can anyone help me? how much u guys down to buy r150 or r125? monthly?

i got mine full cash 5.5k 1mth old bike. gd deal to me!

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

• Replies 12.3k

ya.. got oil yr chain??? last time i got tis problem... once the chain is oiled the sound is gone...

yes got oil. maybe the last time i wash at rudy's the lub he use not so gd? anyway i just lubed with bel-ray's super clean lub. will see how it goes tmr. will update ur guys again. thks for the response

how much u wanna down? the more u down, the lesser u pay ur installment.

but oso depends how long u wanna stretch ur installment. 3 yrs? 5 yrs?

i down 3K+, monthly $100+ for 3 yrs.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

any idea what's happening?

at arnd 30km/h starts to have a rough feeling/sound from the engine i think

but if i rev harder i dono whether it goes away or the harder reving overcomes it.

last time have but less so i ignored it but now more obvious

any bros experiencing it?

recently jus had the same problem as you..Mechanic commented told you to oil your chain liao hahah

hmms. Fuel injection engine shouldn't have such issue one leh. there's a sensor inside the engine to maintain it's revolution.

i tink your batt low lah... that's why spark plug no power... only by reving then can charge batt..

wah bro! u park mscp not scared kena ka jiao ah...?

wah bro....touch wood bah...4 bike alreadi i own put at same carpark...th happen....but now also quite safe readi...gt camera lei the mscp..haha!!

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

recently jus had the same problem as you..Mechanic commented told you to oil your chain liao hahah

i put already. today ride silent :) gd stuff! now know what extra care our bike need

for me if i down will down as much as possible so stretch less and pay less for interest. no point paying less for longer but in the end pay more

Just discuss with Virus66 he told me that the Next R-Series Outing(Your fren riding other is also welcome) will be an oversea outing to desaru (Dinner will be SeaFood) will be a whole day event we need to to clock at least 10biker more will better. Interested Biker pls fill in your name.

1.Maxbg12

2.Virus66

3.latino

4.RempitburnOut ( bt must see wat date lei..)

5.MetalheadZ75

6.rvnrooron84

7.Jerryboy(Date Date)

8.mr grumpy (see date does not clash with overseas deployment)

R-SERIES OUTING

http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/585/dscf3942b.jpg

2ND R-SERIES OUTING

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/7823/dsc0432w.jpg

sign me up, for time man shld be fun:) but depends on date.

WA bro where u get ur bike from sia?damn cheap sia.the shop i ask for OTR price alrdy 7.2K sia. :doze

i think the seller need the money badly dont mind selling cheaper? yeah my otr is more or less there too...

wah bro....touch wood bah...4 bike alreadi i own put at same carpark...th happen....but now also quite safe readi...gt camera lei the mscp..haha!!

my previous bike, honda SP was lying on the floor in msvp after 1 weekend only siah... lol. urs got camera, ups!

i put already. today ride silent :) gd stuff! now know what extra care our bike need

haha. oil once every 2 week, or after riding in the rain, or after washing ur bike... small little care will in return give u a trouble free bike!

WA bro where u get ur bike from sia?damn cheap sia.the shop i ask for OTR price alrdy 7.2K sia. :dozed:

2nd hand ma, that's why cheap... haha. all vehicles depreciate 20% once u push it out of showroom...!

BUT after 2 to 3 years, the price will jam at around 60 to 70%... there is where you can sell for best price... =)

any idea what's happening?

at arnd 30km/h starts to have a rough feeling/sound from the engine i think

but if i rev harder i dono whether it goes away or the harder reving overcomes it.

last time have but less so i ignored it but now more obvious

any bros experiencing it?

mine is after 6k rpm then the rough feeling/sound kicks in, i just ride as per normal, sometimes the sound is there, sometimes is smooth w/o strange sound.

I feel that as long as the bike can move, then dun go bike shop fix ba.. save money..

Class 2B License: 04/08/2008 :thumb:

Honda Phantom TA200 (FT plate): 16/08/08 to 31/10/09

Yamaha YZF-R15 (FBE plate): 11/12/09 to ___________

Bro.. what oil do you guys used. sorry i still got lots to learn from you guys.

Engine oil i use Agip Tec.

lubing chain i use the ows chain lube.

cleaning the bike i use WD40, all stains are cleaned off easily..

Class 2B License: 04/08/2008 :thumb:

Honda Phantom TA200 (FT plate): 16/08/08 to 31/10/09

Yamaha YZF-R15 (FBE plate): 11/12/09 to ___________

anyone knows where to get tank bra for our r15 ?

Oh yes, I'm looking for tankbra as well! And some cool mirrors too.. lubangs anyone? :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

Sorry guys.. still very new here.. wanna ask.. Able to buy the bike first and have it delivered to our mscp even before pass 2b ??

u can do that but why so gan jiong for wat? pass liao then buy lah... the bike also won't run away..

guys...anybody know where to get the small mirror where most of the sp put wan? its mounted near underneath the handle bar there....

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

Sorry guys.. still very new here.. wanna ask.. Able to buy the bike first and have it delivered to our mscp even before pass 2b ??

bro..rilek lah...pass 1st...if not waste money bah upay mnthly installment but cant ride...

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

Even if buy liao & park @ crpk, thr tempatation to try-try riding will be there..then if something were to happen whe you try-try, then how? No insurance to cover, putting your life and other's life in danger..i had that feeling before when waiting to pass that time..but all my friends and parents advised me to be patient, get license first, then go buy bike..and yup, the feeling if getting the bike after achieving your license is so much better.. :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall