Yamaha YZF R1ders

Aie

Hope everyone lOves their Polo tee. and what a great outing today cheers. hope many more to come haha

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

• Replies 8.5k

So many excuses. :faint: This is wat ppls say empty vessel make alot of noise... Wakakakakakaka. Dont be mad n dont frame me. :cheers: Im just being me.

Haha nvm de it's okay armpit bro :p

When I take out my "m1" I pillion some one more sexy than ur siggy!

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Haha nvm de it's okay armpit bro :p

When I take out my "m1" I pillion some one more sexy than ur siggy!

Ur when can pakai anot? Or just another words of fun? Wakakaka. Sorry bro, M1 is just a prototype of bike use in motogp. No such production on the road. Pillion wise is up to u. I dont go around look at ppls pillion. :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Ur when can pakai anot? Or just another words of fun? Wakakaka. Sorry bro, M1 is just a prototype of bike use in motogp. No such production on the road. Pillion wise is up to u. I dont go around look at ppls pillion. :angel:

Ya la I know of cos no M1 on road

If have I confirm work triple as hard to buy haha

Walao u forget we say if got this kinda chio bu pillion we must share ma :p

I'm a boy !

I'm a boy !

Hahaha. Triple hard arh??? Hmm. No need to work hard. Work smart. Lol. Me no share. I give away. Dont wanna get into trouble by sharing..... :lol:

Threesome la no problem lol

I'm a boy !

mr guru u wasted so many ppl wan to meet u never come.. u damn popular lo! and we went motogp on track lo u never come !!

Rexy, Leo n you saw me before Liao wad. haha

I'm a boy !

Fufu bro, i finish shut down, we go kulai ai mai???

ai ai ai!!!

hi guys... i got a few questions??

1) mid pipe which material would b better?

2) since mid pipe is not legal, would it b caught by LTA easily?

material i dunno which one better.. and yupz.. mid pipe aka Y-pipe is not legal... LTA will catch but depends on luck... if u met those siao on one means gg4u....

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg

Fufu bro, i finish shut down, we go kulai ai mai???

sure armpit but tell me in advance hor haha

some pics to share from my bb.

5th pic.jpg

4th pic.jpg

first pic.jpg

6th pic.jpg

3rd pic.jpg

2nd pic.jpg

a few more

7th pic.jpg9th pic.jpg10th pic.jpg8th pic.jpg

a few more

[ATTACH=CONFIG]210626[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]210627[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]210628[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]210629[/ATTACH]

Wow great outing u all had!!

I'm a boy !

Rexy, Leo n you saw me before Liao wad. haha

yes... i went to Zoo b4...

FUFU...the last photo .... That guy... must Claim him ... =P

Wow great outing u all had!!

would be Greater if the Great GURU was there too...

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg

yes... i went to Zoo b4...

FUFU...the last photo .... That guy... must Claim him ... =P

would be Greater if the Great GURU was there too...

Haha I nv go zoo before leh bro

No la won't go la.. Later go Liao keep shoot me

Or either keep asking me questions.. Lols

I'm a boy !

hhaahaha....de u must prepare a list on do's n dont's for a bike de...

de Mr Guru will actually share with u de pointers in depth when de bike is in front de.. (sounds like him de) :sweat:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

hhaahaha....de u must prepare a list on do's n dont's for a bike de...

de Mr Guru will actually share with u de pointers in depth when de bike is in front de.. (sounds like him de) :sweat:

Catch no ball leh

I'm a boy !

Haiya for sure if got outing guru wont come... :angel: i left with 10 more days of shut down. Then i can be free willy... Soooo happy. I alr miss alot of good movie too. Kungfu panda 2, green lantern n transfomers 3... Haiz. But wat i can say is my pocket will be full of $$$ wakakakakaka.

22nd july kulai trip u lead okay :D

Pocket full of $$$ = pillion seat full of chicks ??

I'm a boy !

Ok... better late than never..

http://i1134.photobucket.com/albums/m617/maxbg996/IMAG0736.jpg

http://i1134.photobucket.com/albums/m617/maxbg996/IMAG0734.jpg

http://i1134.photobucket.com/albums/m617/maxbg996/IMAG0732.jpg

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg