the $700 forms part of the d/payment, insurance is 2nd party aka TPFT... and ya they quoted me for MSIG one 1.3k!!!!!!! I nearly sh** myself when i saw the quote, heng i remember AXA cheap as dirt so i ask them to quote me with AXA instead... so got $760 for insurance.. but nb compare to my spark which is only 500++ its damn ex la.......

wah.....scary wor.....

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

• Replies 12.3k

OOOOOOO! :bow: u the man la bro now i understand... so no need start bike hor?:lol:

no need bro...jus on the ignition...then off back...can liao....

i knw very mahfan wan...but i do the same to my r125...especially raining n bike nt under shelter, i must go under the rain n on n off back jus to keep the bike disarm....cos my bike under heavy raiin...will keep alarming...haha!!

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

when test,dun think of ur are hving test. just ride as normal n enjoy e ride.

dun keep thinking of passing n get bike.just relax urself.....

okok got it! i will just treat it like a normal lesson the next time. I must chiong and pass at the next tp! :D

yap thats why. must chiong revision after my retraining. but i dunno what is this retraining about! lols! than if pass i got less than 1 week to ride my baby lols! hahahah than have to bid goodbye to my baby man! :lol:

hmmm only can advise u to rest more, don't drink anything in the morning that makes u feel like sh**ing or give u stomach pain one, relax yourself, look at others in the test center and think your the best all sure fail except you can liao sure pass :D last one optional:lol:

Speed is about control, control comes from your wrist.

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

Think twice before twisting your wrist.

the $700 forms part of the d/payment, insurance is 2nd party aka TPFT... and ya they quoted me for MSIG one 1.3k!!!!!!! I nearly sh** myself when i saw the quote, heng i remember AXA cheap as dirt so i ask them to quote me with AXA instead... so got $760 for insurance.. but nb compare to my spark which is only 500++ its damn ex la.......

bro...cant blame mah...sportbike insurance cost more mah...

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

sat meet at b4 tuas chk point there got a top up card there at 10pm.

anyone wanna joint mi?

hehehe....jus a short wan to clear carbon,eat,pump fuel n buy cig

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

hmmm only can advise u to rest more, don't drink anything in the morning that makes u feel like sh**ing or give u stomach pain one, relax yourself, look at others in the test center and think your the best all sure fail except you can liao sure pass :D last one optional:lol:

ups lah bro....i like ur advise on the don drink anything that make u feel like shitting...funny sia....LOL

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

:lol::lol::lol::lol::bow:wah if the last one works i dun mind sia! wahahahaha!:D:D:D:D

sat meet at b4 tuas chk point there got a top up card there at 10pm.

anyone wanna joint mi?

hehehe....jus a short wan to clear carbon,eat,pump fuel n buy cig

alamak bro...wana go..but i nvr go 2nd link b4..haha!

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

no need bro...jus on the ignition...then off back...can liao....

i knw very mahfan wan...but i do the same to my r125...especially raining n bike nt under shelter, i must go under the rain n on n off back jus to keep the bike disarm....cos my bike under heavy raiin...will keep alarming...haha!!

ooo ok thanks la bro :bow::bow::bow:

and so far ok la 2nd day of installing can feel that the alarm quite sensitive, but if ppl try to kop cashcard in your IU sure can one coz the alarm cannot detect such a slight movement.. i think the alarm is using accelerometer or smth to detect movement on the bike sia..

Funny thing happen on the 1st day, my workers saw my bike beep and thought wah new thing wanna try try play play go look look see see on my bike touch here touch there next thing i know they activated the alarm while i was in my company's meeting.. dunno what shock they got sia.. :D

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

ai ya come la bro, though eh i also nv been there before leh... is it go by PIE all the way until the end?

Edit: nvm i know liao go by AYE all the way till the end:D

sat anyone wanna join mi go 2nd link, will b meet at b4 tuas chk point at e top up card there at 10pm.

just a very short wan to pump fuel,eat,chat,buy cig n clear carbon hehehehe

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

ooo ok thanks la bro :bow::bow::bow:

and so far ok la 2nd day of installing can feel that the alarm quite sensitive, but if ppl try to kop cashcard in your IU sure can one coz the alarm cannot detect such a slight movement.. i think the alarm is using accelerometer or smth to detect movement on the bike sia..

Funny thing happen on the 1st day, my workers saw my bike beep and thought wah new thing wanna try try play play go look look see see on my bike touch here touch there next thing i know they activated the alarm while i was in my company's meeting.. dunno what shock they got sia.. :D

dun say like dat ah bro....my cashcard just kena kop today afternoon sia!!!! damn!!! i just top up somemore....lucky 5 bux...

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

ups lah bro....i like ur advise on the don drink anything that make u feel like shitting...funny sia....LOL

eh serious la bro, my prac 8 was in the morning and i go drink coffee.. dunno y la my stomach cannot tahan, i halfway through the test route want to sh** sia.. end up i surrender to nature's calling and told my instructor this "SIR! I WANT TO PANG SAI!"

my instructor i think from the expression of his face like dunno want to pity me or laugh sia... :nono:

sat anyone wanna join mi go 2nd link, will b meet at b4 tuas chk point at e top up card there at 10pm.

just a very short wan to pump fuel,eat,chat,buy cig n clear carbon hehehehe

u clear carbon.....i clearing my running in...haha!!

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

hahaha....everything got 1st tme....dun worry,wil take care of u..ohz.....but i nt gay hor hahahaha

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

eh serious la bro, my prac 8 was in the morning and i go drink coffee.. dunno y la my stomach cannot tahan, i halfway through the test route want to sh** sia.. end up i surrender to nature's calling and told my instructor this "SIR! I WANT TO PANG SAI!"

my instructor i think from the expression of his face like dunno want to pity me or laugh sia... :nono:

wwahahaha!!! lucky nt tp sia....haha!!

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

:lol::lol::lol::lol::bow:wah if the last one works i dun mind sia! wahahahaha!:D:D:D:D

sure can work one! this is call putting your mind at ease and boosting ur "balls" aka ego and confidence

hahaha....everything got 1st tme....dun worry,wil take care of u..ohz.....but i nt gay hor hahahaha

alamak bro....:slapforehead: waahahaha

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

ai ya come la bro, though eh i also nv been there before leh... is it go by PIE all the way until the end?

Edit: nvm i know liao go by AYE all the way till the end:D

yup....den when u saw a underpass near chk point,slow sw i will at e left side of e road

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

alamak bro....:slapforehead: waahahaha

hahahahaha....time to slp...later wake up watch soccer

ride hard,ride smart and ride safe

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

yup....den when u saw a underpass near chk point,slow sw i will at e left side of e road

hmmm is this the one?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=162338&stc=1&d=1278513830

Singapore_map(2).jpg

i joined quite sometime just that not really active. waiting for tp also~

ou..yea..can see...join date 2 mnths ago..

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

hahahahaha....time to slp...later wake up watch soccer

ride hard,ride smart and ride safe

same...gng to sleep cos later gt soccer woah!! spain will gona win!!!

Past Rides:

Current Rides: