will text you when i got everything ready! you try the road before?

Your bike swee swee already is it? haha!

don feel bad bro. i believe marcus love ur pizza u bring

Haha.. Ok. He was like munching more on the drumlets. Ok la.. That would be the last time since 'collection date' is nearing. hehe!

Wha!! Miss ho Liao Ah...

haaa... YES!

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
  • Replies 12.3k

i saw plenty of red at Excel Cycle

Colors now includes red, blue and black. Went to ASP last week to find they only have blue and black. Besides the point, excel's way of doing business a little 'meh'.

I really love the blazing red aka maroon btw. Love the signature 'R15 lc4v" by the matt black fairing

LeoVince system is available for purchase but it's not legal yet .. install at your own risk .

Any brothers out there care to share photo of their bike with Leo full system exhaust here? Unique told me awaiting LTA approval?
Colors now includes red, blue and black. Went to ASP last week to find they only have blue and black. Besides the point, excel's way of doing business a little 'meh'.

I really love the blazing red aka maroon btw. Love the signature 'R15 lc4v" by the matt black fairing

What do you meant by little meh

Guest IceLkipz
o0... perhaps this explains the vibration that comes from my engine... Will it do any harm if it vibrate too long?

Brother, I dont think the semi syn oil is the factor to your bike vibration problem.Vibrations can be due to the failure of timing chain which needs to be replaced. However,I cant give an exact answer to it unless I see your bike and run a test on it.I pm you. Please check.

Hi bros, I just bought a red seat cowl for my bike. Bought on impulse, dun feel like having it now. Original Yamaha part from Wing Yap Balestier. Apparently it's the last red seat cowl they have. If anyone wants it gimme a call. 9029 0452 (Ayat).

brother rvnrooron84, your r15 have leo exhaust yeah? mind sharing the full view of your bike with the exhaust?

he don have. grumpy have

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

E43a4qxszd8

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

Yo all , i'm selling my GPR full system , used for less then a month . Interested can look for me thanks!

how much did you purchase it for? doesn't suit your taste?

JB supper, petrol n chill out

Tonite at 10pm. Meet at woodlands petrol station

Who wanna go drop me a SMS so I know to expect u.

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

brother rvnrooron84, your r15 have leo exhaust yeah? mind sharing the full view of your bike with the exhaust?

Haha my display pic must have been very misleading.. :) That is not the Leo Vince for R15, it is for R125. Last year, we (myself and Latino) did a test to see if the LV for R125 is able to fit on the R15. Apparently it did! However, the actual Leo Vince for the R15 does not look like this. For a clear picture, you can ask Mr Grumpy for his bike picture. :)

Yo all , i'm selling my GPR full system , used for less then a month . Interested can look for me thanks!

OOoh, thinking of changing pipe bro?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

:/

But either way not very sure about pipes now. So its on GPR as for now is it?

Was thinking shouldn't be bad since new bike only need to be inspected 3 years later.