• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Chroming is a different thing altogether bro. The chrome might come off. Chroming is a type of metal coating. Best not to try and making it worse... Polish other things la. Like the plates on the right side near your foot there. That can b polished.

wat i meant was the metal part of the fork.. got some scratches.. can polish to make it smooth? btw think i going down on tues to do tunning and change the brake pump kit.. can? meet u at the shell 9 am?

"Ducati TenNineEight"

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l116/weian_85/DSC_0377.jpg

heyhey to the gixxer rider... remember me??? the s4 guy tat just dash around yesterday... haha... hope to hang around with u all again if only i have the time. take care aites.

Hey bro, great to hear from you. It was a pleasure riding with you last night. Hope to see you at future rides. Think we are planning a trip up to JB this coming sunday. have to confirm with SGT Yat.

Hope your bike is alright. Any idea what the squeeking sound was?

lol...ibtisam, me & nas going a & w @ taman u this sunday.....monday vesak day don worry about bookin in sunday nite......if want 2 go just sms me 81815150 den can link up 2gether....goin by the woodlands checkpoint and nas is leading the way, since he got map.

suresh, so how, u have the reserve fuel knob somewhere??:cheeky: ...went 2 ah boy and found out they dont have stock...disappointing.:giddy:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

lol...ibtisam, me & nas going a & w @ taman u this sunday.....monday vesak day don worry about bookin in sunday nite......if want 2 go just sms me 81815150 den can link up 2gether....goin by the woodlands checkpoint and nas is leading the way, since he got map.

suresh, so how, u have the reserve fuel knob somewhere??:cheeky: ...went 2 ah boy and found out they dont have stock...disappointing.:giddy:

Just checked and i only have the fuel reserve switch for SUZUKI Katana 750. Dun think it will fit. You want to wrap your seats? I can send for you. Let me know...

Hey Rain, when you free to head down to Euthopia? Anyways, ride up to Kulai soon ya?

Its Utopia lah Bro :cheeky: When ya free give me a beep i try 2 arrange my schedule. Kulai wanna go muz grab more Riderz then Shiok. C lah how very Hard 2 gather ppl for Trips theze dayz :sian:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

wat i meant was the metal part of the fork.. got some scratches.. can polish to make it smooth? btw think i going down on tues to do tunning and change the brake pump kit.. can? meet u at the shell 9 am?

"Ducati TenNineEight"

yoz suresh, bro change to saturday cause 2 of my frens cant make the sunday meeting due 2 work commitments....if u confirm, just phone me up on friday nite 2 confirm time & place...

cheers~

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

heyz bro, revtec good or not??...i considering that product..just need ure review on a g4:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

it smoothens out the power band, less vibration, protect ur charging circuit also some say got more mileage but they way i ride dont think so.. but the casing not nice.. i wanted to get the razin 1.. also abt same price but nicer packaging. but revtec seems to have more users. u want to buy from me? $75? i want to get razin and try

"Ducati TenNineEight"

online selling $80 bucks.. i use less than a week. still under waranty for 360 days.

"Ducati TenNineEight"

Rain - Spelling wrong. Really wanna complete my sleeves. Left so long the are starting to look funky. Maybe can meet up with the artist and let him take a look if he can do touching up. I will give you a ring soon. Also, if can, could you take my bike for spin and see if everythings ok. Then start doing up the G4 for Kulai.

Yat - Saturday gonna service my bike. The basics.

Alvis - Can i take a look at the exact part first? You bike so done up, dont want to make it worse. Tuesday sounds good. I will confirm with you tomorrow.

i doing brake pump kit only.. gonna change a new exhaust 1st den tune, freaking noisy man this stupid exhaust

"Ducati TenNineEight"

Metal parts bro... Dun polish fairings. Sorry bout that.

ahh i see...thot u mentioned spraying also...no probs then.

rain, how's ur arrow so far :thumb:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
Rain - Spelling wrong. Really wanna complete my sleeves. Left so long the are starting to look funky. Maybe can meet up with the artist and let him take a look if he can do touching up. I will give you a ring soon. Also, if can, could you take my bike for spin and see if everythings ok. Then start doing up the G4 for Kulai.

Yat - Saturday gonna service my bike. The basics.

Alvis - Can i take a look at the exact part first? You bike so done up, dont want to make it worse. Tuesday sounds good. I will confirm with you tomorrow.

Maybe another meetup anytime soon then we discuss k...

ahh i see...thot u mentioned spraying also...no probs then.

rain, how's ur arrow so far :thumb:

So Fast So Gud :angel:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

hey gixxer.. change of plans.. i going down on wed instead.. think will go by myself, cause aft tat i going work. paiseh ah

"Ducati TenNineEight"

it smoothens out the power band, less vibration, protect ur charging circuit also some say got more mileage but they way i ride dont think so.. but the casing not nice.. i wanted to get the razin 1.. also abt same price but nicer packaging. but revtec seems to have more users. u want to buy from me? $75? i want to get razin and try

$75 got help me 2 install or not?:cheeky: ?...

suresh, can help me find if got G4 fuel reserve knob at ure shop & its price...thanks yah:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

lol.. of cos.. fix to positive and negative point only mah.. haha.. when u free to take from me bro?

"Ducati TenNineEight"

$75 got help me 2 install or not?:cheeky: ?...

suresh, can help me find if got G4 fuel reserve knob at ure shop & its price...thanks yah:cheeky:

Ok. I will go down tomorrow and check it out for you...