur invitation but realli cant make it coz gt something on..nxtime kk? paiseh

Like father like son

Originally posted by SpiritualRain13@Nov 18 2005, 08:48 PM

Juz wondering if it iz normal 4 Heat-Smoke to arise from the front area after ard 30 Mins of Riding at 140 Km/h + in the Rain :confused:

I tink the Bike iz Hot & wen the Rain water touches it, it gives out Heat-Smoke :confused:

Thanks...

its normal...in the mean time u can ensure tat ur 4 sparkplug is workin by checkin every header.

wah 140km!muz be a hellrider. :cheeky:

Like father like son

Thanks...

even while idling it will evaporate n the 'smoke' u see is the vapour just tat its in a large scale form :sweat:

so dun worry, its normal :smile:

but 140km/hr IN THE RAIN.. abit too fierce la ah.. u still got ur family

Thanks...

does ur bike stall in the rain?:confused:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Thanks...

Wah so fierce, i only ride 14km/h in the rain only...

LoL, juz kidding...

Riders ride to live, thou life is short but cherish it pal.

this sign in quite normal, I ever sprayed WD-4D on my headers before to clear the rust. Starting 5 mins of my journey only, my whole bike is like a smoke machine.