saw 3 R15 today! one blue at AMK TECH park II, one Red racing towards CTE(aye), and one black with Box at Corporation Road!

full face helmet? wif a pillion?

• Replies 12.3k

Hi guys, I am interested in buying the original R15 tank protector. Can share if anyone know where to get one at local? beside then approach "denis" from previous post? saw a bike yellow with racing kits whooo... shui..!..! :thumb:

hey guys, i just got my r15 from asphoon, wondering if i can remove the asp logo at the front mudguard? any advice?

I believed that just a piece of sticker. can just tear out if Im correct. or can share a photo of it? dun tell me they engrave on it!?

Not so sure, the one on the helmet they engraved. i'll update again. thanks!

wah wing yap jus brought in the daytona kit quite dope sia but so pricey man!

Yeah..! But still waiting for the exhaust and sprockets.. so far they bring in the brake disc, cylinder and hose, and the racing footrest only..

now adays more n more r15 on the rd le.... saw alot while riding but didnt wave nor smile to them lor...

Lol..just wave ba..and smile.. :angel:

Hi guys, I am interested in buying the original R15 tank protector. Can share if anyone know where to get one at local? beside then approach "denis" from previous post? saw a bike yellow with racing kits whooo... shui..!..! :thumb:

Is tank protector the same as tank-bra? If yes, then Aunty shop selling @ $150. Refer to this post

Btw, joining us for the outing to Desaru tomorrow? :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

Ok guy's the NEW date is 9th(Sun) one day trip will be back at night.We will be going in from 1st link, meeting time and place 8.00 to 9.00 am at shell petrol station after jb chkpt. Any prob just inform me or max! Don know how to go PM me! we will meet some where else 1st!

R-Series Outing(Your fren riding other is also welcome) will be an oversea outing to desaru (Dinner will be SeaFood) will be a whole day event we need to to clock at least 10biker more will better. Interested ld me that the Biker pls fill in your name. REGISTRATION CLOSED ANYONE GOING LAST MIN PLS CALL MAX @96754025(Organizer) B4 0900 @ 090510.Happy Mother's Day. You can get your mum to join our outing also :)

Pls Update!!!

R-SERIES OUTING

http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/585/dscf3942b.jpg

2ND R-SERIES OUTING

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/7823/dsc0432w.jpg

Edited by Maxbg12

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

been trying my top speed this few days... manage to reach 134 anyone tried?? but need abit of down slope at some part to get to tat speed for a reasonable covered distance...

but heavy traffic leh! sooo hope i can meet tat red r15 lady! LOL

I already see the red lady rider and talk to her about our outing. And it happen to that she is one of our R-Series Reitburnout Fren. :angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

Ok guy's the NEW date is 9th(Sun) one day trip will be back at night.We will be going in from 1st link, meeting time and place 1100 to 1130 am at shell petrol station after jb chkpt. Any prob just inform me or max! Don know how to go PM me! we will meet some where else 1st!

R-Series Outing(Your fren riding other is also welcome) will be an oversea outing to desaru (Dinner will be SeaFood) will be a whole day event we need to to clock at least 10biker more will better. Interested ld me that the Biker pls fill in your name. REGISTRATION CLOSED ANYONE GOING LAST MIN PLS CALL MAX @96754025(Organizer) B4 1030 @ 090510.Happy Mother's Day. You can get your mum to join our outing also :)

Pls Update!!!

R-SERIES OUTING

http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/585/dscf3942b.jpg

2ND R-SERIES OUTING

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/7823/dsc0432w.jpg

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

been trying my top speed this few days... manage to reach 134 anyone tried?? but need abit of down slope at some part to get to tat speed for a reasonable covered distance...

mine so far 130 w/o down slope

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

I already see the red lady rider and talk to her about our outing. And it happen to that she is one of our R-Series Reitburnout Fren. :angel:

wah seh! hope we are talking about the same lady...

hi to all. new here. thinking to buy r15 by next week. where can i get best price in singapore? anybody who has recently bought r15 ,please give me some info about it. thanks in advance. can sms me on 98804000 also.

guys.. any of you having the same problem as me? some parts of my bike color came off. even the exhust pipe got some rusts liao, and the black color print of the pipe oso like fating off.

yea i just realised today when my fren pointed out to me, some black point came off and starting to rust, the left side of the handle bar also. i wonder whether hong leong will help derust and spray? if yes tt would be gd haha

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

yea i just realised today when my fren pointed out to me, some black point came off and starting to rust, the left side of the handle bar also. i wonder whether hong leong will help derust and spray? if yes tt would be gd haha

wahh,did you cover it up regularly? or was your bike exposed to the elements frequently?

also,how old is the bike ler??less than one year?

i tink its the rain,coz of the volcanic eruptions.. acid rain~

Break the stereotype. Females do ride.:cool:

mine so far 130 w/o down slope

Yup, about 130+ with the help of a down slope. On a straight & level road, maximum it will go is around 125, with full lean-forward. I'm heavy la, that's why.. hehe :angel:

wah seh! hope we are talking about the same lady...

Waa..why never come today's outing?? :cheeky:

THANK YOU to all that made today's outing a wonderful and memorable one! Am looking forward to the next one! Hopefully we will have more participants ya! :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

Thk for the Rider Virus, Latino, rvnrooron84, Orange, Zulfadia who attend the R-Series outing today. Thk Virus and his Fren who help us along the way to Desaru.

Will up load the photo soon...

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series