hey take care liao.. im in for 2weeks!!!

TRAINING TO BE SOILDERS....

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

• Replies 10.9k

oh man..!! cya bro.. enjoy a RECRUIT's life!!

wahaha..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

We understand from William's account to Norman for your case was the CDI sold on behalf of our customer has a problem and he has told you about it. The CDI was sold to you for $350.00 and has given you a choice to purchase or not as you have not pay for it.

But was told that you can sent to Japan for repair at around $200.00 hence William install the CDI for you.

The valve is been set to open because of the problem and was advised to you.

You have rode the bike for about 2 weeks after which was afraid that it will over-rev and damage the engine. William help you to install back your original CDI as you would like to send the HRC CDI to Japan for repair.

We hope you can give Norman a call @ 97681429 as he would like to hear your side of the story so as to clarify this matter.

Chong

correct me if i'm wrong, but the thing about the card system on the pgm4 is that for the cdi you can set between 'stock' mode and 'hrc' mode. there isnt a hrc cdi. theres only the hrc card which sets the 'hrc' mode for the pgm4 cdi

i think its almost impossible to order a new 'hrc' card now right?

the hrc harness is actually a smaller (it doesnt make provision for headlamps/signals/blahblah) wiring harness so that you can use the 'hrc' mode, but you can modify your existing stock harness so you can use it too..

wl, pg in early jan? i coming back end dec leh.. :p

but the motordiam also say wat hrc cdi??? ya i got the same idea as u. and there is no more hrc card now so if there a hrc cdi then it would be good man. haha.

bert: i now in army leh. u think wan go jiu go meh. hahah somemore by tat time just posted to unit only must c how ba. i think weekend or holiday then most likely can go

i think they mean cdi with hrc card coded for it...cause u order the hrc card they need to code accordingly to ur cdi number.. u use the card on other ppl bike cannot work de..

ok lah.. i come back 1mth v free leh, weekend also no prob! hahah

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

but if hrc card n cdi then not cheap liao lor. chao chao also at least 1k

bert: 1 month only then go back liao ar?? u PR there liao ar?? hahaha i also wish i can come out everyday. but army!!! haiz.. i need alot of guidance from u man. hahah.. u still rmb ur gearing for every turn?? the bmw u use wat gear huh?? tat farking hard to master man. when i come out of the stupid "S" my rpm always drop below powerband 1. then come out no strength 1

no hrc-only cdi la...

ya i one mth back only.. not pr la here work nia...

i forget liao leh... wahlau so long liao i never go.. think i go back sg i forget hw to ride bike liao lolool

next time we go i think must ask u guide me liao haha

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Anybody knows where can I buy a set of Jha pipes? be it in SG or from the internet.

30 pages of google and no result....

heard from my fren chai fatt has a set.. second hand one though..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

so wat was the hrc cdi all about?? i only heard of hrc card but not cdi. would like to know about it. can share??

paiseh

lingo problem...

HRC card with CDI

HRC card CDI

HRC CDI....

It is just a recoded card for the respective cdi.

ONne would'nt work without the other and cannot be re-coded...

Chong

for faster responses:

Please contact us @ 62732203 67462203 or visit us @ http://www.facebook.com/racewerksmotorsports

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/Racewerks.jpg

Click Here For More Information : ShockDoctor EJECT helmet removal system | SATO Racing Japan | GBRacing Premier Protection | FP 60 Fuel Power | GT85 TELFON SPRAY | CARBON FIBRE GOODIES | RACE FAIRINGS | DYNOJET POWER COMMANDER | OHLINS PRODUCTS

Race Werks Superbike Center UBI thread

Race Werks BM thread

Usual Promo & Products information

Call us today @ 6273-2203

http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh184/racewerks/facebook-logo-small.jpg"LIKE" Us On Facebook For More Details & Offers Update

RACE WERKS MOTOR SPORTS FACEBOOK PAGE

chai fatt selling 1200 omg lol

haha.. i suppose thats one of the best pipe around for pgm..

replica pipes seems more reasonable lei...

around half the price with almost the same performance..

(if im not wrong ah)

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Can be re-coded have to send CDI and card to Japan abt $250

paiseh

lingo problem...

HRC card with CDI

HRC card CDI

HRC CDI....

It is just a recoded card for the respective cdi.

ONne would'nt work without the other and cannot be re-coded...

Chong

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

hii all.. finished 2weeks confinement in army.. tml booking in liao...

anyway for 2T i prefer usin MOTUL!!! :)

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

yeah i choose Motul too, but can also try rockoil... i'm trying out the maxima formula2k.:cry:

japlangzi my phone spoil again think u pm mi ur email better.. cheer

Confidential information may be contained in this message. If you are not the intended recipient, you may not copy it or use it for any purpose. The sender does not accept liability for any errors in the content of this message nor can the sender guarantee that this message is virus free. Thank you for your kind cooperation:cry:

hahahas!

ryan hows life in maju camp?

LOL!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v371/DaggerBoi/PGMRIDERONIT.jpg

13/o7/o7-25/o9/2oo8 = HONDAWAVE S125 (FV*0*9L)

25/o9/2oo7-NOW = NSR250 PGMIV (FQ1**M)

yeah i choose Motul too, but can also try rockoil... i'm trying out the maxima formula2k.:cry:

japlangzi my phone spoil again think u pm mi ur email better.. cheer

lol y everytime ur hp spoil? may i noe wht brand r u using? so we can avoid buying that hp lol kidding :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://tyga-performance.com/leighfrost/DSCN1810.JPG