• Replies 601

married liao. beri busy ah.. yupyup. let him settle down first bahz

Bor Bor wants to eat Crabs so..... it's

Seafood trip! :cheeky:

Date: 13/08/2011

Time: To be confirmed

Place: Jurong Bird Park

Bring: Passport, Touch and go card, White card, Money, a good appetite

Optional but highly recommended: Rain coat, riding jacket, gloves, boots.

People going :hungry:

1. Silent Hunter + Sweetie Pie

2.mep koh

i love my ezzyoiler

experience the miracle...

where chain cleaning is history...

call 91797182..

:cheers::cheer:

Can I join?

email me [email protected]

2.mep koh

Just put name into the list and turn up can already. :smile:

Will be leaving in the afternoon, probably around 3:30pm. Will go Jusco at Bukit Indah there chill out a bit (buy Root Beer Float) before heading in to the seaside restaurant. :hungry:

JTZX not coming ah? :angel:

This time sure order crab one hor! :)

Just put name into the list and turn up can already. :smile:

Will be leaving in the afternoon, probably around 3:30pm. Will go Jusco at Bukit Indah there chill out a bit (buy Root Beer Float) before heading in to the seaside restaurant. :hungry:

JTZX not coming ah? :angel:

This time sure order crab one hor! :)

NEW VENUE?? Seaside restaurent?? riverside restaurent..thats the one we went..

i love my ezzyoiler

call 91797182..

Ya hor! Technically speaking, the restuarant is at the mouth of the river. Hahaha

It's the old one, with the Yellow bridge. Tried their crab before it's good.

Time: 4:00pm safety brief, leave latest by 4:30pm.

2.mep koh

Edited by Silent Hunter

Very curios, whats the raft cost of a modest meal there? :/

previous trip cost about RM $30 PER PAX for the dinner at current exchange rate of s$1=RM 2.4

the cost is..S$12..or so..

i love my ezzyoiler

call 91797182..

the trip 13/8...coincide with the clinic meet...

can meet at 4pm or so

Ok! Since you are the only one who has confirmed by putting down the name. :)

Very curios, whats the raft cost of a modest meal there? :/

It's usually about 30-40 Ringgit. This time I am aiming for crabs so will be more. If you don't want to eat crabs, we can have the other dishes, but I will still want to order 1 crab for myself. :angel::hungry:

2.mep koh

Please note that the new timing is 4pm.

so no more chill out a bit (buy Root Beer Float) before heading in to the seaside restaurant ??

Love Doesn't Makes The World Go Round . . . Love is What makes the RIDE Worthwhile..:cheers:

Ok! Since you are the only one who has confirmed by putting down the name. :)

It's usually about 30-40 Ringgit. This time I am aiming for crabs so will be more. If you don't want to eat crabs, we can have the other dishes, but I will still want to order 1 crab for myself. :angel::hungry:

2.mep koh

Please note that the new timing is 4pm.

Can i join? but i not riding phantom anymore....

TA 200'02 | JUN 2008 - JUN 2010

S4 SPEC3'07 | JUN 2010 - MAY 2012

FZ6 S2'07 | MAY 2012 - CURRENT

http://i994.photobucket.com/albums/af70/heskeydal/signature1.jpg

all can join...big bike ..small bike..phantom or others..

riding speed about 100km on phantom meter...ie actually about 90km/hr

i love my ezzyoiler

call 91797182..

sure ah? confirm? double confirm?

TA 200'02 | JUN 2008 - JUN 2010

S4 SPEC3'07 | JUN 2010 - MAY 2012

FZ6 S2'07 | MAY 2012 - CURRENT

http://i994.photobucket.com/albums/af70/heskeydal/signature1.jpg