@Edwin and Nazo: hey dun mind pm me your contacts so that i can contact u all on the day itself?

Speed is about control, control comes from your wrist.

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

Think twice before twisting your wrist.

• Replies 12.3k

Friday Night Outing

Meetup location: Carls Junior @ ECP

Meetup time: 10Pm

Meetup to la kopi, sharing session on bikes, chit chat and get together session

Singapore_map.jpg

Who's going

1. Mugentis

2. Maxbg12

3. Nazo86

4. Edwinchee2002

Please pm me your hp number to facilitate a smooth outing on that day thanks!

All welcome to join regardless of make,CC,build!

Edited by Mugentis

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

i dont think need to update abt colour change. People buy 2nd hand bike, already resprayed to a diff colour, but the bike's birth cert still states the original colour.

and yes, i've been thinking of making my bike white/red very long already. but my preference is to CF over the fairings.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Ok. I think I go check out at Bukit Merah area. Just live opposite the area. I want to change colour cause my exhaust cover got some minor scratches from a wall which is white in colour and its super obvious. At First thinking of touching up that area only. But then since I going to do painting, might as well repaint the whole bike to white or maybe pearl white. First of all, it's unique not like stock colour. Second, its safer as it is easier to be seen at night then the black now. And lastly, my full face helmet I bought was semi-white, so can match nicely also. Hehehehe

BTW, anyone got any idea how much to repaint whole bike??

13 May 2010 to Current - Yamaha YZF R15 Black

  Mugentis said:
@chrisponk: well done! and welcome to the team! Do join us for the next outing or coffee session alright?

ah hahahaha! i want to join too!

But sadly i have to give up my freedom and go to tekeong resort on thrusday!

will be only sept 10 11 maybe! hahaha!

@silencer: hmmm ur bike so i can't decide for u.. i also kena my exhaust on the wall but i thinking of exhaust wrap instead.. cost lesser xD

You planning on doing one color or? From wad i think if 1 color i think cost ard 300 plus?

@chrisponk: ai yo wasted.. oh well enjoy ur two years with the saf! Can learn alot of stuff and know alot of good friends in the process

  Mugentis said:
@silencer: hmmm ur bike so i can't decide for u.. i also kena my exhaust on the wall but i thinking of exhaust wrap instead.. cost lesser xD

You planning on doing one color or? From wad i think if 1 color i think cost ard 300 plus?

@chrisponk: ai yo wasted.. oh well enjoy ur two years with the saf! Can learn alot of stuff and know alot of good friends in the process

if i book out than just nice u all got outing than good la! =D

  chrisponk said:
ah hahahaha! i want to join too!

But sadly i have to give up my freedom and go to tekeong resort on thrusday!

will be only sept 10 11 maybe! hahaha!

hehehe....dun worry...nwaday army very relax wan, not like my time sucks..

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

no la must see timing ma....

  chrisponk said:
if i book out than just nice u all got outing than good la! =D

mmm think for now will have a weekly la kopi session la... every friday one.. just that location varies only lor..... only special outing like the charity ride and PG track session is not on friday la lol...

  dl_lfc said:
hehehe....dun worry...nwaday army very relax wan, not like my time sucks..

eh nt say relec until so cham la.... must see which unit and vocation also ma.. infantry all these still quite siong leh although ya la back in the 90s is sibeh jialat la the welfare and all

  Mugentis said:
eh nt say relec until so cham la.... must see which unit and vocation also ma.. infantry all these still quite siong leh although ya la back in the 90s is sibeh jialat la the welfare and all

no worries man hahaha! =) btw where can i find disc lock?

  chrisponk said:

er this one ah....think u can try ah boy...

  Shawn_JQ said:
wah bro i jio no one come u jio so many flying down... lol...

Haha....Because last sunday we going track ma.....need to rest more for track, not that we don want to go......by the way 050910 we going to pg anyone want to join us......Mugentis will be going to Pg with us on that day also......:p

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

yup yup but....... i go there see nia again no suit......eh wait.....maybe can go down track liao finally! PAY COMING IN LIAO!

  chrisponk said:

go motorworld got sell

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Friday Night Outing

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=168318

Who's going

1. Mugentis

2. Maxbg12

3. Nazo86

4. Edwinchee2002

  Mugentis said:
Friday Night Outing

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=168318

Who's going

1. Mugentis

2. Maxbg12

3. Nazo86

4. Edwinchee2002

5. mr grumpy

:D wad happened to our grp logo anyways? died a natural death?:dozed:

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

  mr grumpy said:
:D wad happened to our grp logo anyways? died a natural death?:dozed:

I did hv design afew, click to e back page to view. But duno wich page le hehehe...

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560