Hey mugentis you coming down to this 190610 outing with sebastiny?:angel:

of coz! but not with sebas though :lol:

We can bring along pillion who are not riders right?

Speed is about control, control comes from your wrist.

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

Think twice before twisting your wrist.

• Replies 12.3k

Of Cos can bro i also got pillion(My wife)..........See my prev message that i post, even your fren who are not riding(Pillion). Or not riding R15 or R125 you can still bring them along we are there to make more fren.....:angel:

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

lol wahahahaha yaya go outing then member, no outing = non-member is it? hahaaha:sian: think will go ask around at kaki bukit. me stay East.

LOL you are so silly to post this message. I will be Stupid Or Silly if i tell you how to do the wiring for your bike online. What if your bike burn because of short circuit? That is why i told you to come out for meet up, so that i can tell you which wire to connect and make sure you do the wiring correctly. Told you to go to shop if you in a rush so that the wiring will be done correctly. So think before you post your message, i reply your post not for my benefit is for your benefit and safety. Anyway No Offence:angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

Of Cos can bro i also got pillion(My wife)..........See my prev message that i post, even your fren who are not riding(Pillion). Or not riding R15 or R125 you can still bring them along we are there to make more fren.....:angel:

hoho great and ya i think i need to open my eyes bigger... getting more and more careless.. keep missing out details!:dot:

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

hoho great and ya i think i need to open my eyes bigger... getting more and more careless.. keep missing out details!:dot:

Haha...normal sometime i also miss out the message detail...... :angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

why dun together!? LOL since we west! even if nv together go, MUST TOGETHER GO BAQ! hahaha

Everyone next R-Series Outing will be on 190610 Night. Your fren who are not R-Series Rider can also join us. Meetup will be at Shell Petrol Station(Thomson)Beside Long House Hawker Centre

Pls try to make yourself available on that date

Can i join the outing too and what time you guys meeting?

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

Can i join the outing too and what time you guys meeting?

Sure! No problem bro you are welcomed you. Time will be 2130 sharp will be leaving at 2215.:angel:

Everyone next R-Series Outing will be on 190610 Night. Your fren who are not R-Series Rider can also join us. Meetup will be at Shell Petrol Station 2130 will be there waiting till 2215(Thomson)Beside Long House Hawker Centre

Pls try to make yourself available on that date

Team R-Series Outing Photoshoot

http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/585/dscf3942b.jpg

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/9163/dscf4369f.jpg

http://img8.imageshack.us/img8/3193/dscf3971m.jpg

Edited by Maxbg12

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

why dun together!? LOL since we west! even if nv together go, MUST TOGETHER GO BAQ! hahaha

ya of coz go baq together! but cannot la go together... i got work and then one event from my insurance agent before that leh

I agree with you every thread got some funny people...:angel:

oh ya it is silly to do that, I will definitely won’t do it myself, actually u r too sensitive boy, I just wanna ask for recommended a “SHOP” I never ask how to do la. And I have been following this site all the while not like ask and go type,btw I also help in reply some biker query also! check that out man. No offence too. :angel: If this site only welcome outing "kah key" then I hope those are not "Kah Key" better dont post anything here, if not ganna shoot by nothing o_O

i think u mean kaki right?

and er i don't see anyone kena shot yet...

how how??:p is it everyone here already modified !??

Ok my mistake bro, act i uncle liao not boy....because i see your post written "how how" :angel:

Anyway let stop this misunderstanding boy and move on. peace...Hope to make fren with you if you are able to meet up for our outing. Let be fren and don get angry or become enemy :angel:

Edited by Maxbg12

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

One thing i noticed after so long is that, we are in the cyber world so what one person is trying to say might be easily misunderstood by the other party. You can't tell the tonality of the person trying to tell you something so you think he/she is shooting you but in reality he/she is trying to give some advice and mean no harm. Maybe all of us should take things not so seriously in here? After all we are all here to share not kill...

Edit: i remembered the word.. Oversensitive

see u guys on sat :)

see you then...long time never see you liao.....:angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

**** i might miss this outing. Got to go for mj session. If cancel i will sure go this outing.

Try to come down lor.....this coming outing we expecting more Rider then the last one......if really cannot then see you the next coming outing:angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

guys, anyone in west want go down to the meeting place tomorrow together ? ahaha ... i am going tomorrow .

hi, i stay at west too.

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

guys, anyone in west want go down to the meeting place tomorrow together ? ahaha ... i am going tomorrow .

hmmm which part of west? you could go down together with sebas.. he seems.......lonely. :angel:

hi, i stay at west too.

Why not meet up with sebastiny and melvin and come down together?:)

see you then...long time never see you liao.....:angel:

hey max not long time nvr see, its nvr see be4 haha

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

hmmm which part of west? you could go down together with sebas.. he seems.......lonely. :angel:

LOL! eh eh wat lonely siah! haha. now suddenly so many west ah. outting that time always i one person... ^$W#@#@%$@!