http://www.lastampa.it/multimedia/motomondiale/27797_album/03vale_rossi.jpg

http://www.lastampa.it/multimedia/motomondiale/27797_album/04vale_rossi.jpg

http://www.lastampa.it/multimedia/motomondiale/27797_album/05vale_rossi.jpg

http://www.lastampa.it/multimedia/motomondiale/27797_album/08vale_rossi.jpg

http://www.lastampa.it/multimedia/motomondiale/27797_album/09vale_rossi.jpg

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
  • Replies 8.5k

ok lah since mr ampit ask then i organise lor :angel:

Bowling-cum-Meetup Session

Date: 10/07/10

Place: KKFC

Time: 8pm

1) lo-on

woit which bowling arena??? i drop by after work.... :thumb:

wah this guy is really killing the pain by riding again.... :faint:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

woit which bowling arena??? i drop by after work.... :thumb:

the 1 at kallang leisure dome .... u call me before coming down in case there might be a change of plans should there be a poor attendance :)

What say u :angel:

the 1 at kallang leisure dome .... u call me before coming down in case there might be a change of plans should there be a poor attendance :)

ok. once i finish my work, i beep beep u.... :lol:

nxt tme den join u all for bowling, cos meeting friends le..

if i nt wrong kallang there abit ex rite?

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

nxt tme den join u all for bowling, cos meeting friends le..

if i nt wrong kallang there abit ex rite?

no problem :smile: just be there if u can make it .... if not see u next time :shades:

regarding the bowling event, kallang is already our favourite location for bowling .... but then again, if u have a nicer or better environment can always help guide us there :smile:

wow.. his leg like that still so pro .. SALUTE!:shades:

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

Ducati like wanna sign rossi, cos stoner will go to honda aft end of 2010.

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Ducati like wanna sign rossi, cos stoner will go to honda aft end of 2010.

i wanna see rossi in red team vs lorenzo:slurp:

he's gonna start from scratch

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

i wanna see rossi in red team vs lorenzo:slurp:

he's gonna start from scratch

got the same thinking as u..oso wanna see hw rossi handle ducati.

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Valentino Rossi heading to Ducati in 2011?

Ducati is rumoured to be considering making an aggressive bid to secure the services of Valentino Rossi as early as next season, particularly if Casey Stoner proves to be Honda-bound.

According to Spanish publication Motocuatro.com, Ducati’s difficult start to the 2010 season, which has so far seen it fail to get on the podium, is prompting some radical movements from within the company in an attempt to get back on top.

Even so, Rossi, who is expected to be out of action for two months as he begins recovery from his broken leg, has previously stated his intentions to stay with Yamaha and he revealed as recently as yesterday [Thursday] that he does have a bike for next season.

“I know I have a bike for next year and I don’t need to rush my return to demonstrate anything.”

Rumours linking Rossi to Ducati are nothing new, with the Italian proving coy when commenting on the speculation towards the end of the 2009 season, stating at the time:

“I haven’t decided yet about my future, I will decide in the next year (2010). I have a contract signed already with Yamaha for 2010. For sure it is a great dream for everybody, to see Valentino with Ducati. We will see, I don’t know’.

Several months on and Ducati is reportedly stepping up its efforts to get the record-breaking rider onto its bike by waving a ‘blank cheque’ in a bid to poach him from Yamaha.

The move for Rossi could come as a response to Stoner’s heavily speculated switch to Honda in 2011, the Australian seemingly looking elsewhere as an attempt to rediscover the form that has waned in 2010 so far.

From this web http://www.rossifiles.com/2010/06/21/valentino-rossi-heading-to-ducati-in-2011/

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Bowling-cum-world cup?-cum Meetup Session

Date: 10/07/10

Place: KKFC

Time: 8pm

1) lo-on

2) maxbg

Watch third placing match Uruguay vs Germany after that?

Please add in your names if u are available so that we know who to watch out for :D

RESPECT!:thumb:

ITS NOT BOUT THE RIDE

ITS THE RIDER:angry:

Lo-on, how was yesterday's bowling turnout??? :confused:

http://pix.crash.net/motorsport/360/PA780020.jpg

1. Jonathan Rea GBR Ten Kate Honda CBR1000RR 20 Laps

2. Max Biaggi ITA Aprilia Alitalia Racing RSV-4 +2.518s

3. Cal Crutchlow GBR Yamaha Sterilgarda YZF R1 +4.071

4. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Alstare Suzuki GSX-R1000 +7.160s

