aiyo... then now how... ??? wait for it to aproved or find other shops lor..

I bought it from Andy 1. Aiya long story. Bike shop problem.

VANNESA IS COMING

• Replies 12.3k

To those attending the meet up we're parked infront of carls junior

Speed is about control, control comes from your wrist.

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

Think twice before twisting your wrist.

I bought it from Andy 1. Aiya long story. Bike shop problem.

u brought it from the orange86 ar? how much u brought?

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

im using 120/80 for rear anyway, i think tts the max u can go. top speed 135 flat jst tried jst now will tyres jst pumped and running on ron95

just as i thought, not much difference.

my top speed is 135 too. stock tyres pumped 220 front, 240 rear. running on techron 98.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

y u bother how much he bought. now the problem is he paid and he cant have the bike. ouchy.

i'm sure the money will be refunded if it was taken. no one will take it lying down if they paid for nothing wan lah.

but must be quite sian, cos the anticipation is there. then now, like one burst bubble.

kiji>>> cheer up. sure got another way around it. just that the final arrival of ur ride is slower. :)

i'm sure the money will be refunded if it was taken. no one will take it lying down if they paid for nothing wan lah.

but must be quite sian, cos the anticipation is there. then now, like one burst bubble.

kiji>>> cheer up. sure got another way around it. just that the final arrival of ur ride is slower. :)

haha, finally some one understands me. thanks

VANNESA IS COMING

y u bother how much he bought. now the problem is he paid and he cant have the bike. ouchy.

cause i acutally also wan to buy from the same owner, so just check how much he gt it lo!

and the problem u say he cant have the bike? he sure can have it de, its just slower only ma! eventually he still can ride his bike! =)

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

how was the track today?

Awesome. Manage to make knee down today. Great experience for new Rider going into the track to get some feel!

http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/8682/img3004.jpg

http://img831.imageshack.us/img831/9863/img3007d.jpg

http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/9656/img3545r.jpg

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/883/img2979d.jpg

Edited by Maxbg12

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

eh sia la i kena snipe! since when got this picture sia!

Speed is about control, control comes from your wrist.

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

Think twice before twisting your wrist.

eh sia la i kena snipe! since when got this picture sia!

Haha........hensome le......:angel:

http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/8682/img3004.jpg

http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/9656/img3545r.jpg

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/883/img2979d.jpg

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

saw a nice yellow rider today at 219, name is K K. said to meet him here... so where are u? shld have gotten his hp number so idiot

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

Kiji: congrats! Though it was an unexpected delay that was so sian, it will only feel sweeter now. :)