driving leh

my nsr lay up, r6 no ins getting ready for u...

no more bike liao :

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

• Replies 10.9k

ryan.. when coming out? my weekend very precious one leh.. then u like so hard to find.. haha..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

driving leh

my nsr lay up, r6 no ins getting ready for u...

no more bike liao :

wah describe until so poor thing....

nvm la.. at least still got heart to meet us out :cheer:

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

ryan.. when coming out? my weekend very precious one leh.. then u like so hard to find.. haha..

im so hard to find becos i oso no time.. hahaha.. busy wit things duno why..

if u can make it on 8/8/2008.. pls do meet us kk ?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

08-08-2008 []National Day Eve Gathering[] 08-08-2008 Friday Night Fever!

Time : To Be Comfirm

Meeting Venue : To Be Comfirm

Guys ive decided to organize in advance so there be more response and no last minute, its been sometime we have last met. Time to burn some rubber~

Time for 2T session.

*All 2Stroke-Riders/Ex-Riders/Keen-Riders feel free join us, just add ur name & number.

Please be updated on the outing, cos i cant be calling one by one. Stay Tuned!

List of riders meeting up!

(name/paintwork/number)

-Ryan/Nil/90082663

-Peter/Fortuna/Nil

-Eric/pinky/93664949

-bert/blackie i also no bike to ride leh lol

-Chris/Rothmans/90066447 Hopefully can book out on that day.

hard to find... even garage sales we oso dun really see ppl selling pgm3.. maybe go shops n check out?

Present Ride:

so free stalk ppl ar :X

must round more often be4 go enlistment.... good for health..

Present Ride:

ahahas!

spotted you again kitoshebe @ tampines st83 just n0w

= D

was it raining? sorry didn't notice u, was too busy controlling my bike on those flooded roads o_O

kana shoot by rain drops till my chest all red red.. :sian:

[2006] Kawasaki ZX-150 KRR

[2008] Ducati Monster M400

[2008] Honda NSR-250 PGM IV

[2009] Yamaha X1-R

[2011] Piaggio X9 Evo

[2011] Honda Silverwing 400

so free stalk ppl ar :X

must round more often be4 go enlistment.... good for health..

hahahas!

i where got soo free i slacking @ one coffeeshop narhs!

then saw him bypass!

= D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v371/DaggerBoi/PGMRIDERONIT.jpg

13/o7/o7-25/o9/2oo8 = HONDAWAVE S125 (FV*0*9L)

25/o9/2oo7-NOW = NSR250 PGMIV (FQ1**M)

was it raining? sorry didn't notice u, was too busy controlling my bike on those flooded roads o_O

hahas!

the time i saw you i think haven't start raining!

after you is a green coloured mito right?

= D

i was slacking @ 835 a malay coffeeshop there!

= D

08-08-2008 []National Day Eve Gathering[] 08-08-2008 Friday Night Fever!

Time : To Be Comfirm

Meeting Venue : To Be Comfirm

Guys ive decided to organize in advance so there be more response and no last minute, its been sometime we have last met. Time to burn some rubber~

Time for 2T session.

*All 2Stroke-Riders/Ex-Riders/Keen-Riders feel free join us, just add ur name & number.

Please be updated on the outing, cos i cant be calling one by one. Stay Tuned!

List of riders meeting up!

(name/paintwork/number)

-Ryan/Nil/90082663

-Peter/Fortuna/Nil

-Eric/pinky/93664949

-bert/blackie i also no bike to ride leh lol

-Chris/Rothmans/90066447 Hopefully can book out on that day.

-ah bai/Rothmans/98433263

ohh... that shld be around 1am right? thought u saw me on e way home around 4am.. haha

that coffeeshop have quite a few bikes parked at the opposite road pavement right?

hahas!

the time i saw you i think haven't start raining!

after you is a green coloured mito right?

= D

i was slacking @ 835 a malay coffeeshop there!

= D

[2009] Yamaha X1-R

[2011] Piaggio X9 Evo

ohh... that shld be around 1am right? thought u saw me on e way home around 4am.. haha

that coffeeshop have quite a few bikes parked at the opposite road pavement right?

yeaps!

mugagagas!

correcT!

eh .. dun like that say lei .. u also join us la .. then u bully me lor ..:slapforehead:

or we bully them ? :cheers:

wao bro posting here haha ..

anyway pgm friends need to ask you a question cause i heard from my friend that pgm250 have a 'racing card' which you can insert into your bike then the setting will change from normal tunning to racing tunning.. is that true?

wao bro posting here haha ..

anyway pgm friends need to ask you a question cause i heard from my friend that pgm250 have a 'racing card' which you can insert into your bike then the setting will change from normal tunning to racing tunning.. is that true?

actually not the tunning change la?

is just cut off the powercut la? so no more restriction?

= ))

other then xiao hui..

wher can i get a good condition PGM..

r u referring to Chai Fatt ? aka Xiao wei? ah wee ?

Present Ride:

heyhey!

hahahas!

i didn't stalk you ahs kitoshebe!

= D

but i just now saw ur bike again @ simpang bedok!

outside crossfire!

= D

heyhey!

hahahas!

i didn't stalk you ahs kitoshebe!

= D

but i just now saw ur bike again @ simpang bedok!

outside crossfire!

= D

LOL... always so coincidental one :slapforehead:

yeah i was playing there jus now with that pinky :)

[2009] Yamaha X1-R

[2011] Piaggio X9 Evo

damn angry sia someone peeled off 2 stickers from my fuel tank.. :bouncefire:

if i catch him next time i will make him su*k both pipes of my bike :angry: