2nd hand ma, that's why cheap... haha. all vehicles depreciate 20% once u push it out of showroom...!

BUT after 2 to 3 years, the price will jam at around 60 to 70%... there is where you can sell for best price... =)

Can say im fortunate cos the previous's owner dad buy for him full cash but den the mother see fortune teller say cannot ride bike den i came across it. from 5.8k bargain for 5.5k. rich ppl easier to negotiate.

One mans loss is another's(mine) man's gain :) haha

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

• Replies 12.3k

Bro.. what oil do you guys used. sorry i still got lots to learn from you guys.

Oil using shell fully syn cos servicing done at hong leong

Chain lube using Bel-ray super clean

Im also new, still learning too:P

I saw a girl tudung blue R15...FBE123**???

fuyoh!

nice number. almost same as one of my previous bikes. :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

I saw a girl tudung blue R15...FBE123**???

ai seh! i once saw one chinese girl on red R15 with box... ups for ladies.

but meet up never seen them before!

Thx bro for all ur replies . coz was thinking of pre order 1 first when waiting for tp . and hopefully can pass la. hahaha ..

haha. the test, use more back brakes for everything except e-brake... then everything will be so smooth... go for more practices, practice make perfect!

the more practice, the more experience, the less gan jiong, the more easier to pass!

but meet up never seen them before!

I might have to get box too... -_-" with wife pillion, might need something to keep the helmet, cover, raincoat, etc.. etc.. etc... haaiszzz...

Anyway, any picture of R15 with box? Wondering how it looks and what needs to be sacrificed.

:sian: "Meaningless! Meaningless!" says the Teacher. "Utterly meaningless! Everything is meaningless."
I might have to get box too... -_-" with wife pillion, might need something to keep the helmet, cover, raincoat, etc.. etc.. etc... haaiszzz...

Anyway, any picture of R15 with box? Wondering how it looks and what needs to be sacrificed.

i saw before a few with boxes usually uncles riding at tuas area. Put box on this bike sure not nice but if u want convenience den looks must give in. Best can get better looking box lor... For me i need to carry alot of things to work den i use my tank bag and a bag pack. My raincoat is under the seat. End of the day abit more troublesome but bike still looks gd!

any pictures of your bike with tank bra?? and where u get it?

bro mine is tank BAG not bra... heh

LOL. must see see!

see see? wanna see the tank bag?

anway i bough mine at ah boy $70 expandable very convenient. Got transparent front for ppl who wanna put map or gps to view.

Hong leong selling one triangular one for $120 ex man $_$ summore smaller in size

wah...u all got see r15 lot uh on the rd...but i nvr came across any sia....

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

east side also got alot leh, i know pasir ris there got one cause went to my friend hse then saw one blue r15 parked there if i am not wrong man..then saw quite a few too black blue so far haven seen yellow..

wanna ask, helmets with clip on type are approved or not approved?

i think as long as got the psb sticker (the one w blue tick) is ok liao.. but clip on like not very secure one..

Class 2B License: 04/08/2008 :thumb:

Honda Phantom TA200 (FT plate): 16/08/08 to 31/10/09

Yamaha YZF-R15 (FBE plate): 11/12/09 to ___________

hmm i also thinking to put a topbox.. saw a few with topbox, i think must take out the rear-grab-bar and screw the box's rack there.. seems to look okok.. anyone can advice where to buy a top box/with rack at good pricing including installation?

Class 2B License: 04/08/2008 :thumb:

Honda Phantom TA200 (FT plate): 16/08/08 to 31/10/09

Yamaha YZF-R15 (FBE plate): 11/12/09 to ___________

east side also got alot leh, i know pasir ris there got one cause went to my friend hse then saw one blue r15 parked there if i am not wrong man..then saw quite a few too black blue so far haven seen yellow..

Hee hee really ah haven't seen yellow yet in the east is it..? Hmm, I must go out often then..hehe.. :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

hey guys i need some help again. i found out that my bike's fuel consumption has been increasing since i bought the bike. i rmb once it can travel up to 38km/l but now it seems to hardly reach 35km/l. the thing is i dun usually rev my bike hard and i change gear at 6-7k rpm.. i oso found out that got grizzling/rough sound coming out when i reach 6-7k rpm at 2-4 gear..not sure if is becos of chain but recently came back from free service changed to fully syn oil le but bike like still not performing. furthermore i still got use broquet but fuel comsumption still high compared to others tt can reach 400+km per tank...can someone giv me some advice? thx

but meet up never seen them before!QUOTE]

cause u never ask them out ma... haha

i think as long as got the psb sticker (the one w blue tick) is ok liao.. but clip on like not very secure one..

i dun really tik clip is good... anything happen(touchwood) wan to take out also hard as u might never know wat will happpen to the clip.

Hee hee really ah haven't seen yellow yet in the east is it..? Hmm, I must go out often then..hehe.. :angel:

I have seen a yellow R15 at rivervale drive there......near punggol.malay girl i think....

Edited by zulfadli1990
http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20110316/e/Class+2+Enrolment./k/631a/blk-event.png

If you see R15 got pizza hut box on the road...its actually me but i no more working pizza hut.hahaha

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20110316/e/Class+2+Enrolment./k/631a/blk-event.png