I buying the throttle grip like the rizoma one metal rubber that one n with that bar end tgt.. hope it will match up. haha.

Haha. Is ok. Anyway, wanna do the radiator guard thing? Is $55 with yamaha logo and The word YZF R15.. seem lik not bad le. haha. I ordering alr. Something like this. [ATTACH=CONFIG]246936[/ATTACH]

check it out at motoworld, they having promotion on rizoma sport-line grip +rizoma handle bar end only $165 =D

last time i bought is more than $200 when there is no promotion.

http://i1268.photobucket.com/albums/jj580/thesylar7/MyBike-6.jpg
  • Replies 12.3k

-.-' interest ma,anyway i not upgrading so is ok. my 2b 5.5 year liao, power!

holy hippo! 5.5 years?! seriously never think of upgrading? i like your R125 pearl white skin. if i didn't went for operation, my R125 would be nearly 3 years already. :'(

check it out at motoworld, they having promotion on rizoma sport-line grip +rizoma handle bar end only $165 =D

if i remember correctly, there is someone from the cmo thread is selling rizoma handle bar end along with the grip at $120.

Rizoma grip might be good but i dun lik the bar end. And is so much ex than the motovation one that im looking for and is jus 65g and motovation is 220g. It might be too much but i recommended and if i change bike next time it still can be use oso ma. haha. So i Motovation bah! haha

Oct 2011 - Starter - YZF R15

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

But come to think abut that. 2B bike needing a damper is like like doing a little overboard ahr? Dont you think so? I mean.. it like asking a 2year old don ice hockey suit and ride on a tricycle.

:/

Its aint overboard if you need it for handling.I understand the stereotype ppl got for small bikes but if it concern for safety and handling why not?I ever fit a steering damper for my previous TZM150 too..

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

Bro whats your cruising speed on expressways?Mine is 90-105..This morning send wifey to work got even reach 112kmh!But slowdown to 90 upon reaching Tampines exit..

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

Bro whats your cruising speed on expressways?Mine is 90-105..This morning send wifey to work got even reach 112kmh!But slowdown to 90 upon reaching Tampines exit..

up to 147 at BKE. Onli change air filter bfore. Is possible if u lie down to your tanks. haha

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

Its aint overboard if you need it for handling.I understand the stereotype ppl got for small bikes but if it concern for safety and handling why not?I ever fit a steering damper for my previous TZM150 too..
Safety from steering damper comes when you're going at high speed. Yep. Every bike of my have got a steering damper. Even my 2B bikes.

up to 147 at BKE. Onli change air filter bfore. Is possible if u lie down to your tanks. haha
147? Are you sure?? Advise is, don't take the road as a track. Yep.
Safety from steering damper comes when you're going at high speed. Yep. Every bike of my have got a steering damper. Even my 2B bikes.

No wonder moped tio accident at pie/bke, the cruising speed there so fast ( ̄□ ̄;) but yes r15 is able to do 147 or even 150 stock, the older production seem to be faster. mine top at 141 only...

http://img847.imageshack.us/img847/1889/imag0111h.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Fab87_Siggy.jpg

Class 2B - 10 FEB 2011

Class 3 - 23 NOV 2010

Yamaha R15 - 18 FEB 2011

Please lah people, wanna ride long or get to bigger bikes, ride safe. Wanna go fast, go to the track or tour. Don't take Sg road as a speed track man. What difference would we be from the cagers then?

True, was riding and driving today. Impatient is one big big factor here.

Rizoma grip might be good but i dun lik the bar end. And is so much ex than the motovation one that im looking for and is jus 65g and motovation is 220g. It might be too much but i recommended and if i change bike next time it still can be use oso ma. haha. So i Motovation bah! haha

I actually prefer more of the motovation bar-end than the rizoma thing, too striking already.

Hi, anybody letting go their r15? please contact me at 92746830. Thanks. :)

How much you'e looking at?

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg

No worry, i running at that speed to try out what speed can my bike go till onli. Is not lik daily that speed la. Who not scare of TP sia? haha. And sg road is full of plaster. How to take it as track? haha.

No wonder moped tio accident at pie/bke, the cruising speed there so fast ( ̄□ ̄;) but yes r15 is able to do 147 or even 150 stock, the older production seem to be faster. mine top at 141 only...

Mayb is nothing to do with the bike but the rider? haha. Just kidding...

True, was riding and driving today. Impatient is one big big factor here.

I actually prefer more of the motovation bar-end than the rizoma thing, too striking already.

How much you'e looking at?

Yea! and is so much more exp. You should noe that your style and mine is abt the same. Simple and plain. I sat off le. Wanna go tgt to get it?

No worry, i running at that speed to try out what speed can my bike go till onli. Is not lik daily that speed la. Who not scare of TP sia? haha. And sg road is full of plaster. How to take it as track? haha.

Yea! and is so much more exp. You should noe that your style and mine is abt the same. Simple and plain. I sat off le. Wanna go tgt to get it?

Reservice :(

So sad? then u text me n transfer me money i get it for you first? haha. Then mayb there is a chance to ask for a cheaper price. Your reservice cant go home? so dam sad ar?

LOL... can be that reason.

http://img847.imageshack.us/img847/1889/imag0111h.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Fab87_Siggy.jpg

Class 2B - 10 FEB 2011

Class 3 - 23 NOV 2010

Yamaha R15 - 18 FEB 2011

Bro,The air idling screw can be adjusted?My RPM kinda high le,1400-1600k.Wanna tune between 1300-1400 onli

1.3 to 1.4 always stall

Class 3 : 6 Jan 2011

Class 2B: 22 June 2011

Class 2A: 26 July 2012

Class 2: 20 Sept 2013

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger

1.3 to 1.4 always stall

Mine start up will be at lik 1.4 then warm alr will be at 1.1 lo. haha. like riding time at the road stop 1.1

1.4 will stall meh? I thought shouldnt be that bad right?

Cause mine (like the rest too) also warm-up to 1.1 like that, didnt stall eh? (choy!)

Fork Stabilize, Any comment about it? Useful? Worth it? $38. Anyone change the braking lever? Price?

Cause mine (like the rest too) also warm-up to 1.1 like that, didnt stall eh? (choy!)

i believe mine after warm up is 1.5. last time im using HID so have to up the idling.

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger

i believe mine after warm up is 1.5. last time im using HID so have to up the idling.

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger

Guys, damn sad now, Monday i went shop deposit for r15, the person told me no stock for red, next week hong leong have. Now i saw HL corp updated r15 to v2, but i don't know whether i am getting V1 or V2. DAMNN! I will try to call @ morning, if they give me V1 then i really sad. Thought V2 not coming liao.

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l282/ahyi92/r15combi.jpg

Class 2B - 16 May 2012

YZF R15(2011) - 15 June 2012

http://www.youtube.com/user/noobielameo | You were once young and stupid but now, you are old and dumb! why are you reading this?

Guys, damn sad now, Monday i went shop deposit for r15, the person told me no stock for red, next week hong leong have. Now i saw HL corp updated r15 to v2, but i don't know whether i am getting V1 or V2. DAMNN! I will try to call @ morning, if they give me V1 then i really sad. Thought V2 not coming liao.

i tot it wasnt comin too?

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger