ZellGlory u going to guan hoe for carb washing hor.. i wan to noe how much the price + service charge rite? i only wan to noe the price for carb washin and tuning..

sorry cant join u on friday cos working.. got extra pay cos of eve holiday

Pride & Care

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

u mean eversuccess? they get the parts from rangoon HQ oso.

I donno wheter they related or not...but the shop i frequent for parts is Everfit Motor Pte Ltd

96 desker rd.

But i want to visit this rangoon shop...since its the hq...suzuki motorbike(singapore) no website ek?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

I donno wheter they related or not...but the shop i frequent for parts is Everfit Motor Pte Ltd

96 desker rd.

But i want to visit this rangoon shop...since its the hq...suzuki motorbike(singapore) no website ek?

wat the rangoon shop name?

rangoon or serangoon? or its the same?

Haiz, seems it isnt the plug cap tat is giving the probz. Tink bring up the issue to Guan Hoe on friday as well when i do my carbz.

Seems like firing of the spark plugs isnt tat good or it could be smt else. :giddy:

Juz now in the morning, no rain & all nite before, switch on the ignition, press the start switch, cranking sound, about to start, den not able to at all. Crapz. Push starting again. Exercise b4 going to work. :faint:

zell, i had this problem too.. haven go back to my shop to ask.. but wat i did was jus open the throttle "flood" my carbs den crank.. it works.. i've got my SP for transport so only start on weekends.. so far so good..

if you found the prob, please share so i could go n check mine.. thanks!

U plan Outing ah Bro :cheeky:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Nt a regular ah. I either go to Guan Hoe or planet as well too. Look for Mr Han if you are @ Guan Hoe, he's very good with this bike. Heard that he rode this bike before in his younger times. Heh3. Nt sure if this is true though.

Aniwaes, I be going down to carb wash & tuning @ Guan Hoe this friday most probably. Anyone care to join. :p

not true. his wasnt a 400

when u wanna go track? any dates in mind?

i've told clifford my bike will be goin in for mod by end of oct.. so plus minus will be around nov? or end nov? thanks..

squid, care to PM me the things you did for your bike? or anythings to take note?

i've told clifford my bike will be goin in for mod by end of oct.. so plus minus will be around nov? or end nov? thanks..

squid, care to PM me the things you did for your bike? or anythings to take note?

the things i did? mmmm... refer to my sales thread for my previous gsxr?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=139237

somewhat similiar. just that the current 1 is closer to stock.

i only slap on a race can for track days.

that + loads of water + necessary gears + good friends :)

hope to see you there soon.

haha after raya we all go outing lah...wear baju kurung n ride, go polabear's house take angpow

yest some uncle in a pick up knocked down my bike when it was parked at the parking lot as i went to buy stuff at ntuc. was gone abt 15 mins when returned to my bike, got pieces of plastic windshield on my seat. right side mirror broken, huge scratch on my tank and my rear seat actually ripped off one corner.

i had to replace my doublebubble(toilandtrouble) black windshield ($23) and side mirrors ($30) at lab. fasting so no energy bargain down to $50 for both.

saw a g4 parked near lab also just after the turn into the road to lab. quite swee ah the bike!

anyway happy hari raya to all! esp the hot minahs.....

I'm looking for a G4 ar..??? good or not this bike...??? i heard many shop condemn this bike when ask them..they say all the bad stuff about this bike..

wah liao i'm down sia.. i like suzuki rather then honda sia..

bro.. u come this thread ask us good or not this bike.. our answers surely say of cos good lah if not why we still ride.. haha.. maybe u check out the used bike sale section den see who selling den test try lo..

Pride & Care

not true. his wasnt a 400

Ohok, my bad then. Hehe. :cheeky:

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

anyone knows of any damper tt fits our bike?

I got one damper which i'm nt using, given by previous owner when bought the bike.

Nt too sure of the brand though, but turning will be a bit difficult with the damper on. Unless ur gonna be fixing it for track use.

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

ZellGlory u going to guan hoe for carb washing hor.. i wan to noe how much the price + service charge rite? i only wan to noe the price for carb washin and tuning..

sorry cant join u on friday cos working.. got extra pay cos of eve holiday

Called guan hoe & he is fully booked for friday. So be going to planet to do the carb wash & tune instead.

Ah chong told me $80 bux eh? Good price. Wat do u say guys over here.

No worries there. Btw are you working @ marina square or one raffles link area?

Saw your bike parked @ marina square carpark juz now when i headed there to park my bike as well to attend a talk @ one raffles link.

Well maintained, i may say. Upz. :thumb:

Trips Done So Far

zell, didn't you see that kinda bike when we were stuck in customs the other day? lol saw so many bikes there la, then you always go in JB pump should have seen ma lol

Haha, yah i believe so. Didnt really take notice though, but now u mentioned it, i do remember seeing some of them there.

Mostly go in @ nite, so can't really tell the model of the bike. Heh2.

Btw, that was one of the longest jams that i've ever been. haha. :faint:

Trips Done So Far

bro thanks.. ya working at marina square.. rocky master cafe.. guan hoe must call and book 1 ah? cant just walk in and service ?

Icic. If u're doing small things etc, tink walk in shd be fine ah. But best if you could juz giv him a call, & see the available slot time.

Cos' sometimes can be a number of bikes in the queue & sometimes not.

Btw here's the no. to call:

Guan Hoe (Servicing) : 67465910

Guan Hoe (Parts) : 62997939

Cheers. :p

Trips Done So Far

No worries. Tink better get some sleep, cos' need to go planet early. Cos carb wash & tune will take easily a few hours ah. Haha. Co boh over there.

Trips Done So Far