• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

spotted an FL GSXR @ hougang with a top box and another yellow/blue GSXR @ SAF Changi Ferry Terminal

hi yat that FL plater is an old uncle right? with pink and another color paintwork original.. if im not wrong its with FL 2 digit plate...

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

WAH LAU ! NO I CHARGE U ! GO EXTEND ORD TILL AFTER MINE ! lol.

when i grow up, i wanna grow a ducati in my backyard too !

hey guys..check with u all..whats the tyres dimension that u guys are using for ur G4

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

haha charge me also no use, got my IC liao

eh, how is your chain's condition ?

and your hugger? and your signal device?

anyone know where to get a good price for new chain and servicing ?

eh, how is your chain's condition ?

and your hugger? and your signal device?

all still working fine

anyone know where to get a good price for new chain and servicing ?

try planet

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Whee! My bike is still at planet, and my work bike has a faulty valve problem!

Its been awhile since i've rode my g4. I kinda miss the heat broiling my feet from the giant radiator.

wish i got my g4 a few days ago. the night was freezing cold. :/

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

hi guys...u all know scrap bike can get back how much? how to know how much our coe worth? heard can get back remaining coe rite? thx!

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

alleniate, i sent u a pm. about buying some of your parts.

ya man alleniate, maybe can organize scrap sale? i think all of us would need one or two parts, haha. maybe can make some money back too

or you can sell to ah chong.

the scrap sales on shirin_turbo's bike was alarming fast.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

HAHA.....like vultures over a dead corpse sia.. thx for advice guys.. really sad to scrap... still considering if shld scrap or sell...if scrap can get 500? plus my coe rebate ard 500......so 1 k.....wan to change to 1000cc liao..guys do u think i shld keep or scrap or sell?

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

got my gsx back. new wiring harness makes me feel much more confident that the bike wont die in the middle of the highway again.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

which part is the wiring harness?

the spine of the electrical system. all the wires that your lights, switches and meters connect to are connected via the wiring harness.

older wires tend to rust. and rusty wires have higher electrical resistance. and a higher resistance will lead to hotter wires. which will in turn lead to melted wires.

like what happened one fine morning when i was on the way to school. the bike died on me when i was in the first lane. not fun.

what to mod? why mod?

just replace any parts that need replacing, and repair any parts that need repairing and you will end up with a bike that can leave behind the ever so common CB400.

i myself am trying to bring back everything on my bike back to standard. except the rear suspension. i dont understand why on earth they decide to weld the bloody rear suspension assembly together. ah well. replaced it with a compatible, albeit more aggressive CBR400RR Fireblade suspension.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

cheap cheap items to clear my store

1) gsx rear tail/brake light: selling at $20.

2) Single seater rear fairing: selling at $150.

3) Pillion seat :selling at $10

msg Saeed at 96190684 for meet up or more details k