• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

hmm.. guys.. does ur compartment under the pillon seat gets wet after rain ? or totally dry?

ITs normally dry...unless its super-duper heavy rain....my best advice guys to protect our bike....is always cover it up.....u've got old parts or old electrical connections(if u've not changed them)...tat mite just get spoilt in the heavry rain or sun for so many days and nite....

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x222/polabears/sideways.jpg

cusster : it's ok if it's a little wet, tt's normal. however u can put plastic or a towel over the compartment to keep it safe. you wouldn't want the water to seep into the cdi!

oic.. i always cover when i park at home only outside i dun cover.. plus i put the cover inside the seat when i'm outside and it still gets wet inside.. is it because my seat cover got change b4 den the rain more likely to seep in ? the cdi is tat small black plastic thing ah?

Pride & Care

oic.. i always cover when i park at home only outside i dun cover.. plus i put the cover inside the seat when i'm outside and it still gets wet inside.. is it because my seat cover got change b4 den the rain more likely to seep in ? the cdi is tat small black plastic thing ah?

do you mean it gets wet when it rains and you ride, or does it gets wet when it rains and you are not riding?

for me, when it rains (not riding, parked), the compartment is dry. when i ride, then its wet.....

cusster : i think a lil water in the compartment is to be expected if u dun use any cover or 'protection'. Currently i put a towel in the compartment so wat little water seeps through is absorbed by it which keeps the compartment dry

any idea when can duplicat the orginal keys? outside shops 1 all made of the aluminum.. i want to solid metal type.. any 1 plz help?

"Ducati TenNineEight"

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l116/weian_85/DSC_0377.jpg

whats up guys? so quiet??:cry: no outing???:cry: how about 2moro evening? :confused:

dinner together?

seafood@chomp chomp, kfc@kallang or satay@lau pat sat..?

afterthat.. G4 rounding (slow singapore)..

KPE - ECP - AYE - PIE - CTE

kent ridge

mountfaber

lower *piers reserviour

lim chu kang

yishun damp

i'm trying to start, this is jus a suggestion, some may not like riding for long, some may not wan to curve much.. add comment and suggestion please..:cheer:

haha , everyone's busy with their work i guess .. and weekends are v.impt to a NSF . Need to spend every single sec wisely .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

hi.. no outing?

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

where? im new here!! :)

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

I juz tink most of Us r juz bz theze few weeks or so lah. But its good 2 c tat most of us r still Ups for Outing. Since nobody wanna Start an Outing Thread, here goes..........

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

GSX 4 Outing

30/11/07 - Friday

2200 hrs [MeetUp first at Seletar/Yishun Dam]

Get 2 noe :cheers: thoze who were nt ard for the Previous MeetUp & have Dinner :hungry:

1) SpiritualRain13

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

sorry to bump in, but is there any1 gixxer here using an aftermarket pipes that is street legal/non-street legal pipes???

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

anyone knows the stock spocket ratio front and rear? have anyone used water wetter here? please share whats about the usabraking? any dealers here?

spock - 14 45

yes i have used water wetter. good stuff. :)

braking - yes i am using their brake pads now. same thing... good stuff :)

any idea when can duplicat the orginal keys? outside shops 1 all made of the aluminum.. i want to solid metal type.. any 1 plz help?

Bro the most recently i duplicated my keys is at the key shop along regina....its at the corner of regina building itself......the key material seems sturdy enuff.....Not sure if tats gd enuff for u....

GSX 4 Outing

30/11/07 - Friday

Get 2 noe :cheers: thoze who were nt ard for the Previous MeetUp & have Dinner :hungry:

1) SpiritualRain13

My deepest apologies guys....cldnt make it on that date....i know i mite b one of the guys tat requested for mth end.....However i'll try my best if i could escape frm the family occasion that i haf to attend....

SpiritualRain13 GSX 4 Outing

30/11/07 - Friday

1) SpiritualRain13

2) weian_85

"Ducati TenNineEight"

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l116/weian_85/DSC_0377.jpg