My K8 juz HighSide on Track 3 weeks ago la Bro. But did some TouchUps here & there, so for now its gud... Maybe Sunday evening meet-up sumwhere for Kopi Bro. My Contact Nos still the same....

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

sunday evening.. should be ok, somewhere near your place la, there got so many things to eat, haha. i'll text you to confirm if i can by friday ok?

if anyone wanna come along just reply here, just makan, chit chat a bit. venue should be at bedok, near the interchange

Ya lor the more the merrier. Then i can get 2 noe the New G4 Riderz, as well as catch up with the Senior Riderz :lol:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Ya lor the more the merrier. Then i can get 2 noe the New G4 Riderz, as well as catch up with the Senior Riderz :lol:

Sorry for my ignorance, wats a G4?

All information written in this forum by Supervivid is as is. No warranty provided.

I'm still human, and are prone to errors and mistakes. Please bear with me and correct my mistakes.

ohh, its our bikes -> gsxr 400 = g4

Oh got it.

I call mine Suzy...:angel:

All information written in this forum by Supervivid is as is. No warranty provided.

I'm still human, and are prone to errors and mistakes. Please bear with me and correct my mistakes.

aftnoon, guys... ...

Good afternoon! How are u?

sigh. went to service the g4 today. dont really bear to sell it away, although i just bought a super 4.

the handling, the thrill, the powerband of the g4. wow.

sigh. went to service the g4 today. dont really bear to sell it away, although i just bought a super 4.

the handling, the thrill, the powerband of the g4. wow.

wat is the problem now?

no problem, routine check. i do it often to make sure everything is working fine. preventive maintenance.

I'm still a noob. Care to share with me wat is the routine preventive maintenance you normally do.

haha, the mech is just down the road from my house, so i drop by and buy him coffee quite often. we'll chat a bit, then i'll get him to see if everything is in good order.

sorry, i'm not the DIY type, so i dont know exactly what he checks for. what i've noticed is that he tinkers around with it a bit. i've seen him squinting at the brakes, checking the forks, engine oil level, spark plugs, and he revs the bike a few times.

so far he hasn't asked me to change anything, so i guess its in good order. its become a habit for me.

if you wanna learn to DIY, rain would be good for some tips, right rain? *grin*

haha, the mech is just down the road from my house, so i drop by and buy him coffee quite often. we'll chat a bit, then i'll get him to see if everything is in good order.

sorry, i'm not the DIY type, so i dont know exactly what he checks for. what i've noticed is that he tinkers around with it a bit. i've seen him squinting at the brakes, checking the forks, engine oil level, spark plugs, and he revs the bike a few times.

so far he hasn't asked me to change anything, so i guess its in good order. its become a habit for me.

if you wanna learn to DIY, rain would be good for some tips, right rain? *grin*

Cool, how frequent does he top up the engine oil?

hi all , G4 newbie reporting haha .:cheeky:

hello welcome, nice paint job, how much u did it for?

No matter how fast you can go, you'll only be as fast as the vehicle in front of you.

hello welcome, nice paint job, how much u did it for?

thx...bike come like that purple 'n' white , i just do some wash 'n' wax den add some sticker...

small world my x bike...wont disappoint u...heres a picture of where it can go if u wanna push it to the limit

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/82/16/3186128/1_561708139l.jpg

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

hey hello, thanks for the upz on my thread eric, and good to see you here!

so how guys, anyone up for some informal chit chat/makan at bedok this sunday?

Date: 15/02/09

Venue: Bedok (Exact place TBC)

Time: 8pm

Participants:

1. mervyn_lee

2. spiritualrain13

add on!

Good morning to ALL!

May I know how much I might need to do up my bike?

Re-spray with new colours = ??

I had a fall last October and there are some scratches on the fairing. Will a re-spray smooth it and cover it up?

Where do you recommend?:angel:

hmm if you got budget, yeow motor is a good place for paintwork. its not cheap though. if you want to have a look at the quality, i can show you. my bike was done there (not the g4 though)

What's the budget? May I see your finished bike?

sure no problem, anytime!

well for a super four -> 420 for the front hugger, fuel tank and rear side panels. not cheap bro, not cheap

btw, single colour only, haha. no designs.