• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

waa todae jus found out my exhaust got hole..zzz sian liao anynoe where to find stock exhaust?

Someone was sellin one in the garage sales.

i'm just curious y our bike key has this hexagon shape as the handle . is it to open something ?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

waa todae jus found out my exhaust got hole..zzz sian liao anynoe where to find stock exhaust?

Bro where...is the hole exactly on yur pipe....if its in the joining area at the bottom of the ferring area....Try goin to First motor at UBI....there's a mechanic there....tat can seal back broken pipe....cant remember his name though....

As for pipes...someone mentioned there's a legal pipe...frm what i know there is not.....but "the squid" is selling his illegal Yoshi pipe u can ask him if he still has it....

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x222/polabears/sideways.jpg

better not start it :( best to tow it to bike shop get it checked .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

I also wanna go G4 outing =x

but then bike under layup in carpark Hybernating... dont know wanna take out or not...

if not buyer think gonna take her out in september

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hey guys.. got a new problem !! carb leaking fuel is wat problem nw?

carb leaking fuel....................................................Means carb problem lah..... :faint:

Haha...

Many possibilities. BUT the general culprits are : (in no order of merit)

1) Jammed float needles

2) leaky gaskets

yea done servicing.. Fu*king Floater spoilt.. $60 x 4 = $240 !! WTH man.. **** i m broke

"Ducati TenNineEight"

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l116/weian_85/DSC_0377.jpg

eh ask you all ar... if i wanna sell off my gixxer before my class 2 right.. but i wanna retain the number plate for my new bike... is it possible anot ?? do'nt know the procedre... do'nt dare anyhow post.. LOL... PLS ENLIGHTEN ME....

http://photos-249.friendster.com/e1/photos/94/28/3938249/1_393640418l.jpg

miss my busa.

hey guys.. i believe theres many models of G4.. im new to this.. can i know the differences? or.. just enlight me with what is better to get.. =p and what is the adverage FC for this bike ?

1985-1986 Baby Walker

1987-1998 Tricycle

1999-2004 Bicycle

2004-2006 HONDA NSR SP (FU548E)

2006-2007 Suzuki Impulse400 (FP8548D)

2007-2007 Honda Phantom TA200 (FU4636H)

2007-2007 Suzuki GsxR400 (FBB7644L)

2007-2007 Honda CB400 Ver S (FP4470U)

2007-xxxx Suzuki GSX750FY Katana (FSxxxx.)

2008-xxxx Ducati ST2 (FBBxxxxx)

eh ask you all ar... if i wanna sell off my gixxer before my class 2 right.. but i wanna retain the number plate for my new bike... is it possible anot ?? do'nt know the procedre... do'nt dare anyhow post.. LOL... PLS ENLIGHTEN ME....

you can go to LTA .. retain ur No. plate and hold it for 1 year.. they will give u a new plate for ur current bike immediately. after 1 year.. u have to pay to renew for another blah.

1985-1986 Baby Walker

1987-1998 Tricycle

1999-2004 Bicycle

2004-2006 HONDA NSR SP (FU548E)

2006-2007 Suzuki Impulse400 (FP8548D)

2007-2007 Honda Phantom TA200 (FU4636H)

2007-2007 Suzuki GsxR400 (FBB7644L)

2007-2007 Honda CB400 Ver S (FP4470U)

2007-xxxx Suzuki GSX750FY Katana (FSxxxx.)

2008-xxxx Ducati ST2 (FBBxxxxx)

need some info guys. I just passed my 2A and im considering gsxr400 as my next bike. I wanna ask: FL FN FM plates the coe can extend till when? or max is 20 yrs from the time the bike was produced?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

yea done servicing.. Fu*king Floater spoilt.. $60 x 4 = $240 !! WTH man.. **** i m broke

Errrr... where u change it??? think you have been chop.... deep deep too...

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.

Errrr... where u change it??? think you have been chop.... deep deep too...

Depends if he had the carbs cleaned along with the change of the floats. if he didn't then its on the high side.

you can go to LTA .. retain ur No. plate and hold it for 1 year.. they will give u a new plate for ur current bike immediately. after 1 year.. u have to pay to renew for another blah.

thanks bro... i'll call LTA for more info... :D

need some info guys. I just passed my 2A and im considering gsxr400 as my next bike. I wanna ask: FL FN FM plates the coe can extend till when? or max is 20 yrs from the time the bike was produced?

i most probably selling my gixxer... interested pls PM me... mine is RP model, COE till 2013...

http://photos-249.friendster.com/e1/photos/94/28/3938249/1_393640418l.jpg

miss my busa.

Depends if he had the carbs cleaned along with the change of the floats. if he didn't then its on the high side.

i clean mine carb, charge all the floats and one more set of thing inside... forgotten the name... all for less then $150... so i believe it can be cheaper for him....

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.

Wah... tat is cheap... where you do one?