i bought from the toh guan outlet.

wow! same same! u bought which colour. where u stay maybe we can meet up! lol!

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

• Replies 12.3k

Go back to hong leaong servcing gt 2 free servicing ar?

Anyone stay Choa Chu Kang here?

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

Yup, first 1000 & 3000 i think..:)

I'm staying @ cck with my in-laws..btw bro joining us this sat for the trip..?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

Yup, first 1000 & 3000 i think..:)

I'm staying @ cck with my in-laws..btw bro joining us this sat for the trip..?

Running in. i havent push my bike over 80km/hr yet sia. now not even over 200km. plus i am a vegetarian. go there scare no food eat bro.

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

Woah... This sat grp getting bigger. Cnt wait sia.. Neway gonna be my first time riding to foreign land with bike.

hehe yup! hopefully it'll be a nice big grp ba..:) but big or small, all safety will always be adhered to! :)

Running in. i havent push my bike over 80km/hr yet sia. now not even over 200km. plus i am a vegetarian. go there scare no food eat bro.

hmmm paiseh le..but can always join us for the ride ma..:D

hehe yup! hopefully it'll be a nice big grp ba..:) but big or small, all safety will always be adhered to! :)

hmmm paiseh le..but can always join us for the ride ma..:D

haha! but i sleep early bro! next time if gt early outing i will join! don worry! i gt follow up with forum will join u guys for outing sooner or later de! =)

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

wow 16 bikers.. power la.. cant wait for this sat man.. anyone from the 16 riders, living in woodlands wanna go together?pm me ya..

btw our r15 high beam i feel its useless sia.. the other time i followed my friends to kampung perdas jetty for seafood.. my high beam cant even see anything.. haha..low beam better sia..lol

yoo hoo i stay wdl too! heh.

LATEST UPDATE: Timing & map Added!

Lai Lai! COME Join Us Lai! =D

Event: Ride 'N Dine

When: 5th of March 2011

TIME: 2130 hrs (We will move off by 2200 latest)

Destination: No. 1 Jalan Pinang -Kulai, JOHOR BAHRU

Distance: 46 km from Tuas Second Link (total distance to & fro will be 92 km)

Average speed: 90-110km/h on e'pressway.

Where to Meet: SHELL PETROL STATION Boon Lay (near Jurong Point) Singapore 649960.

What to bring:

1. Cashcard

2. Touch 'N Go

3. Cash (RM) to eat dinner, fill up petrol, cigarettes etc etc.

4. Raincoat

5. Pillion (if applicable, hehe)

What to wear:

1. Riding Jacket (if you have one; if not, normal jacket is suffice to keep you warm)

2. Jeans (strictly no bermudas, unless you want nice stripes formed on your legs by the small stones on the road)

3. Shoes (strictly no sandals/slippers please!)

4. Light colored clothings since we will be going around evening time.

Some side information..

To those who have not tried the Nasi Lemak at Kulai, I would personally recommend it as it is nicer than the Boon Lay Nasi Lemak or the Changi Nasi Lemak. Plus, it is also a chance for us to have a nice riding session! :)

For those who worry about venturing into foreign land, I can give you my fullest assurance that you will be well taken care of. We will all adhere to the speed stated above and no one will be left behind. :)

For those who are interested, please reply with your name ya? :)

Any questions, feel free to post them too!

Confirmed attending:

1. Rvnrooron84

2. xsuicidalx

3. chrisponk

4. Jo_s_ip

5. Fowler

6. mr grumpy

7. ayatollah

8. kiji

9. Maxbg12

10. latino

11. viruz

12. Derbi Rider #1

13. -not confirmed-

14. -not confirmed-

15. sufyankhadir

16. naim (sufyankhadir's friend)

17 Chucky (Last man! :D)

Did I miss anyone out?

1. br0kens0ul

Come come join us! The more the merrier! :D

Edited by rvnrooron84

wow! same same! u bought which colour. where u stay maybe we can meet up! lol!

HAHA. i bought the red colour. im staying at bukit panjang. bleargh. had my first fall, a stupid one. i didnt put the sidestand properly, and 'BOOM' haha. damn sad.

LOL.i also same.LOl mine was red too. ~_~ i also never put side stand properly then boom. and that's when i got the bike for about a week only.

Anyone has any recommendation where to wash bike? Or if got any contact that do bike-washing services..? thx ! =D

Bp ar! steady la! wan meet up?

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

Anyone has any recommendation where to wash bike? Or if got any contact that do bike-washing services..? thx ! =D

Woodland road there like have! u know the ten mile junction tat road. gpo further down

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

talk abt washing bikes.. i wanna ask..

1) shoud we wash/scrub our chains? my chains dirty as in sands all over it.. i ride to work via kranji way/sungei kadut area there.. lots of lorries and the road drity.. i feel like using a brush to wash off all those sands stuck to my chain..

2) also our suspension esp the rear suspension.. how do you guys clean it? disgusting sia i look at mine..the yellow spring now covered with black stuffs.. and its sticky..

btw at nite we go kulai go bike wash shops open??haha..lol..

Ride for our loves ones..:cool:

i heard some shell stations got wash and wax for a mere $10.

anyone have any idea?

Train hard, fight easy

http://img845.imageshack.us/i/nom.gif/

Anyone interested to go wingyup this weekend?

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

i think i'm going down this sat.to check if there's hugger.and also go check out the leo vince exhaust. ;)

where u stay? around what time u going?

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

hey R15 riders, may i ask, whats the top speed of this machine that u some of u guys have accomplish??

our bike yamaha says 135km/hr max la. but so far i only try till 130 but still can go just didnt want to.LOL cos it's vibrating like no one's biz cos of the power cut.

i stay serangoon. ;) not sure.lol see what time i wake up.

wan go together?

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

our bike yamaha says 135km/hr max la. but so far i only try till 130 but still can go just didnt want to.LOL cos it's vibrating like no one's biz cos of the power cut.

ouw..there's power cut to this bike..hmm..any chance that it could be remove?