im sellin my yoshi pipe.. anyone interested?

how come selling away ur pipe..gonna get a new pipe izzit?..or u selling away ur bike?

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

how come selling away ur pipe..gonna get a new pipe izzit?..or u selling away ur bike?

haha.. no la.. not sellin yet.. still thinkin to change class 2 or get a car.. lolz..

i seldom use the pipe..

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

Hi Gixxer Riders,

Details are as follows:

- Yishun Dam

- 10.00pm

- Form up at Centre Portion of Dam going towards Yishun

Riders Who Will Be There:

- Gixxer01 (HP:90403005)

*Please RSVP me if you're coming...

Anyone else interested in coming? Photo-taking, ride then makan after...

haha.. no la.. not sellin yet.. still thinkin to change class 2 or get a car.. lolz..

i seldom use the pipe..

whao..change to car la..don't need to think..looks like ur job now is paying u good...can afford a car...and how much u intend to sell ur pipe...don't say u wanna sell earlier...else sure get from u...but can sell me ur yoshi bracket?

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

whao..change to car la..don't need to think..looks like ur job now is paying u good...can afford a car...and how much u intend to sell ur pipe...don't say u wanna sell earlier...else sure get from u...but can sell me ur yoshi bracket?

Car COE now $2 buy 4d also more expensive

but the thrill of class 2:thumb:

any1 noes wat tym planet open?

9am

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

the bracket i get from my dad one.. lolz.. steal from his spareparts area.. lolz

Car COE now $2 buy 4d also more expensive

but the thrill of class 2:thumb:

yup.. lolz.. im still takin class2 now.. maybe buy a cheap car and a gd class 2.. lolz.. bike is still my passion.. haha

the bracket i get from my dad one.. lolz.. steal from his spareparts area.. lolz

help me kope one more leh!! i need one..haha..gonna ORD in less than 1mth time right?...congratz!

Slow rider lives longer

G4 custom tail up for sale.... Black in colour. No stickers. Integrated signal light beside the tail light. Selling for S$400/- Sms me at 90403005 to deal. Undertails lights not included. This is a single seater tail. Seat included.

planet open at 9 rite? do they have toll svc so i can toll my bike there? wat is the no. of the svc and the bike shop? my bike suffered a stationary fall last nite... engine oil all spill le coz take too long 2 bring it up again as floor slippery wif engine oil in a multi storey carpark... dunno coolant oso gt leak till empty oredy anot... can sm1 help mi guage hw much will dis dmg cost?

g4 really heavy sia... but power... clumsy mi... sm1 help mi plz... thx...

bros..

i just wanna ask u guys something..

if my valve leak, what to do?

that day i go everbright they say 500 they do something to my block..

what do you think i should do?

seriously my bike like no power sia..

190 max...so boring...

btw bro noobzrider, i want to buy ur pipe..

can u like reply me...thanks

wAn jAwA sEjAtI

wow a gathering nice, anyway just to ask around, anyone changed their plug sets due to rain before? how was it after changing it?

No matter how fast you can go, you'll only be as fast as the vehicle in front of you.

planet open at 9 rite? do they have toll svc so i can toll my bike there? wat is the no. of the svc and the bike shop? my bike suffered a stationary fall last nite... engine oil all spill le coz take too long 2 bring it up again as floor slippery wif engine oil in a multi storey carpark... dunno coolant oso gt leak till empty oredy anot... can sm1 help mi guage hw much will dis dmg cost?

g4 really heavy sia... but power... clumsy mi... sm1 help mi plz... thx...

any1 can help mi?

help me kope one more leh!! i need one..haha..gonna ORD in less than 1mth time right?...congratz!

haha.. see if he still hav.. u dun hav ah? hmm.. 15dec.. lol

i don't have yoshi's exhaust bracket..using my stock pipe's bracket leh..yoshi bracket better la..haha...anyway..how much u intend to sell ur pipe..maybe i'll get urs..=D

Slow rider lives longer