• Replies 12.3k

haha yappy rabbit told me u were coming at 1 but i left before that man...so he got charge you any cheaper or same?(pm me if sensitive) haha

haha same price as u but i install the pole lights oso cost 10 dollars more but i not enough money then i paid him 9 dollars only lol so ps

just paid the deposit today, waiting for it to come next week... W00T.

how much was ur otr price?the shop i went to,to ask for otr was 7.2k sia.feels ex but is it?cos COE went up and machine price too. =/

guys i just went to a bike shop at woodlands he quoted me 8.2k with insurance.

issit ex? or anyone gt price lower than this ?

Thanks alot guys.

How can you compare with insurance? your insurance and my insurance and his insurance and others' insurance might be different quite a lot, depending on age and which insurance company right? That's not a valid comparison point.

:sian: "Meaningless! Meaningless!" says the Teacher. "Utterly meaningless! Everything is meaningless."
how much was ur otr price?the shop i went to,to ask for otr was 7.2k sia.feels ex but is it?cos COE went up and machine price too. =/

I got 6.9k without insurance, red colour.

Btw, a shop puts different prices for different colours... dunno if it's common with other shops or not, but I found it ridiculous.

:sian: "Meaningless! Meaningless!" says the Teacher. "Utterly meaningless! Everything is meaningless."
I got 6.9k without insurance, red colour.

Btw, a shop puts different prices for different colours... dunno if it's common with other shops or not, but I found it ridiculous.

ya i think so too.zzz the cheapest one is the default blue which is really stupid sia. :dozed: btw where u got ur bike from?

from the shop w.y

Hay bro i change my Exhaust already.:angel:

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

Hello guys..! Where can I go to install angel eyes? And the colored side lights as well.. thx thx!:cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

Hello guys..! Where can I go to install angel eyes? And the colored side lights as well.. thx thx!:cheeky:

You can ask RempitburnOut. that day he is the one who change his head light to angel eyes

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

You can ask RempitburnOut. that day he is the one who change his head light to angel eyes

Yeah, he mentioned that someone from the forums helped him do it..heh, trying to contact him now..

Btw max, the Kulai trip still on? :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

Yeah, he mentioned that someone from the forums helped him do it..heh, trying to contact him now..

Btw max, the Kulai trip still on? :cheeky:

Yes viru will be planning. i update you guy one the date is fix:angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

hi guys did the price of the bike rise?

otr around how much arh? without insurance...

dude... if you just spend few minutes on this thread, you might get the answer without asking...

Yup I had a similar problem as well.. What I do is to press down on the seat with one hand and unlock with the other.. Problem solved! Hope it helps ya too :)

wondering if it will damage your paint... ?

how to damage? lols can explain?

anyway guys here... something to share with everyone.

Under every seat of YZF R15 lies the Air Intake opening, which is a 2 square hole near and under the tank area. I just found out about it because i left my Bike cover under the seat covering the opening and my bike become SO DAMN underpowered! Full throttle RPM also cannot climb... so you all may wanna take note... dun obstruct them =)

haha but he charge me 25 for the polelights man!!!!! yours only 10 dollars? haha damn!

haha same price as u but i install the pole lights oso cost 10 dollars more but i not enough money then i paid him 9 dollars only lol so ps

Hi guys, since this is my very first bike, I have newb 2 questions...

Do I need to wait for the engine to cool down before putting on the bike cover or I can just cover it straight after turning off the engine?

And Im going off overseas for 3 weeks...are there anything that i need to do for the bike since its gonna be idling for all the 3 weeks?

Hi guys, since this is my very first bike, I have newb 2 questions...

Do I need to wait for the engine to cool down before putting on the bike cover or I can just cover it straight after turning off the engine?

And Im going off overseas for 3 weeks...are there anything that i need to do for the bike since its gonna be idling for all the 3 weeks?

engine loves to be warm... so it's ok to cover it after ride immediately. but engine hates cold. so do not start riding immediately every morning after u start it.

as for 3 weeks, cover ur bike and secure the cover tightly. the best put up extra locks due to long unattended period... =)

hey max you changed your r-15 exhaust to what brand?

he riding R125...

oic...but since r125 got exhaust liao we should also have rite? damn cant wait to change the exhaust man!

i think will be coming soon just need to wait for some time.:p

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series