[Archived - 2009] 1DTO Versus Phantom Knights

beware .... be scare ......becareful ........of betray .......

dont bu11sh!t lor :p

only proper english can scare me... :cheeky:

• Replies 652

dont bu11sh!t lor :p

you wan to joint in the game ........

only proper english can scare me... :cheeky:

orh ya ...... forgot you now lau da of PK liao hor ..........

you wan to joint in the game ........

orh ya ...... forgot you now lau da of PK liao hor ..........

where got... :dozed:

everyone oso know lor

everyone oso say lor

cannot... that is not acceptable...

why not acceptable ........... it is to me .... wat can you do ... ??

shoot me ... ?? you wan to shoot the Devil Man ...........

why not acceptable ........... it is to me .... wat can you do ... ??

shoot me ... ?? you wan to shoot the Devil Man ...........

i want shoot his kar cheng!!!

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

i want shoot his kar cheng!!!

and hang him upside down ... ...... nude ........ so bad

dun wan lah.... you so evil..

tie him up and let the kaka bite his kkj...:angel::angel::angel:

Sounds like a plan :thumb:

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

...... :cry:

han nor han nor ....... but i will not tell him tat is your plan ....

No problem...maybe we can include you inside the plan as well :angel:

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

can not ...if i am in the plan he will know tat you have a plan again him ....

shhhh ..........

ohhh... so you are trying to become destro...? :cheeky:

OMG ......... so danger ..... so scary ....... better watch your back .... lau da

erm, so the time and meeting place comfirm?

Encik vs Vidak

1 on 1

each person 5 bullets...

lidat song anot?

of course it is not a song... how can a song have only two lines...

'this is the sone that never ends'

im sure u know this..:angel:

Encik vs Vidak

1 on 1

each person 5 bullets...

lidat song anot?

ok... collecting bets... any odds ?? 1:1 ??

who wanna bet vidak ?

who wanna bet encik ??

lai... lai...lai... lai...lai... lai...lai... lai...

ok... collecting bets... any odds ?? 1:1 ??

who wanna bet vidak ?

who wanna bet encik ??

lai... lai...lai... lai...lai... lai...lai... lai...

stop trying to make money on every single thing!