5. Ruben Xaus ESP BMW Motorrad S1000RR +8.602s

6. Noriyuki Haga JPN Ducati Xerox 1198 +11.379s

7. James Toseland GBR Yamaha Sterilgarda YZF R1 +11.513s

8. Leon Haslam GBR Alstare Suzuki GSX-R1000 +16.487s

9. Carlos Checa ESP Althea Ducati 1198 +20.829s

10. Lorenzo Lanzi ITA DFX Ducati 1198 +25.164s

11. Tom Sykes GBR Kawasaki SRT ZX-10R +32.602s

12. Shane Byrne GBR Althea Ducati 1198 +36.748s

13. Broc Parkes AUS Echo-CRS Honda CBR1000RR +39.183s

14. Roger Lee Hayden USA Team Pedercini Kawasaki ZX-10R +59.889s

15. Matteo Baiocco ITA Team Pedercini Kawasaki ZX-10R +1min 05.329s

Not Classified

16. Michel Fabrizio ITA Ducati Xerox 1198 12 laps completed

17. Luca Scassa ITA Team Supersonic Ducati 1198 4 laps completed

18. Leon Camier GBR Aprilia Alitalia Racing RSV-4 4 laps completed

19. Jakub Smrz CZE PATA B&G Racing Aprilia RSV-4 0 laps completed

20. Chris Vermeulen AUS Kawasaki SRT ZX-10R 0 laps completed

21. Max Neukirchner GER Ten Kate Honda CBR1000RR 0 laps completed

Withdrawn

Troy Corser AUS BMW Motorrad S1000RR

hey all, just checking in with the r1ders. sorry to hear i missed the last outing, wasnt very active before. hope we can get something going soon =)

http://pix.crash.net/motorsport/360/PA780942.jpg

1. Max Biaggi ITA Aprilia Alitalia Racing RSV-4 20 Laps

2. Jonathan Rea GBR Ten Kate Honda CBR1000RR +4.627s

3. Michel Fabrizio ITA Ducati Xerox 1198 +13.600s

4. James Toseland GBR Yamaha Sterilgarda YZF R1 +16.372s

5. Noriyuki Haga JPN Ducati Xerox 1198 +17.530s

6. Carlos Checa ESP Althea Ducati 1198 +21.704s

7. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Alstare Suzuki GSX-R1000 +23.769s

8. Leon Camier GBR Aprilia Alitalia Racing RSV-4 +25.875s

9. Shane Byrne GBR Althea Ducati 1198 +30.374s

10. Leon Haslam GBR Alstare Suzuki GSX-R1000 +34.002s

11. Lorenzo Lanzi ITA DFX Ducati 1198 +34.691s

12. Broc Parkes AUS Echo-CRS Honda CBR1000RR +49.270s

13. Roger Lee Hayden USA Team Pedercini Kawasaki ZX-10R +1min 03.258s

14. Cal Crutchlow GBR Yamaha Sterilgarda YZF R1 +1 lap

15. Matteo Baiocco ITA Team Pedercini Kawasaki ZX-10R +1 lap

Not Classified

16. Jakub Smrz CZE PATA B&G Racing Aprilia RSV-4 15 laps completed

17. Ruben Xaus ESP BMW Motorrad S1000RR 14 laps completed

18. Chris Vermeulen AUS Kawasaki SRT ZX-10R 2 laps completed

19. Tom Sykes GBR Kawasaki SRT ZX-10R 0 laps completed

20. Max Neukirchner GER Ten Kate Honda CBR1000RR 0 laps completed

DNS Luca Scassa ITA Team Supersonic Ducati 1198

Withdrawn

Troy Corser AUS BMW Motorrad S1000RR

well turnout wasnt great but at least 3 of us enjoy the bowling and the short ride :smile:

hey lo-on i tot the meet up session is on the 11th... how cum can change to 10th... :cry:

since when the outing is on the 11/07/10???

if i had edited the date, the posting would have should shown that it was amended.

if u had misread the date, then just too bad :)

and lastly i would never organise an outing on sunday cause the following day most of us need to work unless its a public holiday.

hello all r1 bros, i jus bough my r1 09 and i have problem with the throttle, everytime when i release my clutch fully and start to throttle more i will have vibration on the grip. is it normal?

And How much is the r1 head, bubble and mirror?

Good afternoon all, is it normal for r1 09 when release clutch fully and start to throttle more there will be vibration on grip?

Would like to check also, how much is the head fairing, bubble and mirror.

any r1 bros, can share with me i nid advice on repairing my r1 09

Apit..... something wrong with your eyes? :cheeky:

[K][E];6533448']hello all r1 bros, i jus bough my r1 09 and i have problem with the throttle, everytime when i release my clutch fully and start to throttle more i will have vibration on the grip. is it normal?

And How much is the r1 head, bubble and mirror?

[K][E];6533461']Good afternoon all, is it normal for r1 09 when release clutch fully and start to throttle more there will be vibration on grip?

Would like to check also, how much is the head fairing, bubble and mirror.

[K][E];6533464']any r1 bros' date=' can share with me i nid advice on repairing my r1 09[/quote']

Hi, perhaps you can give a bit of background of your bike so that we can try to assist you.

1) What is the mileage

2) any modifications?

3) what is the rpm of the bike when you start throttle it hard?

Generally, the 09 R1 has different engine character. If you have rode a v twin you will noticed that there will be vibration when you throttle hard at low rpm. Once you clear the lower rpm, the engine will smooth out.

Apit..... something wrong with your eyes? :cheeky:

see .... even maxbg also say the same thing :nono:

Generally, the 09 R1 has different engine character. If you have rode a v twin you will noticed that there will be vibration when you throttle hard at low rpm. Once you clear the lower rpm, the engine will smooth out.

ya thats what i suspect also :)