• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Hugo@Mar 20 2006, 03:07 AM

anyone knows the owner of this bike? i would like to know more about your tail and head, where to get it done, the price and whether the subframe needs to be cut up or not. thanks alot and sorry to take your bike pic without your permission

I saw this bike too!

Always parked opposite NLB.. the headlights are damn damn damn nice.

"You float like a feather.. In a beautiful world.."

Alex-wah...nice avatar wor~ weeeuuuuweee

Chris-get a life...get a BUSA~i'll join u later soon after i gt my class2 :p

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Hugo@Mar 20 2006, 03:07 AM

anyone knows the owner of this bike? i would like to know more about your tail and head, where to get it done, the price and whether the subframe needs to be cut up or not. thanks alot and sorry to take your bike pic without your permission

From the looks of it the subframe definitely needs to be cut. I've not seen any bike which has modded the tail with the subframe intact.

Icez -- no money leh..... bb more affordable.....

Originally posted by stardust@Mar 20 2006, 03:48 PM

I saw this bike too!

Always parked opposite NLB.. the headlights are damn damn damn nice.

maybe you could put a note when you saw that bike again....Just put you wanna to know more about the bike mod. and other stuff loh....Say you from SBF GSXRR Group.....then he would join us also?

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by Arcfire@Mar 20 2006, 05:53 PM

From the looks of it the subframe definitely needs to be cut. I've not seen any bike which has modded the tail with the subframe intact.

Icez -- no money leh..... bb more affordable.....

For me rite....i would choose a Busa....Maybe i would change to a Busa also.....Always wanted that bike...But gf dun like...

Now i single liao....could get any bike i wanna liao.....

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by TnT@Mar 20 2006, 06:59 PM

For me rite....i would choose a Busa....Maybe i would change to a Busa also.....Always wanted that bike...But gf dun like...

Now i single liao....could get any bike i wanna liao.....

hmmm...i think get BB better...cos i heard that Busa's rear tyre wears very fast. and the front tyre dimension gt some issue as there are quite a few cases of front tyre explosion. Well but i do agree busa is faster den BB.

Anyway that's my opinion la...dunno whelther the facts are 100% true anot...haha...

Hey any of u guys wanna take over my bike?

I remember some of you guys said wanted to get a g4 to play wif..... shawn, icez, ken..... any takers?

Need to sell off my ride before i can get a new bike leh..... Give you all gd price ah..... come come lelong lelong!

of course is a busa!!! have been taken for a ride on both b4... still would prefer a busa...!!yeahh

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by hellrazor@Mar 20 2006, 11:24 AM

sned my bike to the mech n found that my exhaust has a gap in it... thanks 4 helping me out guys.... btw hugo if you have info on the bike pls pm me the details thanks :sweat:

ok so he weld something on it??? or jus close up the gap??? now better?? can enjoy the nice purr of GSX!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by SpiritualRain13@Mar 18 2006, 04:43 PM

Arcfire & retro:

My Mec told me can get 2nd ones ah coz buying the whole unit for me iz a total waste of $$$... He told me he had similiar case b4 & that Guy got onli the Cover online but dunno from where...

Help me keep a lookout Guys if any of U happen 2 noe where iu can get juz the Cover :thumb:

Thanks...

dunno where can get but think can try LAB like some ppl suggest... i jus scrapped my G4... if not can change over to you...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

or those interested can MO? First motor can do custom moulding. yeah, his headlight nice also. think this is the most heavily exterior modded G4 i've seen other ESAP-tektek one.

Nothing to lose.

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 21 2006, 09:58 AM

chris! u getting 2nd hand haya or first hand?

Aiyoh...... 2nd..... 1st hand i sell backside oso not enuff $$ to buy ah

Originally posted by retro@Mar 21 2006, 03:30 AM

dunno where can get but think can try LAB like some ppl suggest... i jus scrapped my G4... if not can change over to you...

LAB ok Thanks i will try check it out..

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Originally posted by Hugo@Mar 21 2006, 10:46 AM

or those interested can MO? First motor can do custom moulding. yeah, his headlight nice also. think this is the most heavily exterior modded G4 i've seen other ESAP-tektek one.

If U all doin Moulding at First Motor... Count me in :thumb:

ard 300-500+ include welding/cutting n the moulding etc

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Theres a FZ busa sellin $19k (bike price) at sims drive...dunno still availble nt..keke

Actualli i wan to intro my frd busa...FT plate,all black,4to1 yoshi etc..but i decided to keep it for myself...

anyone intrested on VFR800?

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 21 2006, 06:53 PM

ard 300-500+ include welding/cutting n the moulding etc

They use ur Original Tail & Mod 2 ur liking or they Mould for U a completely one :confused:

Hey guys, anyone know where to get refinancing? n the requirements?

cos i still studying got no income......

Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 21 2006, 06:57 PM

Theres a FZ busa sellin $19k (bike price) at sims drive...dunno still availble nt..keke

Actualli i wan to intro my frd busa...FT plate,all black,4to1 yoshi etc..but i decided to keep it for myself...

anyone intrested on VFR800?

Wah selfish lor.... hahaha

Originally posted by Arcfire@Mar 21 2006, 08:34 PM

Hey guys, anyone know where to get refinancing? n the requirements?

cos i still studying got no income......

Most Banks here allows u 2 take up a Bike ReLoan...

But u muz have a Gurantor of a certain amt of Salary...

:goodluck: Dude...