gah...time to continue my 2A..... so long nv go liao........

Speed is about control, control comes from your wrist.

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

Think twice before twisting your wrist.

• Replies 12.3k

lol grumpy u also..... where u disappear to nowadays?

i missing cos im sailing, den the last outing u know y, this sat cancelled. i cant really choose when i can be free :(

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

did the CF sticker for the gas cap today from 219. Well, it isnt really the 3M's cf as the person claims. in comparison to the IU one i got, can tell it does pale. If on its own, its ok i guess. one thing to note, its not 100% accurate in alignment.

but i wonder, are they using the same non-3M CF to do their wrapping too?

other than that, its only $10, so i guess i'll live with it till it spoils or flies off lah. haha!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Great....it's time for u. Hehehe....

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

can i ask by taking out the pilion handles on top of the tailight will allow water to drip in and casue wiring shock?

Nope, I took out the tail months ago and so far, no wiring shocks whatsoever. Alternatively, you can saw off the handles to make it look like it fused together with the seat. There's a bikeshop in the east that does it cheaply I think..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

Go with me i also want to take 2A contact me....

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

lai lai coffee session on sat! who can think of a place to go ah.....

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

guys there a mixed bikes meet up at ECP carl's junior at 7:30pm till late feel free to join in!

Hey guys, i was quoted OTR 7150 excluding insurance. Is it too exp or sth?

hmm a bit expensive.. u can try bike production.. maybe they will offer a better price..

04 Aug 2008 - Class 2B

13 July 2010 - Class 2A

02 Sept 2011 - Class 2

Aug 08 to Oct 09 - Honda Phantom TA200

Dec 09 to Dec 13 - Yamaha YZF R15 v1

Apr 12 to Oct 15 - Suzuki Bandit GSF1250S L1

anyone got angel eye for their R15? thinking of getting it. damn nice :D

got some guys here that got it ah. damn nice, and damn ex. it will be the last thing i will do for my bike, cos its quite redundant in terms of improving anything. provided i got extra cash to spare. :p

2 eyes, $130. 4 eyes, $200. its not just normal lights. there's a glass tube inside (the eyes) that he has to mould specifically to the right size for different bikes, and then cut bit by bit. those are the lines u see when u look at an angel eye upclose. the more lines u have, the brighter the light will be. yes, the lines are the ones that "allow" the light to shine outwards.

Dunno if exp for u anot. But it is to me, esp since i can get more practical useful applications like brake hose or sliders for less than $200. Haha.. Ur choice! :D

Edited by whitefang

brudder..... i going in jb liao..... u wan join?

U talking to me? Just see your message... Haha....by the way i am just back from Malaysia this afternoon....:angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

2 eyes, $130. 4 eyes, $200. its not just normal lights. there's a glass tube inside (the eyes) that he has to mould specifically to the right size for different bikes, and then cut bit by bit. those are the lines u see when u look at an angel eye upclose. the more lines u have, the brighter the light will be. yes, the lines are the ones that "allow" the light to shine outwards.

Dunno if exp for u anot. But it is to me, esp since i can get more practical useful applications like brake hose or sliders for less than $200. Haha.. Ur choice! :D

yeap i agree... theres so many other things u can do with tt money tt will improve performance, and the lights in the end use up more batt and u need to change ur batt more often, lights is also on my list of last thing to do:D

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

really meh? i was thinking that it would be rather cheap cos its like lights haha..

Not to mention its not legal. Like what whitefang shared, I believe there are better use to that money instead. However, these are just personal points of view, if you really want it then you should go ahead and get it.

"We don't stop riding because we get old. We get old because we stop riding."

[Jun 2010 - Dec 2010] Yamaha YZF R-15 (FBE 3645 U)

[Jan 2011 - May 2012] Honda NSR 150 SP (FT 5463 M)

[May 2012 - Dec 2013] Honda RVF 400 NC35 (FM 5483 S)

[Dec 2013 - Apr 2015] Husqvarna SM610 (FBD 1280 G)

morning guys...

Good evening! Hey want to join us on this month 190910 to Pg a not? Haf day only.:angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series