[Gathering] Weekly S.N.M.(Sat Night Meet)

lol nah its ok... actually it is funny... :cheeky:

dun worry... we will have our revenge at the track... :clap:

you sure? woo.. racer's talk.. :cheeky:

• Replies 927

I just hope to lap faster than denniz! :cheeky:

he very fast leh.. dun play play..

ops. maybe you are very fast too.. i take back my words. huat ah..

eh... u r very very wrong liao... it has been proven by uncle tec and supra... i m RVS* on track (ever since the last crash that cost me 1.7k...:() i think u all can even lap me 1 or 2 rounds on track... :(:(:(:(

*RVS = Really Very Slow

Inherited Will.

The Age of the Destiny and The Dreams of the People,

These are the things that will not be stopped.

As long as people continue to pursue the meaning of freedom,

These things will never cease to be!

eh... u r very very wrong liao... it has been proven by uncle tec and supra... i m RVS* on track (ever since the last crash that cost me 1.7k...:() i think u all can even lap me 1 or 2 rounds on track... :(:(:(:(

*RVS = Really Very Slow

you are fast, they are faster..

sorry ah.. i very slow.. cannot lap you..

*RVS = Really Very Slow

nah I'm a newbie... I'm very very slow too... I will trail denniz at 5 bikes' length from start line... then end the lap at maybe 3 bikes' length to lap a little faster than him! :cheeky:

you are fast, they are faster..

sorry ah.. i very slow.. cannot lap you..

lol reminds me of my school sergeant major...

"you're good! you're good! but... I'm BETTER!!!" *followed by evil laughter*... :sian:

lol.. you should reply him.. better in what? chao keng? lol.. ok OT. shall we proceed to chit chat corner to continue..

peace peace.. we are all pilots..

cheers:cheeky:

hihi Emperor... welcome to the Phantom Knights forum! :cheer:

dun worry... we are friends... just trash talking like WWE... :clap:

although we ARE enemies when it is time to... :cheeky:

Vidak is my sworn enemy. There's only space for one monster in town.....

nonsense... I don't have any monsters... I only have a naked baby ninja... :cheeky:

too much edmw going on around here denniz... BTSS and pedobear sia..

did i see track? i saw a lot of track business going on around here wor..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

nonsense... I don't have any monsters... I only have a naked baby ninja... :cheeky:

Ooh ok then Vidak's my buddy now :cheeky:

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
too much edmw going on around here denniz... BTSS and pedobear sia..

did i see track? i saw a lot of track business going on around here wor..

yea a lot of business is going on around here...

but what is edmw and btss...? :confused:

EDMW is Eat Drink Man Woman...go check the other SBF for this interesting sub-forum...dunno what is BTSS...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
EDMW is Eat Drink Man Woman...go check the other SBF for this interesting sub-forum...dunno what is BTSS...

lol... although denniz didn't mention anything about eating drinking men and women... I wonder what was chaoz referring to...

nah I'm a newbie... I'm very very slow too... I will trail denniz at 5 bikes' length from start line... then end the lap at maybe 3 bikes' length to lap a little faster than him! :cheeky:

Recapping me to Jay chou's initial D when that funny guy friend of takumi says, have u ever seen people who is behind wins ? of course its the people at front.

then again thats mountain battle not time attack, juz suddenly wanna share this funny part with all.

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

Recapping me to Jay chou's initial D when that funny guy friend of takumi says, have u ever seen people who is behind wins ? of course its the people at front.

then again thats mountain battle not time attack, juz suddenly wanna share this funny part with all.

I think you meant:

"have u ever seen people who is behind wins ?"

"of course its the people at front."

right...?

I dun watch initial d... but with touge battle format yea its one in front one behind...

lol pasir gudang is not that narrow though... dun have to stay behind! :clap:

so vidak , tonite FNO u not coming har ? juz fried chix wings is enuf to fill ur "lunch" ? go FNO have "dinner" lar.

it depends... I am running out of time to study... my exams are kind of too near... :giddy:

awwww that sucks. i love to study too , but juz dun like exams haahaa. now still healf heartedly considering wan contiue studies anot.

it depends... I am running out of time to study... my exams are kind of too near... :giddy:

come la come la...i also going straight down after lessons today wor :angel:

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg

so many bad influences hanging ard here...think i better think twice for FNO later.....tsk tsk tsk....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

so many bad influences hanging ard here...think i better think twice for FNO later.....tsk tsk tsk....

eh?! mai leh! u dun go.......den who lead us go to Bukit Indah wor? :shy:

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg

huh bukit indah ? not melaka meh ?