Originally posted by piggy_juliet@Aug 12 2006, 07:45 PM

yo!!! how are u all ???? when got outing ??? :smile:

You orgynize then got outing lor... :lol:

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 12 2006, 09:08 AM

You going for a record or what? :cheeky: Not thinking of changing bikes or upgrading, bro??? :confused:

No lah... i wish i was man.... juz no $$ to upgrade tats all.... haha

But i still love my baby

Originally posted by Arcfire@Aug 14 2006, 12:19 AM

No lah... i wish i was man.... juz no $$ to upgrade tats all.... haha

But i still love my baby

I understand the feeling. When I traded in my 400 for my R1, my heart also :cry: ...:weep:

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 14 2006, 06:25 AM

I understand the feeling. When I traded in my 400 for my R1, my heart also :cry: ...:weep:

well.....only a true G4 rider will appreciate this bikes for its design....Raw power....Handling.....and last but not least....Its a SUZUKi.....they just manage to come out wif designs that are superb.....just like the K-series of the 650-1000cc......tats the reason y am looking for a G4 once i get my 2A......and work at it...making it nice and powerful....and gonna kick-ass some of the S4 out there...hehehehe

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x222/polabears/sideways.jpg
Originally posted by mitosis@Aug 8 2006, 03:24 AM

Hi all, ill be passing my 2a soon and am deciding between a gsx 400 or cbr 400,

If i decide to take the gxr, any old birds here who can check parts for me mind coming with me to the bike shop to view bike?

I treat u to coffee or something :p

yo.....dnt forget me too...if u want to view the bikes...wld like to view too...as i will getting a G4 for myself....if GOD wills it tat is....end of the year....But am looking for a specific...G4 tat is....the G4-SP models.....

i also looking to get a g4 only towards the end of the year

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

HeLp HeLp Hahaa

how come my low range Rpm fRom about 4 - 6 will something seems jam-mpy

some like coughing coughing stuck stuck feelingZ

HeLpz :cry:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Originally posted by 7346@Aug 14 2006, 06:05 PM

HeLp HeLp Hahaa

how come my low range Rpm fRom about 4 - 6 will something seems jam-mpy

some like coughing coughing stuck stuck feelingZ

yr english power leh..

need mi to rephase yr sentence for u??

u call mi juz now for??

Originally posted by 7346@Aug 14 2006, 06:05 PM

HeLp HeLp Hahaa

how come my low range Rpm fRom about 4 - 6 will something seems jam-mpy some like coughing coughing stuck stuck feelingZ

Sounds like time to service carburettor liao... :sweat:

HELP HELP HELP My GSXR400 petrol switch is leaking, when traveling or switching, it drips. When not traveling, it stops. Where is the recommende place to get it fix? with parts, THANKS G4 Guys

hey brother, dun need to repeat so many times. We all know your petrol tank is leaking. recommended place would depends where u stay. From your situation, bike fuel cork could be spoilt liao.

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 14 2006, 03:08 PM

i also looking to get a g4 only towards the end of the year

yo.....well tats gd....haf frens to look for the same bike now.....so wat bike are you riding now?....let's keep in touch.....so tat we can look for it together when the time comes.....email me [email protected] do u stay?....am in the east....cld meet up for drinks....or dinner...or supper

Originally posted by maowang@Aug 15 2006, 12:21 PM

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: so long nv come here liao...wow so many new guy ar... :cheer: :cheer:

Hey there.....Tat avatar of yurs....What is it they use to make the bike looked chromed....or did they...soaked it in chromed.....Any idea how to do it....???

Originally posted by polabears@Aug 15 2006, 02:52 PM

Hey there.....Tat avatar of yurs....What is it they use to make the bike looked chromed....or did they...soaked it in chromed.....Any idea how to do it....???

Wah piang eh. On a sunny day, this bike is capable of causing accidents man. So bloody shiny... :giddy:

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 15 2006, 03:15 PM

Wah piang eh. On a sunny day, this bike is capable of causing accidents man. So bloody shiny... :giddy:

well...it mite....nevertheless...how is it done...am still wondering ....hmmm...

DonEz

2 carborator oil flow too much hahaZ

WhEn GoT organizE oUTingZ :lovestruck:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Originally posted by polabears@Aug 15 2006, 02:52 PM

i also dunno how they do it..maybe they use autoso using hand to shine it bit by bit ba..but tat really take a v long time lo :cheeky:

mAo^(=^.^=)^mAo

If its real shine, then this bike is dam heavy...but if its just the shine you want...can put shine stiker....but will come out one..

Life is Precious , You Only Live Once

OCT 2003 - Dec 2005 >>>> Honda Wave S 125

Dec 2005 - Present >>>> Honda Phamton TA200

Its Project time

Originally posted by G_S_J@Aug 16 2006, 12:39 PM

If its real shine, then this bike is dam heavy...but if its just the shine you want...can put shine stiker....but will come out one..

:thumb: :giddy:

mAo^(=^.^=)^mAo

Originally posted by G_S_J@Aug 16 2006, 12:39 PM

well....had tat tot in mind too...to get those shiny sticker....hmmmm..but i think there's a chorme spray in the market.....hmmmm....need to do some surveying and testing....if there's such a paint in the market.....

hey guys... ice n the old gang.. haha sold my bike off alrdy wun be riding liao.. last trip i remmeber was to kulai den geylang patah when it rained n we cancelled the yishun dam outing.. zzzz... anyway if got any makan sessions count me in! wun mind drivin down for a gd meal! =) ride safe! tkcare all! (guess some will be going sepang to see GP eh? heh heh)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-9595.jpg

nsr150-nsr125-gsx400

Originally posted by onglai84@Aug 17 2006, 02:45 AM

hey guys... ice n the old gang.. haha sold my bike off alrdy wun be riding liao.. last trip i remmeber was to kulai den geylang patah when it rained n we cancelled the yishun dam outing.. zzzz... anyway if got any makan sessions count me in! wun mind drivin down for a gd meal! =) ride safe! tkcare all! (guess some will be going sepang to see GP eh? heh heh)

hey bro....gd to know tat u manage to sell of yur bike.....hope u got a gd price for it.....makan...session...will definately update you as well...like i did before...gd luck in yur studies....and take care...