• Replies 8.5k

2weeks @ China... Wootss

icic.... welcome back bro... ahakz. ani goodies for the forumers???? hahahaha. :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

icic.... welcome back bro... ahakz. ani goodies for the forumers???? hahahaha. :lol:

i think he brought in 3 prc ladies for your own personal usage .... u ok with that? :lol: :lol: :lol:

What say u :angel:

for R1 2010 akra or termi better?

to me depends on your preference.. performance wise all pipes almost the same.. i think it takes more than just changing your exhaust system to enhance your bike's performance.. sound wise also all the same unless u remove the silencer.. however i feel that termi looks more exclusive as its not as common on the road.. just my humble 2 cents..

Why so serious?

i think he brought in 3 prc ladies for your own personal usage .... u ok with that? :lol: :lol: :lol:

wakakakakaka. prc wat sia??? im not good at short hand typing. :lol: (really singaporean english)3 where got enuf.. if 3 for my usage, my bike too also need 1. every day must keep clean wash n wax....

wah.. got spare one for me? :lol:

for u cannot lah. all must go thru inspection by me... once pass then u can get all 3 of them.... wakakakakaka

for R1 2010 akra or termi better?

Bo la... 2010 where got ppl will use AKRA and TERMI ....

Buy the TOCE and use liao loo... WOOOOOooootts!!

4 - 1 - 4.... see liao i HIGH sia....4 holes to poke rather than the usual 2 holes.. *wink*

and Sorry peeps.. went China with my mom to visit relatives...

and even so i UNDERAGE... cannot visit thoses places to import some PRC TKBs back...

Muhahahaa

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg
Bo la... 2010 where got ppl will use AKRA and TERMI ....

Buy the TOCE and use liao loo... WOOOOOooootts!!

4 - 1 - 4.... see liao i HIGH sia....4 holes to poke rather than the usual 2 holes.. *wink*

and Sorry peeps.. went China with my mom to visit relatives...

and even so i UNDERAGE... cannot visit thoses places to import some PRC TKBs back...

Muhahahaa

wah u soooo wrong sia. see motor bike pipe go high.... :slapforehead: haiya nowadays they dont care underage or over age.... all they care is $$$

:cheeky: R u looking at the BABE or the BIKE or the PIPE??

=-P

cannot... dun teach me bad plz...

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg
:cheeky: R u looking at the BABE or the BIKE or the PIPE??

=-P

cannot... dun teach me bad plz...

Hahaha. U using my siggy as a msg... Wahahaha. :thumb:

to me depends on your preference.. performance wise all pipes almost the same.. i think it takes more than just changing your exhaust system to enhance your bike's performance.. sound wise also all the same unless u remove the silencer.. however i feel that termi looks more exclusive as its not as common on the road.. just my humble 2 cents..

agree :thumb: end cans dont make much difference in performance unless u talking about full system and other kinds of high end mods ...

wakakakakaka. prc wat sia??? im not good at short hand typing. :lol: (really singaporean english)3 where got enuf.. if 3 for my usage, my bike too also need 1. every day must keep clean wash n wax....

wah 3 still not enough? so greedy .... wait till the one throws temper and start scratching your bike then u know :lol: :lol: :lol:

our quota 4 mah.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

i see .... in 2 or 3 years time, the productivity rate will shoot up very fast also, meeting the quota of 6.5 million????? :lol: :lol: :lol:

hope so.. make love not war.. :thumb:

Why so serious?

need help! sorry to ask you guys a silly question.

i found a guy selling a new motovation frame slider (rvf model) at a cheap price.

i am wondering can it fit onto a r1 model?

need help! sorry to ask you guys a silly question.

i found a guy selling a new motovation frame slider (rvf model) at a cheap price.

i am wondering can it fit onto a r1 model?

dont think its possible. u can try and see if it fits but i dont think so :)

thanks for the comfirmation senior.

i checked the internet picture, the mounting and length of bolt is different leh.

thanks for the comfirmation senior.

i checked the internet picture, the mounting and length of bolt is different leh.

u welcome but sorry i am not a senior here :cheeky:

the senior ones are armpit, phuzlee, old_tree998 and a few of them ..... but the seniorest one is maxbg who is getting his cpf in a few months time :angel:

u welcome but sorry i am not a senior here :cheeky:

the senior ones are armpit, phuzlee, old_tree998 and a few of them ..... but the seniorest one is maxbg who is getting his cpf in a few months time :angel:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg