auto cycle is in serangoon road after boon keng mrt station.

i going jb change oil on 25 May

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thank you very much for your kindness consideration. By God's Grace.

Please consider the environment before printing this e-mail; Save trees

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

http://www.e-sword.net/downloads.html free God's Word

• Replies 1.1k

Originally posted by gunshead@May 20 2005, 12:19 AM

i'll try to look around. What time u going in? :cheeky:

I go JB

1. saloon

2. bike shop

3. giant hypermarket

entering at 09:30

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

Originally posted by gunshead@May 20 2005, 12:19 AM

is it near fire station? left or right side? :cheeky: i've PM u.

serangoon road

one way road

go straight from mustafa /little india

go staright pass by boon keng mrt

keep to ur right

there is a row of shop along main road

this one row shop has 20 shops

auto cycle is 2nd shop

its before the fire station

auto cycle known for yamaha spare part holder

it cheap by few dollar

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

Originally posted by gunshead@May 21 2005, 08:32 PM

serangoon road

one way road

go straight from mustafa /little india

go staright pass by boon keng mrt

keep to ur right

there is a row of shop along main road

this one row shop has 20 shops

auto cycle is 2nd shop

its before the fire station

auto cycle known for yamaha spare part holder

it cheap by few dollar

i went and purchase for $11...

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by gunshead@May 18 2005, 10:22 AM

As I said , JB has sponge type only . they selling RM4.

NOT original.

Doing bike in JB is a big question mark

Some bike shop like Tai Seng Kooi oppsotite pelangi spoilt the reputation.

they are NO.1 CON man

As my opinion , I suggest sporeans go to bike shop in any Tamans, skudai, tampoi, larkin, and other kampung areas.

Do NOT go to the one along jb ah boy area. This are big time con jobs

The place I go is friendly and charges cheap like same to malaysians.

so they don't practice double standard

Normally I go to spare part shop in Taman Molek and buy all things and ask my foreman in skudai to do.

Anyway bike is new so nothing much to do.

u are rite man the shops along the ah qua lane is a RIPPED OFF!!!

Guest R1szuan

Spark R is the new spark z?? :smile:

wild boar

i know u PM me twice.

but everytime i go in i gert

Sorry, an error occurred. If you are unsure on how to use a feature, or don't know why you got this error message, try looking through the help files for more information.

The error returned was:

That message does not exist

might as well u mail me

send me the pic again

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

At what mileage u change the air filter element? :confused:

i changed every 10,000km

bettter breathing

don't be stingy

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

Originally posted by RxzDelux@May 26 2005, 07:04 PM

At what mileage u change the air filter element? :confused:

what about urs? When u change?

I don know when to change. NOw my mileage reach 30 000km liao! Move like tortise leh. PIckup very very the poor one. I think it's the air filter right? I usually just change engine oil and spark plug only leh.

Originally posted by RxzDelux@May 27 2005, 03:34 PM

I don know when to change. NOw my mileage reach 30 000km liao! Move like tortise leh. PIckup very very the poor one. I think it's the air filter right? I usually just change engine oil and spark plug only leh.

change and mayb u can c result! one year jus a gauge! :cheeky:

Then the OLD air filter can recycle or not? Can clean it back then dry it or not?

Gunheads,

u noe where to do new number plate for bike in JB cheap for bike?

JB number plate for normal plating

front RM4

rear RM4

anything above that means you are customizing to your own taste which can range till RM15

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

started bike yesterday night 8pm after 3 days down.

came back fr holiday

started single start .....no choke no open throttle.

engine starts in single start , lasted 5 seconds then stopped. I start one more single kick , it starts and last 2 minutes. Warmed up then moved on.....

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

Originally posted by gunshead@Jun 6 2005, 08:27 AM

JB number plate for normal plating

front RM4

rear RM4

anything above that means you are customizing to your own taste which can range till RM15

hi gunshead,

i did for RM$15.. at johor market. For front.

By the way, when to change chain and sprocket? also can the gear lever be tighten? :cheeky:

U had a nice holiday... to where?

Hi everyone.... actually, I am not singaporeans, but I do own a Yamaha Lagenda 110 (as they called it here in Malaysia).

This bike Rocks.!! I've been using it for a couple of month and find it almost 110% better then any other cub I evere ride here. compared to Honda Ex5, Wave 100, Wave S 110, Modenas Kriss 100 / 110, Kristar etc...etc....

I am interested to share some tips for maintaining the good quality and performance of this bike. since I am a long distance rider. (apprex. 200Km/day).

I use TOTAL Special 4T added with STP Engine Oil Additive. this makes the engine running super smooth for long distance and for a long period. up to 4000Km. before oil change.

For Petrol, I use Petronas Primax with an STP Octane Booster Additive (100ml) on every Full Tank. Plus 50ml of STP Complete Petrol System Treatment for Once every 4000km.

one more weird thing I discover is that every time I wash my bikes engine, It will performs much better than when its dusty. so... keep your engine clean all the time to make sure you have the top performance.

until todate 16,000km, I have never change my air Filter since it is still quite clean, but I plan to change the air filter systems to an aftermarket K&N type filter for better and cleaner air flow. (lighter and smaller too)...

my bike can reach 120km/h mark easily on flat road. and top speed at 155Km/h on flat road, but still depends on the winds. no winds = more speed. This morning I tailgate (drafting) a tourist bus at 140Km/h with some more space on my throttle. I love this bike so much. you know even Suzuki's Smash 110 can't do that without modifications.

previously, I also experience the backfire everytime I release the throttle on high speed. but now the problems have gone since I change the standard NGK Wiresets and Spark Plugs and use SplitFire Wiresets and 'V' Spark Plugs. and it rocks even more..... but you'll have to make sure that your carburetor is always clean and the air intake is clean too...

I hope that I have contributed to a better ride for everybody (through sharing my experience.).... :) Happy Riding

hi again....

I just like to share with you guys my bike picture. this is the 'silver' model. but I changed the tyres and sport rims and add a GIVI box on the back. I planned to Paint the bike Black soon. :p...

if you guys don't mind, I would really love it if you could share with me your bike photo. :)

see you then...

Singaporeans here can only get SR Lagenda - the older 102cc version. Does anyone seen or knows where to get Lagenda110 here? I'm not refering to Sparkz, cos more prefer Malaysian made than Thailand.